Best Western Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites

6828 Commerce Drive, Hubbard, Ohio, 44425-2944, United States
based on 295 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites

Enjoy convenient access to Youngstown State University, Grove City Prime Outlet Mall and National Packard Museum while staying at this Hubbard, Ohio hotel.

Welcome to the Best Western Penn Ohio Inn & Suites where the service and amenities ar
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
6828 Commerce Drive, Hubbard, Ohio, 44425-2944, United States

Reviews of Best Western Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 295 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 32%
Average 8%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

emarkley70, wrote review 12/07/2021

Worst service ever!

Front desk and room service is the worst I have ever experienced! Rooms were listed as cancelled when I arrived and false accusations towards me for cancelling my rooms when I arrived. Returned after... more

Owner Response
ash kochhar, General Manager at Best Western Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize for reservation mishap . We were able to get you additional one room. Due to COVID we are not servicing stay over rooms, we apologize .
Rating

andrew a, wrote review 26/04/2021

Much better value for money elsewhere

The tub held water the sink didn't drain the "queen beds" were at best full size the hot tub was cold and customer service is non existent. Also was not given upgrade with gold membership upon request... more

Owner Response
ash kochhar, General Manager at Best Western Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize for not meeting your expectation. Only one step Upgrade is available , since standard room was booked we could only upgrade to business suite. I apologize for not getting free upgrade to Hot Tub Suite. Slow tub and sink was never reported at time of stay. Hope to see you again.
Rating

deneanf2020, wrote review 30/01/2021

Clean, courteous but NO jacuzzi room

Great service, very clean but the pullout sofa bed was very uncomfortable for our 11 yr old and the jacuzzi rooms are super noisy. If you get a jacuzzi room, note that due to the way they ran the plum... more

Rating

Rainmaker1232, wrote review 12/11/2020

No points for CLC

Hotel is actually pretty nice , but if you are CLC and save your rewards points then avoid this hotel. Owner/ manager refuses to give points to corporate lodging guests. This is the only Best western ... more

Rating

robinbtigger, wrote review 03/10/2020

Covid Mask Rules Ignored

I was travelling eastbound on I-80 and needed a place to stay for the night. I selected the Best Western Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites for the stellar cleanliness reviews, which are particularly important w... more