• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Peace Arch Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whats the point of a stunning Surrey hotel if it doesnt also boast a great price, no hidden fees, and an unbeatable location?

This Surrey hotel gives guests everything necessary for a stress-free, luxury trip. Other hotels in Surrey cant compete with our impeccable service, top notch quality and the best location in town. Were close to the border, so if youre looking to "cross over," you wont need to go far to enter foreign territory. This is the hub of international travel in these parts.

Surrey hotels come with a variety of different perks, but this South Surrey Best Western has an edge over the competition. Where else can guests find such great accommodations at this price? Dont miss out on our famous, complimentary continental breakfast. Daily spreads featuring hot pancakes, platefuls of sweet pastries, cold and hot cereals, yogurt and fresh fruits, and 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices.

Lodging in Surrey doesnt need to be expensive when youre in the know. Make the smart choice and reserve a room at this spacious Surrey hotel. Our great location is close to sports teams, so its easy to catch a game. Soccer is king here for many, but there are a lot of sporting events happening year-round.

Crescent Beach is another hot spot if youre in the mood to check out the waves. Business travelers are especially delighted at the great service and prime real estate. This Surrey hotel regularly hosts employees of Cora Franchise Group, Loblaw, the Ministry of Children and Family Development, and Walmart Canada. Who says you cant mix plenty of pleasure with your business?

Discover whats waiting for you at this Surrey hotel. The local scene has plenty of fine dining and shopping. Cultural attractions are a favorite way to pass the time. Whats on your itinerary?

Reserve your fantastic stay at Best Western Peace Arch Inn and get ready to kick back!

For guests who are bringing a pet, please make sure to book a pet friendly room or call the hotel direct. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2293 King George Boulevard
Surrey
British Columbia
V4A 5A4
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V4A 5A4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2293 King George Boulevard
Surrey
British Columbia
V4A 5A4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.0 kilometer(s) from White Rock, British Columbia

  • 4.0 kilometer(s) from Blaine, Washington

  • 5.0 kilometer(s) from Langley

  • 5.0 kilometer(s) from Cloverdale

  • 6.0 kilometer(s) from Delta

  • 8.0 kilometer(s) from Ladner

  • 10.0 kilometer(s) from New Westminster

  • 10.0 kilometer(s) from Tsawwassen

  • 10.0 kilometer(s) from Richmond

  • 15.0 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 20.0 kilometer(s) from Bellingham, Washington

  • 25.0 kilometer(s) from Abbotsford

  • 30.0 kilometer(s) from North Vancouver

  • 200.0 kilometer(s) from Seattle, Washington




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 23
Rating

All good but had a cranky desk clerk on departure

25/06/2017 ourteraka, Vancouver, Canada

Overall our stay at the Best Western Peace Arch was very good. On arrival the desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Our departure desk clerk was unfr... more

Rating

Money Exchange

21/06/2017 SweetAnnie626, Gold Canyon

Only problem we had, desk clerk could not give me the exchange rate from American money to Canadian money. I gave him $40.00 in American money and he gave back $0.00 in Canadian money. Everything e... more

Rating

Valuable stay in White Rock

18/06/2017 Janiceincalgary, Calgary, Canada

This is the 2nd night I stayed in Best Western hotel in this Vancouver BC trip. This is a small hotel, clean and convenience to White Rock. The Price is much better than my first night in Richmond. Ye... more

Rating

Disappointing

05/06/2017 Alhooker, Surrey, Canada

The best western is new but the decor is from the 90's, it wasn't clean at all, the coffee machine didn't work & staff didn't care, the curtains didn't keep out the light & the door didn't either & it... more

Rating

No cancellations

05/06/2017 knblamar, Seattle, Washington

When we arrived, we decided we did not want to stay an additional night, upon checking in for the 1st night, we were told that we could not cancel the 2nd night, we made these reservations via the "Be... more

Owner Response
BestWesternPeaceArch, Manager at Best Western Peace Arch Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Peace Arch Inn. It is unfortunate that you did not have a favorable experience with our hotel due to not having your second night not being cancelled by our staff. The reservation that was booked by yourself was an advance purchase which gives you a considerable discount on the room rate. However, it clearly states in our booking policy that the full amount of stay will be charged to your credit card immediately. It also stated that this reservation cannot be cancelled. When you completed the reservation you are fully aware and agreed in our hotel cancellation policy. Again, thank you for staying at the Best Western Peace Arch Inn.