Best Western Parsons Inn

101 Main Street, Parsons, Kansas, 67357-3597, United States
based on 161 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Parsons Inn

Outdoor enthusiasts enjoy staying at our Parsons hotel, because were only minutes from the best recreation in the area at Big Hill Lake and Big Brutus.

Spend the day exploring Neosho Wildlife Refuge or Neosho State Fishing Lake. From hiking
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
101 Main Street, Parsons, Kansas, 67357-3597, United States

Reviews of Best Western Parsons Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 161 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 31%
Average 9%
Poor 7%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Kirk H, wrote review 04/05/2021

A great place to stay in the Parson, Kansas area.

This was a last minute booking. I really needed to stay in the Pittsburg/Joplin area but because of Pittsburg State University's graduation I had to extend my search for lodging. I based my decision o... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you , We are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Our staff always aims to provide a friendly environment along with a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nilesh Patel Owner Best Western Parsons Inn
Rating

darrindman66, wrote review 14/04/2021

The best place

When driving all day and looking for friendly smiles and attentive people best sure to stay at the Best western. The staff is wonderful and cared about myself and all needs were met. I will always sta... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, We are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Our staff always aims to provide a friendly environment along with a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nilesh Patel Owner Best Western Parsons Inn
Rating

bassfdc, wrote review 18/01/2021

Bad service go elsewhere!!!!

Poor service do not stay here. It was definitely the worst hotel stay i have ever had. The desk clerk didn't seem to care that my wife and I (both seniors) had bad knees. We were told "no elevator use... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
thanks for choosing to stay with us, I'm sorry you felt that are service was not up to your standards we do are best to cater to our guest needs. I'm sorry there where no rooms available on the first floor had we known ahead of time of your needs we would have blocked you a room on the first floor but you did not inform us of your disability when you booked. As for no elevator I'm sorry the persons who built the building did not feel the need to install one. May i suggest in the future that you research the hotel you are going to stay at and make sure they can accommodate your needs and inform them when booking to avoid this in the future. I am sorry your stay was bad we take pride in our customer service, and never intend to sound as we dont care. hope your future travels are better have a wonderful life.
Rating

chigoo50, wrote review 15/01/2021

Great hotel

One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at in awhile. The bed was comfortable. They did have to go breakfast due to covid. The pool was nice and it’s heated. It was very quiet and the staff was ve... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you , We are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Our staff always aims to provide a friendly environment along with a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nilesh Patel Owner Best Western Parsons Inn
Rating

T1441JYjohnm, wrote review 03/01/2021

Don't Stay Here

Our one night stay started out great. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and we thought it would be a nice stay. The main problem was all the noise during the night... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. on your next stay if you like you can request for 1st floor room. At late night we did removed the noise making customers. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 620 423-0303. Sincerely, Nilesh Patel General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn