Best Western Parsons Inn

101 Main Street, Parsons, Kansas, 67357-3597, United States
based on 156 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Parsons Inn

Outdoor enthusiasts enjoy staying at our Parsons hotel, because were only minutes from the best recreation in the area at Big Hill Lake and Big Brutus.

Spend the day exploring Neosho Wildlife Refuge or Neosho State Fishing Lake. From hiking
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
101 Main Street, Parsons, Kansas, 67357-3597, United States

Reviews of Best Western Parsons Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 156 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 32%
Average 9%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

rkeel1948, wrote review 08/11/2020

Great Place.

Front desk staff was very helpful and got me registered with Best Western rewards. The room and property were very clean. I would stay here again on my trips to Parsons. Check out was quick, no proble... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, We are pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. Our staff always aims to provide a friendly environment along with a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nilesh Patel Owner Best Western Parsons Inn
Rating

OnTheRoadAgain1056, wrote review 22/09/2020

Owner/Manager Worst I ever Experienced at a Best Western

I checked in and presented the owner/manager who was working the front desk a Best Western Gift Card. He refused to even look at it and said I had to use the card when I made the reservation on-line.... more

Owner Response
Nilesh patel, Owner at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest I am so sorry you had this experience. we have a brand new owner and due to covid 19 he has not gotten to go to the best western training and did not know about the gift card processing. he did call and consult with me I told him to check you in and I would take care of it in morning be fore you checked out. you where not ok with that nd wanted it done right then. So after he talked to best western and learned how to do it and about them he promptly took care of it for you im sorry you felt your time was wasted I would hope maybe next time you would have more understanding and patients for the workers. and as far as complaints on the owner and staff you see on here none of them are associated with this hotel any longer we have all new owner and employees Thanks for understanding.. The Manager Kellie
Rating

zflaspohler9715, wrote review 18/05/2020

WORST STAFF

First thing do not call the guest the night before when its 11pm! I received numerous calls that could have waited until morning! They disrespected me and my fiancé! I called ahead explaining the situ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry you were not satisfied with our service we called late because we were trying to accommodate your request for your family to check in early in the morning at 7 am. That's why we needed the information the night before to make that possible. We where also allowing them that early at a fraction of the coast do to all the confusion. Nilesh Patel. General Manager, Bestwestern Parsons Inn.
Rating

NUCats91, wrote review 08/02/2020

Owner doesn’t care

Didn’t end up staying here due to extenuating circumstances related to ailing family member. Front desk was very compassionate when I asked to cancel but said I had to speak to the owner. When I did h... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Unfornately, our hotel policy prevents cancelation within 24 hrs of check-in. Due to booking on the day of arrival this doesn't fall under the policy.
Rating

46deborahb, wrote review 19/01/2020

Just fine

The hotel check in and out was seamless. The room was clean, believe me I check the beds, the corners, everything. My son is a resident at PSH so we came to visit for a overnight stay. The pool was h... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. on your next stay if you like you can request for 1st floor room. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 620 423-0303. Sincerely, AL Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn