• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Parsons Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Outdoor enthusiasts enjoy staying at our Parsons hotel, because were only minutes from the best recreation in the area at Big Hill Lake and Big Brutus.

Spend the day exploring Neosho Wildlife Refuge or Neosho State Fishing Lake. From hiking and biking to fishing and lounging lakeside, theres something for everyone near our Parsons hotel. Balloons, bikes, blues and barbeque are what were known for in this region. From the exciting Katy Days to the Farm Heritage Celebration, theres plenty of family-friendly fun to be had.

Our proximity to local businesses makes work-related travel simple. Enjoy a refrigerator and microwave in every room for longer stays, free high speed Internet and a complimentary deluxe breakfast. Featuring a buffet of waffles, fresh fruits, flaky pastries, hot and cold cereals and 100 Arabica coffee, our staff is committed to ensuring your stay is great.

Great Plains Industrial Park often brings in employees from out of town, and were happy to host them. Were also a favorite of Labette County Medical Center, Ducommun AeroStructures, and CST Storage Technologies employees. If youre here on business, make sure to carve out some time for visiting Claythorne Lodge or the Sunbelt Rodeo. Grand View Products, Beachner Grain, Taylor Products and Power Flame are a few local businesses that often bring employees in from out of town. Count on us to be your home away from home.

Theres always something exciting happening near our Parsons hotel. The Southeast Kansas Home Show, famous Fourth of July celebration and Holiday Royalty parade are all big attractions. Come to Parsons for the Chamber Golf Tournament, Parsons Annual Banquet Legislative Coffee or the Industry Appreciation event. With a fitness center, spacious indoor pool and friendly staff, well make you feel right at home.

Reserve your comfortable, clean room at Best Western Parsons Inn and get your vacation started right! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

101 Main Street
Parsons
Kansas
67357-3597
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 67357-3597

Send to Tom Tom

Address
101 Main Street
Parsons
Kansas
67357-3597
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Joplin, MO

  • 120 mile(s) from Tulsa, OK

  • 130 mile(s) from Wichita

  • 130 mile(s) from Kansas City

  • 225 mile(s) from Oklahoma City, OK




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 119 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 53
Rating: 4 45
Rating: 3 10
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Great place to stay.

13/09/2017 Copsrule,

From the moment we arrived the customer service was exceptional. The room was perfectly clean and well appointed, also very quiet. Excellent breakfast with all usual offerings. We had been looking ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for a great review. We do all we can to please our guests. We were so happy we could help you with your map. We take pride in our cleanliness and customer service. We try our best to accommodate everyone with our deluxe breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future. We are updating our rooms and would be excited for you to enjoy an update from your last visit. Again, from the entire team, thank you for the great review. AL Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn
Rating

Awesome Experience - Better than the big chains

16/08/2017 K3440SJjamesk, Derry, United States

Very nice property, friendly caring staff, room very clean and accommodating, comfortable working desk and chair, plenty of electrical outlets, nice ironing board and quality iron . I would DEFINITELY... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
We would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team for your wonderful feedback. We strive hard to make our guests feel like family. We are humbled to have met your expectations and exceeded them. We hope to see you back soon. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Rating

Good hotel for a decent price

13/08/2017 Z3886QLmichaelr, Farmington, United States

The complimentary breakfast is good, the pool area is very nice. Rooms are clean. Very decent hotel for the price. Close to the center of Parsons. Staff was very helpful and check in and check out pr... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
We are glad that your stay here was pleasant. On behalf of the entire team, we appreciate your praise. We strive hard to provide to our guests the best stay possible. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We hope you will consider staying here again to give us the chance to provide you with an even better experience. Sincerely, AL Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn
Rating

Nugget size pillows

12/08/2017 Lele C,

We stopped in Parsons for a veteran event. I was apparently charged full rate for a queen room ($97) instead of the veterans rate of $80. The room was fine. Only two, thin towels. It was very lightly ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lele C Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are sorry for any misunderstanding on the rate. The rate you where quoted did not include taxes you did receive the discount and after the taxes was added your final bill was $97. If you feel this is still incorrect please contact us at (620)423-0303. As for the pillows we use what we are required to by Best Western sorry if they did not exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 620 423-0303. Sincerely, AL Gandhi General Manager Best Western Parsons Inn
Rating

Infested with bugs

03/07/2017 CJG87, Washington, DC

My room was infested with bugs - about 1 inch long, black, looked like cockroaches but the front desk said they are "water bugs." In two nights I found 10, two of which were left on the floor by the ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at Best Western Parsons Inn, responded to this review
Dear, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We advise guests to keep the windows closed, to keep all bugs out. Kansas summer weather naturally attracts bugs inside. We also check rooms before the guests get here and make sure nothing is amiss. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 620 423-0303. Sincerely, Al Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn