• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Paint Pony Lodge

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Take in the beauty of Ponderosa Pines at this full-service Show Low, Arizona hotel.

Travelers to Arizona will find the Best Western Paint Pony Lodge to be a great value with all the comforts of home in Show Low. This hotel offers all of the high-standard of amenities and service that Best Western is known for.

The warm and friendly staff of the Best Western Paint Pony Lodge strives to make every guests stay as comfortable as possible! A complimentary hot breakfast is served every morning in the spacious lobby by a cozy fireplace. Every afternoon, the hotel serves complimentary home made cookies and fresh brewed coffee for guests. Each room is equipped with free high-speed Internet, a microwave, refrigerator and cable television with HBO. Deluxe Honeymoon and Presidential Suites are available.

The Show Low area offers year-round outdoor activities that nature lovers seek. The Arizona White Mountains feature world-class skiing, snowboarding, horseback riding, golfing, hiking, and fishing!

Make an online reservation today at the Best Western Paint Pony Lodge in Show Low Arizona, offering guests the right location with great amenities at a great rate.

View more

Location

581 W Deuce of Clubs
Show Low
Arizona
85901-5813
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 928-537-5773
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85901-5813

Send to Tom Tom

Address
581 W Deuce of Clubs
Show Low
Arizona
85901-5813
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Pinetop/Lakeside

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Snowflake/Taylor

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Greer

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Whiteriver/Fort Apache

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Heber/Overgaard

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Springerville/Eager

  • 45.00 mile(s) from St. Johns

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Holbrook

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Alpine

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Payson

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Globe/Miami

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Winslow

  • 180 mile(s) from Flagstaff

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Northland Pioneer College, 2 year college




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 490 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 291
Rating: 4 152
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Pleasant Stay

07/02/2019 Karie960, Saint Louis, Missouri

This Best Western is centrally located on the main drag of Show Low. The rooms are clean, spacious and well-appointed. This is an older motel so all the rooms have outside entrances. We were towing a ... more

Owner Response
PaintPonyLodge, General Manager at Best Western Paint Pony Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Paint Pony Lodge. We value your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your clean and spacious room and found ample parking for your RV. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Spacious room and great service

03/02/2019 Jill Ann F,

This is a very nice hotel. We had a big king room in the back building to avoid road noise. The check in was was easy and the young woman was very helpful. In all, I wish all motels were this comfo... more

Owner Response
PaintPonyLodge, General Manager at Best Western Paint Pony Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Paint Pony Lodge. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room comfortable. We hope you will come back and visit again soon!
Rating

No watter pressure

28/01/2019 BackPacker282078,

We stayed there this weekend. Facility is nice, rooms are nice and clean as well. however.....The water pressure is non-existent! water barelt trickled out of the shower. We couldnt take one. took 30 ... more

Owner Response
PaintPonyLodge, General Manager at Best Western Paint Pony Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Great place to stay

29/12/2018 Ratrod1234,

We were at the Painted Pony, Best Western right after Christmas. It snowed, all the time. I noticed the staff always shoveling snow out front and between the cars. We had a VERY clean room, and they a... more

Owner Response
PaintPonyLodge, General Manager at Best Western Paint Pony Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests have a clean comfortable room during their stay and a delicious hot breakfast in the morning. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Great value

10/12/2018 994touringuy, Tucson, Arizona

Extremely Clean, great staff and service. you will not regret staying here... we brought our dog; which they have a slight charge per night for. If you have that need, this will fit your needs nic... more

Owner Response
PaintPonyLodge, General Manager at Best Western Paint Pony Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you and your fur baby enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see again soon!