Best Western Pahrump Oasis

1101 S Highway 160, Pahrump, Nevada, 89048-4700, United States
based on 1175 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Pahrump Oasis

Enjoy convenient access to key area attractions such as Death Valley and Spring Mountain Racetrack while staying at this Pahrump, Nevada hotel.

Welcome to the Best Western Pahrump Oasis where guests will find friendly customer service, supe
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1101 S Highway 160, Pahrump, Nevada, 89048-4700, United States

Reviews of Best Western Pahrump Oasis

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1175 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 42%
Average 14%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

briandenike, wrote review 31/07/2020

Somewhat of an Oasis in the Desert

Man, this hotel has so much potential. Staff was great, our room was HUGE and clean. The only complaint is the pool. It is not being maintained very well. The gate is actually falling apart and the p... more

Owner Response
LaOnnie Haviland, General Manager at Best Western Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review
Dear Brian, Thank you so much for taking your time out to provide your feedback. We assure you that we are constantly trying to improve the service that we offer here at Best Western Pahrump Oasis. We promise that your feedback will be taken into consideration and used to improve the standard of hospitality that we provide to our guests. Hotel management, General Manager
Rating

Manon D, wrote review 23/07/2020

Will come back !

We arrived quite late but the staff was so welcoming. They asked us what visits we had planned for the next days and even gave us a few tips. The rooms were perfectly clean and spacious. The breakfast... more

Owner Response
LaOnnie Haviland, General Manager at Best Western Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review
Thank you so much. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, here, at Best Western Pahrump Oasis. We are happy to hear that our staff and service met your expectations. We hope that you visit Pahrump, NV soon; we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kathryn Higginbotham Front Desk Clerk Best Western Pahrump Oasis
Rating

hamletcastill0, wrote review 13/07/2020

2 nights stay

The staff was really friendly. Room very clean. The only thing was too many roaches outside and found one in our bed. called the front desk and they were supposed to give us a discount but they never... more

Owner Response
LaOnnie Haviland, General Manager at Best Western Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review
Dear Hamlet, Thank you so much for taking your time out to provide your feedback. We assure you that we are constantly trying to improve the service that we offer here at Best Western Pahrump Oasis. We promise that your feedback will be taken into consideration and used to improve the standard of hospitality that we provide to our guests. Hotel management, General Manager
Rating

recbrkr12, wrote review 25/06/2020

Poor Service

Poor service from the moment of check-in. Unfriendly and not willing to accommodate or work with our family. The hotel truly felt like a weekly stay motel. Hallway smelled of marijuana, people out ... more

Owner Response
LaOnnie Haviland, General Manager at Best Western Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review
On behalf of Best Western Pahrump Oasis, kindly accept our sincere apology for not giving you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm at our hotel. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We promise that we have looked into this matter. Our goal is to provide exemplary level of customer service and I assure you that your comments will be used to coach our employees further. I am sure you would overlook our mistake this time and would continue your business association with us. We hope that you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us during your next visit.
Rating

nan2St_Louis, wrote review 22/06/2020

changes to hotel policies

Make sure to request your room to be cleaned during your stay, they did not inform us due to covid this has to be requested each day of your stay. Until we complained at the check out. Would have been... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpahrump, Manager at Best Western Pahrump Oasis, responded to this review
Dear Nan, On behalf of Best Western Pahrump Oasis, kindly accept our sincere apology for not giving you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm at our hotel. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We promise that we have looked into this matter. Our goal is to provide exemplary level of customer service and I assure you that your comments will be used to coach our employees further. I am sure you would overlook our mistake this time and would continue your business association with us. We hope that you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us during your next visit. Hotel management, General Manager