• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Nouvel Orleans Montparnasse

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Nouvel Orlans Montparnasse close to the Latin Quarter and Saint-Germain-Des-pres, in a typically lively Parisian area and not far from the Montparnasse railway station. With the metro station as well as the subway RER on the doorstep, the Best Western Nouvel Orlans Montparnasse is a good base for visiting Paris.

All rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, tub and shower, mini-bar, in-room safe, cable television, Internet access, hairdryer and are soundproofed.

View more

Location

25, Avenue Du General Leclerc
Paris
75014
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75014

Send to Tom Tom

Address
25, Avenue Du General Leclerc
Paris
75014
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 41.5 kilometer(s) from Chantilly

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Senlis

  • 75 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 87 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau

  • 93 kilometer(s) from Chartres




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 778 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 398
Rating: 3 128
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Lovely hotel with good location

22/03/2017 Marcelka S,

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. Rooms were obviously recently refurbished, beds are comfortable, nice bathroom with a large tube and great cosmetics. Nespresso ... more

Owner Response
NouvelOrleans, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Nouvel Orleans Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Marcelka S, We are sincerely touched by your words. Serving our customers appropriately is our day job, which is rewarded by your compliments. We also thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with future travelers. See you soon, Didier FAUCON
Rating

Staying in Paris and need safe car parking? Choose this hotel.

19/03/2017 AF53, Namur Province, Belgium

We all chose hotels for different reasons. I needed safe, offroad parking and this hotel offers this facility along with very comfortable rooms and equally very good location - metro line opposite hot... more

Owner Response
NouvelOrleans, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Nouvel Orleans Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear AF53, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at the Best Western Nouvel Orléans. We were very pleased to see that you had a pleasant stay with us again. Thank you for reporting on all the benefits you can enjoy during your stay. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you next year for your business trip. Didier FAUCON
Rating

A lot of good points

14/03/2017 Sam0701, London, United Kingdom

I stayed here for two nights in March whilst on a city break with my wife. Firstly - the location of the hotel is good. It's a couple of minutes walk from Danfert Rochereau, which was good for us a... more

Owner Response
NouvelOrleans, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Nouvel Orleans Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Best Western Nouvel Orleans. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Waiting to welcome you again. Best regards Didier FAUCON
Rating

Worst hotel with a very ignorant hotel management!

10/03/2017 Christina C, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I would like complaint about one of your front desk staff by the name of Julia. She was exceptionally rude to me when I returned to the hotel to use the toilet on the ground floor. She spoke to me i... more

Owner Response
NouvelOrleans, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Nouvel Orleans Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Christina C, Now I would like to restore the truth to the Facebook community, because we have true values ​​within the Best Western Nouvel Orléans as much as the staff and the management. What we do not support is the lie and the bad faith as you can testify through your comment. The only reason I did not want to respond to your comment in the past two weeks is because I asked Tripadvisor to remove your first comment from our page because your comments were inaccurates. Indeed the day you mention, when you arrived at the hotel you headed straight to the breakfast room which is not the direction of the toilet. The receptionist then politely asked you where you would like to go, as she takes care of the security of the establishment. She has not seen you before in the establishment. Certainly she started the conversation in French, because I remind you being in France we speak first of all in French. She could not know you were Malaysian. As soon as you answered her, she continued the conversation in English, contrary to what you said. She explained to you that through the breakfast room, you could not access the toilet. Your attitude at that time was anger mixed with many insults (that I will not dare to write here). That's why she wanted to report to her management because your behavior was not acceptable. Believe me the hotel staff just as the management is there to make your stay happen in the best of ways and always brings an answer to all of these guests when respect comes true. We have a lot of comments on the friendliness and availability of our staff so I hope the Tripadvisor community will not be misled by your slanderous comment. Best regards Didier FAUCON
Rating

Good place to stay

20/02/2017 darryl c,

This is a nice place to stay it is affordable and supplies all your basic needs. It was my first time in Paris so I'm not sure of the quality of rooms you get. I would classify this as a nice motel no... more

Owner Response
NouvelOrleans, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN Nouvel Orleans Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Darryl c, We were delighted to host you during this period and appreciated that our location with transportation nearby were up to your liking. Our Associates are working hard to make our Guests comfortable and we are delighted to learn they succeeded to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another exploring and stimulating experience. Kind regards Didier FAUCON