Best Western Newberg Inn

2211 Portland Road, Newberg, Oregon, 97132-1364, United States
based on 531 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Newberg Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Newberg Inn!

Our Newberg hotel is just minutes from George Fox University and a number of companies like A-dec, Climax, Hazelden and Friendsview.

Many of our Newberg hotel guests stay with us while tour
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2211 Portland Road, Newberg, Oregon, 97132-1364, United States

Reviews of Best Western Newberg Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 531 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 36%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

candi308, wrote review 13/09/2021

Newberg, OR Best Western

The rooms were clean and comfortable, The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. We will definitely stay there again during our next trip to Newberg, OR. My only concern is that there is no op... more

Owner Response
Bala Bhat, General Manager at Best Western Newberg Inn, responded to this review
Dear Candi, Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. We are extremely happy that you had a great experience in our hotel. See you again soon. Best regards C Patel Owner
Rating

Chuck G, wrote review 05/09/2021

Highly recomend! If noth

The front desk staff was amazing! The whole experience we've only had at 5 star hotels! All the staff were attentive. Very good! Rooms were very clean. Nice clean pool and hot tub!Breakfast was very g... more

Owner Response
Bala Bhat, General Manager at Best Western Newberg Inn, responded to this review
Dear Chuck, Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We are happy that we could meet your expectations and you had a wonderful stay at out hotel. Hope to host you again. Best regards B bhat
Rating

Larry-Crystal, wrote review 27/08/2021

Terrible Management Cheats Customers

We booked our two rooms directly with the hotel front desk on July 10th. We reserved August 20th. The clerk had such poor language skills he couldn’t get our email written down correctly to send us ... more

Owner Response
Bala Bhat, General Manager at Best Western Newberg Inn, responded to this review
Dear Larry, You on an conference call with Bestwestern customer care admitted that you used a strong language with the front desk woman, which according to her was a foul language. On the customer service lady Cindy,s request we gave a room to you though our front desk woman did not want me to do that due to your bad mouth. You really did not deserve to be hosted by our hotel. You apologized to her personally several times. After getting a royal service by us you thought of writing a negative feedback. However we have accepted your apology and , feel sorry for your opinion. You need help. Best regards and god bless you and your storage unit, Bala Bhat GM
Rating

MBRick, wrote review 13/08/2021

Extremely well run, well maintained property,

We stayed at the Best Wetern Newberg on a friends wine exploring trip for three days in August. Our rooms (king deluxe) had a nice sitting area and were a terrific value. Keurig machines for coffee in... more

Rating

juliechupp07, wrote review 12/08/2021

A solo weekend getaway of rest and relaxation

The staff at the hotel were so helpful around the clock, making my weekend getaway relaxing, quiet, and easy. They went above and beyond to accommodate me, despite having a large amount of guests stay... more