• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western New York

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western New York is a charming 3-star hotel in the heart of Nice. It welcomes you all year round to one of the most beautiful regions in France, the French Riviera. This elegant hotel with its faade Belle epoque, lies near the main attractions, tourist sites, business centres and public transport network in Nice. All the rooms are soundproofed, equipped with air-conditioning, TV LCD, WIFI, telephone and privat bathroom with hairdryer. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

44 Avenue Du Marechal Foch
Nice
06000
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 4 93851431
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
44 Avenue Du Marechal Foch
Nice
06000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Monaco

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Cannes

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Grasse

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Saint Tropez

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Genova

  • 350 kilometer(s) from Milano




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 931 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 255
Rating: 4 428
Rating: 3 175
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Great location, breakfast could be improved slightly.

17/02/2019 ellieb257, Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

We only stayed here for 1 night after travelling from Monaco and Cannes a few nights prior. The front desk staff were amazing, props to them. They couldn't do enough and were very friendly and helpful... more

Owner Response
Direction D, Directeur général at Best Western New York, responded to this review
Dear ellieb257, We are grateful for your beautiful feedback regarding the reception team and the service provided. We are also very happy to hear that you found the rooms to be clean and comfortable, although I am sorry about the smell of smoke. All rooms are non smoking but unfortunately this policy is not always adhered to. Thank you for your suggestions regarding the breakfast which are really useful to us in order to continuously improve the quality we deliver. We currently offer a wide range of fresh items with bacon, sausages, scrambled and boiled eggs, cold cuts, cheeses, vegetables, fresh fruits, pastries, cakes and regional preserves. Thank you also for pointing out the amazing location of the hotel, right on Nice's main avenue, surrounded by the shops and only a few minutes walks from the central station and the beach. Please do come back to visit us soon for your next visit in our lovely city ! Best Regards, Julian Migueres General Manager
Rating

A long review, but everything you need to know :)

31/01/2019 big_paan, Alberta

Location - the best part about this hotel was the location. Given it’s relatively central location, sites such as Old Nice, the beach, and the Nice train station (for day trips to Cannes or Antibes) w... more

Owner Response
Direction D, Directeur général at Best Western New York, responded to this review
Dear big_paan, Thank you so much for the lenghty and detailled review of your stay. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us whilst visitng our lovely city. Indeed our location is ideal for all purposes in Nice and to visit the surroundings. We will for sure take your recommendation and try the fries in Manneken ;) We are very glad to note that you had some of your best nights sleep in our hotel. Our mattresses are new and a high quality range from Simmons. Being in the city centre means that there can be some noise in the surrounding streets but we are happy that it did not disturb you. Our buffet breakfast offers a great range for 12€ and you will hardly find that much selection for the same price in the surrounding cafés. I have taken note of your comments regarding the cleanliness and I will make sure to review the issues with the houseekeeping team. With regards to the toiletries, we can provide extra amenities on request and should you have forgotten some items. Thank you so much for your praises on the service, we really pride ourselves on providing all our customers with a warm welcome and we try to pamper them throughout their stay. Please do come back to visit us soon ! Kind Regards, Julian Migueres General Manager
Rating

Comfortable stay in Nice

30/01/2019 anastasia1211, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Very nice hotel with great location and reach breakfast. Interior design of rooms is usual for such type of hotels, There are comfortable beds and electric kettle in the room, and other standard facil... more

Owner Response
Direction D, Directeur général at Best Western New York, responded to this review
Dear anastasia1211, Thank you so much for the praises following your recent visit. It was a real pleasure to look after you for your week long stay and we are very glad to hear that you had a great time in our hotel enjoying the service and the welcome treats :) Please do come back to visit us soon in Nice. Kind Regards, Julian Migueres General Manager
Rating

External Noise

24/01/2019 ralftog, Bristol, United Kingdom

The hotel was neat, clean and the bed comfortable. The location was very good for the railway station, tram line 1 and the main shopping street. The shopping street was the main problem. During the... more

Owner Response
Direction D, Directeur général at Best Western New York, responded to this review
Dear ralftog, Many thanks for your praises regarding the cleanliness of the hotel and the confort of the room. It is a pleasure to hear that you found our hotel to be conveniently located for your needs. I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by outside noise. I can assure you that I will review the soudproofing of your room in order to prevent future occurrence. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Julian Migueres General Manager
Rating

Good hotel in a very good location

13/01/2019 Sherif M, Giza, Egypt

God hotel in a very good location it's near to train station as well as 25 minutes to the airport we stayed there for 2 nights and the room we had was a spacious one with a view on the main street tra... more

Owner Response
Direction D, Directeur général at Best Western New York, responded to this review
Dear Sherif M, A big thank you for the amazing feedback! We are very happy to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and we sincerely hope to see you again soon in Nice ! Best Regards, Julian Migueres General Manager