Best Western New Oregon

1655 Franklin Boulevard, Eugene, Oregon, 97403-1982, United States
based on 844 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western New Oregon

Many guests at our Eugene hotel are in town for a Ducks game at Autzen Stadium or to visit the University of Oregon campus.

Whether youre here for an event at Hayward Field or the Matthew Knight Arena, you need a Eugene hotel thats clean, co
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western New Oregon

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 844 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 34%
Average 16%
Poor 8%
Terrible 4%
Rating

davestrukus, wrote review 03/07/2020

Best Western New Oregon

The perfect place to explore Eugene, Springfield , and the surrounding wineries from. Attentive staff, clean rooms. The only disappointment was that the hot tub was closed due to Covid. Easy to get in... more

Owner Response
Matt Victor, General Manager at Best Western New Oregon, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you in the future the next time you're travelling through Eugene.
Rating

karendrock1, wrote review 31/05/2020

1st stay since corona virus restrictions

The hotel was nice and very clean. There is a nice area outside for my dog. There is a resturaunt next door that has reopened which was very convenient. There is a lot of construction going on in th... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western New Oregon, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at BW New Oregon and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

viictoriiasecrett620, wrote review 19/05/2020

My best western experience

I loved my stay ! Staff was very sweet, I was comfortable there, very spacious, the AC was amazing lol, thankful for all the towels!! I will be staying here for future trips to Oregon again! Thank you... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western New Oregon, responded to this review
Hello, and thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit at Best Western New Oregon, and hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Eugene.
Rating

J M, wrote review 26/04/2020

Disappointed...

First, I’ll say that I’ve stayed here before and had a good experience, that’s why I chose this location again. Last time we stayed here, it was a 2nd floor overlooking the millrace (stagnant creek ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western New Oregon, responded to this review
Hello JM, We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the room you were placed in. Had we known during your stay that there was a problem, we would have done our very best to correct it. We hope that you do choose to stay with us again so that we may leave you with a better impression of all that our property has to offer.
Rating

jillcB5471WM, wrote review 26/04/2020

Well located but didn't like the room

This is well located across from the campus of the University of Oregon. We stayed one night. Our room had a very noisy heater/fan unit that kept me up all night. The beds were super high off the floo... more

Owner Response
BestWesternEugene, Front Office Manager at Best Western New Oregon, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with a thorough review regarding what went right during your recent visit as well as areas with the potential for improvement. In the future, we would be happy to help you utilize all of the television features. While downloading the Telegenics app is an option for our guests, it is not necessary in order to use the services. We are sorry for the trouble you experienced and will be sure to work to address your concerns.