Best Western Music Capital Inn

3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, Missouri, 65616-8104, United States
based on 1061 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Music Capital Inn

The award-winning Best Western Music Capital Inn is one of Americas finest Best Westerns and top-ranked on TripAdvisor. In fact, the hotel is a past recipient of three of Best Westerns highest honors: Chairmans Award, Directors Award, and M.K. Guerti show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, Missouri, 65616-8104, United States

Reviews of Best Western Music Capital Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1061 reviews
Excellent 73%
Very Good 19%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

bblair702, wrote review 30/12/2020

Great hotel

Very nice and clean hotel! Even during covid they had a complimentary breakfast. It was served to us by 2 nice ladies. They offered Biscuits and gravy, sausage, frittatas, banana muffins,juice and c... more

Owner Response
Darlene Schott, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your taking the time to leave us this review. We understand that COVID has definitely changed things and we have tried to adapt in order to give as much attention to our breakfast as we can during this time. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast even with the changes. We hope that you will come and visit us again and we wish you a Happy New Year!
Rating

robblet182, wrote review 23/12/2020

Worth it!!

All the amenities, close to everything, friendly staff, well taken care of property. Well worth it! Everything you need is on hand, any thing you want answered is promptly answered. Great breakfast. ... more

Owner Response
Darlene Schott, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us this review. We appreciate hearing from our guest about their stay and when they have enjoyed it we love to hear the reason why. We will pass this information along to our employees so they know that their hard work pays off. Hope you had a Merry Christmas and wishing you a Happy New Year!
Rating

52winelover, wrote review 10/12/2020

Christmas

Excellent place to stay! Our number 1 choice when we come to Branson. Rooms and facility very clean! Great pool and spa area. Food good for breakfast! Staff always friendly and helpful especially Joy ... more

Owner Response
Darlene Schott, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. We here at the hotel love to hear how we are doing and are happy to hear that your stay was good. We look forward to your return and will pass along to Brenda and Joy your thoughts on their friendly helpful service.
Rating

Pam O, wrote review 06/12/2020

Depressing place! Don’t go!

Horrible place! Absolutely no service, terrible breakfast , no housekeeping even upon request! The rooms smelled with a perfume to cover up odors. A piece of iron on the bedframe jutted out where you ... more

Owner Response
Darlene Schott, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I apologize that it didn't meet your standards. Currently, due to COVID, we are not doing stayover services however upon request for those with extended stays we do them. The Best Western Brand has asked that we stop the stayover services in order to help cut down on the spread of COVID. The perfume smell that you are referring to is the disinfectant that we are using. We tried to find something that wasn't so medicinal smelling so we use Microban that has a clean fresh scent. As for the bedframe, I apologize and if you had contacted the front desk they would have come right away and fixed it for you. As for the breakfast we feel as though due to the circumstances, COVID, we have adapted well in order to ensure that our guests are getting more thank pre-packaged continental breakfast items. Again, thank you for letting us what you didn't like about our hotel.
Rating

bmarino55, wrote review 29/11/2020

Mrs. Marino

We enjoyed our stay! Staff was friendly and very caring!Even in the midst of the world's pandemic, they were certain to make sure we were taken care of! The hot breakfast was not the traditional full ... more

Owner Response
Josh Broadway, General Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you traveling during this unique time. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and all Branson had to offer. We will see you again soon.