• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Muncie

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Muncie!

For guests who have an event to attend at Ball State University or tickets to a game at Muncie Sports Plex, staying at this Muncie hotel provides an unbeatable location.

As a 100 smoke-free hotel, travelers enjoy all of the comforts of home and then some. Relax at our indoor pool year-round, whether youre here for just a night or an entire semester. Located near several dining options, our regular guests, which include students, faculty and staff at BSU, are only a short walk away from some of the best fare in the city. Plus, were also close to Muncie Shopping Mall where great finds can be discovered.

As a Muncie hotel close to Memorial Hospital, we specialize in welcoming healthcare staff, patients and visiting physicians. A short and easy commute is important when youre here for a medical visit. However, whether its business or pleasure, make sure theres room in the itinerary to enjoy some sightseeing. The Minnetristal Cultural Center is nearby, and the Oakhurst Botanical Gardens features stunning landscaping year-round.

A trip to the National Model Aviation Museum is a must for those who want a bit of culture on their trip. Of course, getting tickets to one of the many events at the Sports Plex always guarantees a great time. Business travelers with IU Health BMH regularly stay at this Muncie hotel, and being close to the Muncie/Delaware Convention Center makes it simple for tradeshow attendees to get around the area. From Sallie Mae to local businesses, our hospitable staff knows how important comfort, quiet and location is for those traveling for work.

Reserve a relaxing stay at the Best Western Muncie right now and get the best rates! Every guest needs a valid credit card or a 200 cash/debit card deposit at check-in.

View more

Location

3011 W Bethel Avenue
Muncie
Indiana
47304-2507
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 47304-2507

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3011 W Bethel Avenue
Muncie
Indiana
47304-2507
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Marion

  • 20 mile(s) from Anderson

  • 40 mile(s) from Indianapolis

  • 55 mile(s) from Ft. Wayne

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Memorial Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Muncie/Delaware Convention Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Horizon Convention Center

  • 5 mile(s) from Ball Memorial Hospital

  • 0.01 mile(s) from Ball State University

  • 0.08 mile(s) from Ivy Tech Community College

  • 0.08 mile(s) from Indiana Business College

  • 2 mile(s) from PJS College of Cosmetolog




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 232 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 67
Rating: 4 72
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Issues with Cleaning

20/06/2018 emmeegg,

The room smelled like smoke even after 2 treatments. The cleaning people left Taco Bell in our microwave from the guest before us. The jacuzzi tub had issues with staying plugged and some lights were ... more

Rating

Close to Ball State

01/04/2018 timandcourtneyyoung,

We stayed in this hotel because of my son's visit(s) set up all day on Friday at Ball State University. Ball State is less than 10 min down the road from this hotel. It was close, clean, all basic a... more

Rating

So Much For Our Belated Valentine’s Day

04/03/2018 Teresa L, Pendleton, Indiana, United States

So much for our belated Valentine’s Day!!! Although the rooms are a little outdated, we chose this place because the whirlpool in the room is nice and roomy (we’ve stayed here before). Well not this ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Muncie, responded to this review
First I would like to apologize for the problems that you experienced, We are very sorry you had a negative experience and would like the opportunity to give you a better stay next time. We strive to make sure everyone has a rewarding experience. If there is anything we can do to help you have a better time please let us know. -J
Rating

It is a very nice place to go be at.

09/02/2018 Shirley C, Muncie, Indiana

There is a pool and jacuzzi, but not as warm as we like. Very comfy bed, has WiFi, tv, breakfast, microwave, fridge, all to accommodate. Very nice staff, and always helpful. I have been going there ... more

Rating

Disappointed

27/12/2017 Z9002FHchrism, Taylorville, Illinois

Room door did not lock properly. We pulled it closed tight and our 6 yr old grandson pushed it open without a keycard. Was supposed to have a jacuzzi tub in room and did not. Pool and hot tub were f... more

Owner Response
BestWestern M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Muncie, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for the issues you had at your recent stay, we will look into the issues you had.