• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn is the finest choice for lodging in Mt Pleasant, Iowa.

The Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn provides convenient lodging accommodations off Highway 218 and Avenue of the Saints, just minutes from historic Old Threshers Museum, Amtrak Station, Iowa Wesleyan College, Iris Bowling Center, downtown, and many fine restaurants.

Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO, a microwave and refrigerator, and 32-inch LCD televisions. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms. This Mount Pleasant, Iowa hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast, indoor pool, fitness center, business center and guest laundry.

A friendly staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today and save at this Mount Pleasant, Iowa hotel.

View more

Location

810 N Grand Avenue
Mount Pleasant
Iowa
52641-3107
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 52641-3107

Send to Tom Tom

Address
810 N Grand Avenue
Mount Pleasant
Iowa
52641-3107
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Burlington

  • 51.00 mile(s) from Iowa City

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Cedar Rapids

  • 150.00 mile(s) from Des Moines

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Alaniz, LLC

  • 1.00 mile(s) from WalMart Distribution

  • 1.00 mile(s) from West Liberty Foods

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kanaak

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Mackay Envelope

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Pioneer Seed

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Ceco Buildings

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Goodyear Industrial Hose

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Hearth and Home Technologies

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Henry County Health Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Metro Group

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Iowa Wesleyan College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 244 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 97
Rating: 4 82
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 7
Rating

older but clean and comfortable

02/09/2019 bigdays99, Biloxi, MS

It's an older hotel but it was clean. Only recommendation was additional outlets/USB ports and a listing of local TV channels. Staff was friendly and they served a good breakfast. Right off the inters... more

Rating

Another great stay

13/08/2019 John C, United States

Very nice motel, clean room, comfortable bed, pleasant staff and nice accommodations. Very nice motel in a college town, close to a couple well traveled highways, but didn't hear any highway noises. C... more

Owner Response
bwmt, Manager at Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the generous review Mr. John Thank you for taking the time to do so. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Fine accommodations, poor service

03/06/2019 YKM2008, Brookfield, Wisconsin

We stayed here for a wedding, and you will notice the only alternatives are lesser branded hotels. I expect certain things at a hotel, especially clean and dry towels. We went swimming on Sunday at 7A... more

Owner Response
Jay C, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing the outcome of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our service and property. Our sincere apologies about the noise and pool towels, that's not something we want our guests to go through and we can correct.
Rating

Okay stay

31/05/2019 Navigate19606709078,

We weren't there to hang pool side but it provided a bed, food and exercise facility. That is all we really needed. It does need updating but everyone was friendly and it was clean. There is nothin... more

Owner Response
Bobbie Jo M, General Manager at Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are sorry we did not meet your expectation.We will look into the concern you described. We hope you can give us a second chance to serve you better.
Rating

Safe & clean hotel

07/04/2019 Flyer05895541685, Minneapolis, Minnesota

The queen suite met the needs of our family of 5 (4 adults and 1 child). It was roomy, with 2 queen beds and a pull-out sofa bed. Staff were extremely friendly and check-in and check-out were fast. F... more

Owner Response
Bobbie Jo M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.