Best Western Mt. Hood Inn

87450 E Government Camp Loop, Government Camp, Oregon, 97028, United States
based on 632 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Mt. Hood Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Mt. Hood Inn!

Whether you favor Timberline Lodge or Mt. Hood Meadows, our Government Camp hotel is situated close to the best skiing and snowboarding in Oregon.

The ski resort of the Meadows is moments aw
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Mt. Hood Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 632 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 31%
Average 12%
Poor 8%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Sightsee440222, wrote review 11/05/2020

Great Place

This place has been remodeled inside and out, nice beds and decor. Easy to find, THE STAFF, let me tell you about ROSA, what an awesome lady! Just wants you to be happy and everything goes well. The p... more

Rating

686wadeg, wrote review 04/05/2020

Nice staff ok property

Nice staff, under-whelming lobby. HVAC didn't keep room temperature steady, woke up a few times warm/cold. Bed was comfortable. Room size was nice and furnishings commensurate with room-rate. I did en... more

Rating

MikalL_13, wrote review 11/03/2020

Very disappointed in customer service at this property

I had two different reservations for this property in January and was unable to make either one. I cancelled the reservations online well ahead of the cancellation dates. I thought everything was fine... more

Owner Response
MtHoodInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mt. Hood Inn, responded to this review
Hello, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations and the issues you experienced with booking. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

jhaskett149, wrote review 28/02/2020

Terrible experience all around

Their website glitched leading to the wrong days being booked. Called their reservations line to correct the situation and was told it was doable but at an additional cost. I agreed to the price chang... more

Owner Response
MtHoodInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Mt. Hood Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

JenRobWigle, wrote review 21/01/2020

FABULOUS SERVICE!!

We made a dry run prior to our trip and the help we were given by the staff here regarding shuttle info, local restaurants, travel up to Timberline in AM etc. was invaluable. Thank you to the gal that... more

Owner Response
MtHoodInn, Manager at Best Western Mt. Hood Inn, responded to this review
Wow, what a wonderful review. We are so happy your stay was awesome! The Mt. Hood Inn has a lot to offer. We are happy you will be back and can't wait to see you!