Best Western Milton Inn

8936 Highway 87 S, Milton, Florida, 32583-7527, United States
based on 197 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Milton Inn

The location of the Best Western Milton Inn is ideal for guests looking to enjoy the white sugar sands and crystal clear emerald water of nearby Navarre and Pensacola beaches. Take in the beauty of the pristine Blackwater River State Park or get adre show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 197 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 31%
Average 12%
Poor 8%
Terrible 7%
Rating

CarolPhillips70, wrote review 06/04/2020

The staff at this hotel made a rather sad trip much easier.

Our extended family all came down for a funeral. The attention provided to us and to details in our accommodations helped to make this sad trip as enjoyable as possible for everyone. The cookies bake... more

Owner Response
Bhakti P, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and cookies. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the Best Western Milton hotel soon!
Rating

Paul M, wrote review 04/04/2020

Close to I-10

This hotel has an elevator. It has an ice machine. There was a (refunded) $250 credit card charge to prevent smoking in the room. The first room we were issued had evidence of smoking. The Recepti... more

Owner Response
Bhakti P, Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Rating

midasre, wrote review 30/03/2020

This Place Doesn't Bend for Anything

I checked a tenant into this hotel for 2 nights, of a 9 night ordeal of fixing her electricity in her home. An extreme diabetic she could not stay without air conditioning, she had just had surgery f... more

Owner Response
Bhakti P, Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back.
Rating

Nishad P, wrote review 24/02/2020

A Must Stay!!!

I would 100% stay here again and recommend this hotel to all friends and family! This hotel offers everything one would need on their trip. Weather it be a business trip or a family trip. We stayed h... more

Owner Response
Bhakti P, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about Best Western Milton. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Rating

BHarrell26, wrote review 21/02/2020

Clean, cozy, convenient

I stayed here last month and had a great experience. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and pillows were so comfy. Coffee was great. I had to leave early for work. The manager accommodate... more

Owner Response
Bhakti P, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Dear BHarrell We are deeply elated that Best Western Milton have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Milton FL. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff is always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care.