Best Western Milton Inn

8936 Highway 87 S, Milton, Florida, 32583-7527, United States
based on 222 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Milton Inn

The location of the Best Western Milton Inn is ideal for guests looking to enjoy the white sugar sands and crystal clear emerald water of nearby Navarre and Pensacola beaches. Take in the beauty of the pristine Blackwater River State Park or get adre show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
8936 Highway 87 S, Milton, Florida, 32583-7527, United States

Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 222 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 29%
Average 11%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

csolrac99, wrote review 13/07/2021

Terrible.

First someone associated with Best Western cancelled my booking a few hours before my arrival without notifying me or contacting me in any way. Then I had to go through and make sure I wasn't charged ... more

Owner Response
GS M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We will use it to improve our services and facilities in the future. On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I hope you would consider giving us another chance to provide you with superior service.
Rating

Theresa W, wrote review 12/07/2021

$705 for 2 nights and then $50 for a late check out fee 😡

I was there for the weekend with my grandson and the hotel is your average hotel, nothing fancy but clean. I was charged $705 for 2 nights for a 2 double bed room which was beyond shocking for Milton... more

Owner Response
GS M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We will use it to improve our services and facilities in the future. On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with superior service.
Rating

trudy0250, wrote review 05/06/2021

Unpleasant

Unfortunately we were late in making our reservation so there was only one room available that fit our needs: the handicapped room. The urine stench was overwhelming! The staff (a delightful young la... more

Owner Response
GS M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We will use your feedback to improve our facilities and services in the future. On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. We hope that your would consider giving us another chance in the future to provide your with superior service.
Rating

Darlene R, wrote review 30/05/2021

WONDERFUL BEDS AND TOILETRIES

Beds, pillows, toiletries are excellent. Room is very clean. Stayed near the back this time and could hear large trucks that were parked close. Dog quilts provided were nice touch. Stayed here las... more

Owner Response
GS M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We will use it to improve our services for the future. On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We hope you will us another chance to provide you with superior services. Thank you for choosing Best Western Milton Inn.
Rating

J C, wrote review 29/05/2021

Milton Inn

The location was great quiet and provided good service. The breakfeast was great. It allowed me to get the rest I needed at a great price. I would definately stay at this locaiton again if I needed to... more

Owner Response
GS M, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Best Western Milton Inn for your hospitality needs.