Best Western Milton Inn

8936 Highway 87 S, Milton, Florida, 32583-7527, United States
based on 188 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Milton Inn

The location of the Best Western Milton Inn is ideal for guests looking to enjoy the white sugar sands and crystal clear emerald water of nearby Navarre and Pensacola beaches. Take in the beauty of the pristine Blackwater River State Park or get adre show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 188 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 32%
Average 12%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

maritzacampudoni, wrote review 14/01/2020

ROAD VISIT

After eight hours on the road, it was great to find a welcoming place for the night. i really appreciated the staff's attention and service. beds were very comfortable, we were able to park very clo... more

Owner Response
Bhakti P, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Dear MaritzaCampudoni, We want to let you know how much we appreciate your terrific review. The team here takes a great deal of pride in our service and it appears that we did just that during your stay. We do hope that the next time you're in town you visit us again.
Rating

Rosie75092, wrote review 22/12/2019

Keep going

Stopped here on our way to Disney . First we were given a room someone smoked in .(non smoking hotel) then given another room. The walls were so thin we could here the kid next door talking like he w... more

Owner Response
Maps04438217838, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 8506231511. Sincerely, Bhakti PATEL General Manager Best Western Milton Inn
Rating

davrgzz, wrote review 02/12/2019

Great Pit Stop

Had an unexpected stop due to car trouble and with small children the staff was amazing. helped us order food and stay in the lobby until we knew what was going to happen with our vehicle. The mobile ... more

Owner Response
Shayna S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Dear davrgzz, Thank you very much for your 5 start review and the feedback you've given. We are very glad that your unexpected car troubles turned into a "Great Pit Stop". We hope that the next time you're passing through, you stop in and visit us! Shayna Stweward General Manager
Rating

caseyteston, wrote review 06/11/2019

It was ok

The service was great, everyone was nice. They could offer a better breakfast, it looked cold and like it was made with fake products . The only other complaint was there was a bad odor in the room.O... more

Owner Response
Shayna S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you caseyteston for posting your review. We also appreciate your feedback tremendously, as it helps us to improve. I apologize that you did not enjoy breakfast and you seam to have had an odor in your room. We take the feedback you give us and do our best to improve in those areas. We hope that the next time you're in town, you give us an opportunity to deliver all that you expect. Thank you again! Shayna Steward General Manager
Rating

ralphandmary717, wrote review 28/10/2019

Dissapointed

After driving 8 hours to a hotel I looked up on line,there were no smoking rooms, which the web site said there would be. This is the only hotel I have been to that charged for a servic dog. Stayed on... more

Owner Response
Shayna S, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Dear ralphandmary717, We apologize that you were disappointed in your stay. The hotel has been fully non-smoking for quite a while now, but perhaps there is outdated information that you may have seen somewhere. We will be sure to look into this matter. If you would like to discus any other issues, please feel free to contact us directly. Thank you, Shayna Steward General Manager