Best Western Milton Inn

8936 Highway 87 S, Milton, Florida, 32583-7527, United States
based on 211 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Milton Inn

The location of the Best Western Milton Inn is ideal for guests looking to enjoy the white sugar sands and crystal clear emerald water of nearby Navarre and Pensacola beaches. Take in the beauty of the pristine Blackwater River State Park or get adre show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
8936 Highway 87 S, Milton, Florida, 32583-7527, United States

Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 211 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 30%
Average 11%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

patrickhG3124MB, wrote review 15/12/2020

Bus. Trip

This is one of the best hotels I stay in I love it wouldn't give it up for anything good service professional service nice clean rooms connect to anything else. The night the night desk clerk diamond ... more

Owner Response
Julie Hall, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that our staff has been taking care of you. I will be sure to let them know. We look forward to seeing you in the future. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Best Western Milton Inn for all of your hospitality needs!
Rating

mcericmc, wrote review 10/12/2020

Don't stay here

The room was dirty, run down and needed a complete makeover. The decor was straight out of the 1980s. No breakfast was available and there were no vending machines. Overpriced for sure. No value for t... more

Owner Response
Julie Hall, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We will take your feedback to improve our services for future guests. On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you a superior stay here. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Rating

edon333, wrote review 09/12/2020

Staff members are so friendly and helpful with all requests

Hotel staff members are professional, helpful and so friendly. Environment is very safe and anyone traveling alone or with children will feel comfortable at this hotel. Always greeted with a smile. W... more

Owner Response
Julie Hall, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear our staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Thank you for choosing Best Western Milton for your hospitality needs.
Rating

Mjrawls, wrote review 07/11/2020

Time to refresh this hotel

Time to refresh this hotel as it is really showing it’s age. Also time to get a GM that will keep the cleaning crew working. I found an old wash rag hanging on my smoke alarm on the wall. No telling... more

Owner Response
Bhakti Patel, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Rating

65FrequentTraveler, wrote review 02/11/2020

Inappropriate Credit Card Charge Practices

Hotel charged my credit card for first night stay before 8:00 am the day of check-in, before my arrival. Upon arrival another $100 was charged to my credit card as a "safe guard against damages". In o... more

Owner Response
Bhakti Patel, General Manager at Best Western Milton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We do hold $100 deposit upon arrival, which is released on the day of departure as long as there are no damages in the room. Thank You for your review.