Best Western Mesquite Inn

390 N Sandhill Boulevard, Mesquite, Nevada, 89027-4728, United States
based on 670 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Mesquite Inn

Hotels near I-15 ensure that travelers are close to the local hotels but can still enjoy peace and quiet away from the center of the city.

Travelers who want to try their luck can find it all at Mesquite hotels near casinos and favorite tabl
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Mesquite Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 670 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 35%
Average 14%
Poor 5%
Terrible 1%
Rating

IGotNoWorries, wrote review 19/07/2020

Well Done!!!

This hotel has done a great job in meeting the needs of their guests in a COVID 19 environment! The rooms are very well kept and the staff was very welcoming. They were able to provide pick-up-and-go... more

Rating

Allison M, wrote review 19/07/2020

Decent

The location is convenient and the room was adequate. I thought the price was a bit steep for what we received. The front desk was really helpful and polite so no complaints there. However, the park... more

Rating

X2740LDcarlad, wrote review 18/07/2020

ok but high price

We pulled in late at night was told there wasn't a room, then there was. the room was nice. the staff didn't seem to like their job. The beds were comfortable. I felt safe there compared to other hot... more

Rating

margatemensch2016, wrote review 09/07/2020

An Overpriced Motel That Reneges On Its Agreements

Granted this motel is clean and my room was comfortable.This motel is overpriced for this part of Nevada.I found the staff to be cavalier and insensitive to my needs.A swimming pool was included in th... more

Owner Response
misty buchhalter, General Manager at Best Western Mesquite Inn, responded to this review
We apologize about the situation, We had to open the pool a few hours later due to the PH & Chemical levels required by SNHD. Especially during the COVID crisis we have to be vigilant with theses requirements to safe guard our patrons. We appreciate your understanding and business , I hope this answers your questions. Thank you! BW Mesquite Inn Management
Rating

robinrF9TJ, wrote review 30/06/2020

What a great stay!!

I was worried about staying in any hotel due to Covid-19. I was happy to see the lobby was taking measures to help prevent the spread of the virus. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and t... more

Owner Response
misty buchhalter, General Manager at Best Western Mesquite Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us ! Its Great Guests Like YOU that make our jobs worthwhile. We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments & Review. We value You & THANK You for Being Our Guest . "Have a Wonderful Day!" BW Mesquite Inn Management