• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western McCarran Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Youre already on a lucky streak when you check into this fantastic Las Vegas hotel thats convenient, affordable and luxurious. McCarran International Airport is only a few minutes away and so is the Las Vegas Strip. However, if youre in town to visit the Thomas and Mack Center, University of Las Vegas or Las Vegas Convention Center, you can sleep in a little late. This Las Vegas hotel is nearby all the attractions. We are now offering shuttle service to the Strip of Las Vegas (drop off at Tropicana Casino). Please see front desk for any questions and how to schedule the shuttle. Proximity to McCarran Airport with free airport shuttles is just one of the perks. This Las Vegas hotel is 100 non-smoking and off the strip, but still close to the action. Avoid the smoke filled amenities that the citys known for and relax during your getaway. The proximity to University of Las Vegas and Las Vegas Convention Center draws in attendees from around the world. The Consumer Electronics Show and SEMA (after market convention) are popular events. However, nature lovers en route to the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam and Lake Mead also enjoy a decadent stay at this Las Vegas hotel. Our Las Vegas hotel is near the MGM Garden Arena, PBR, the National Finals Rodeo, Nellis Air Force Base, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, March Madness, National Association of Broadcasters, and NBA summer basketball. Traveling to Vegas on business is always a sweet deal. Our Las Vegas hotel is proud to regularly host employees of Atlantic Aviation Services, Cemex USA, Ikon Office Solutions, Desert Spring Hospital, and the Howard Hughes Center. Business and leisure travelers alike delight at the complimentary breakfast spread. Save your appetite every morning with a delicious selection of steaming hot waffles, fresh fruits and pastries, cereals, chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. You deserve to get your morning started right. Combine our heavenly buffet with top notch service. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas
Nevada
89119-1206
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 89119-1206

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas
Nevada
89119-1206
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Henderson

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Boulder City

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Primm

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Mesquite

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Howard Hughes Corporate Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Las Vegas Convention Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Mandalay Bay Convention Center

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sands Expo Center

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Cashman Field

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Nellis Air Force Base

  • 0.50 mile(s) from University of Nevada




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1759 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 572
Rating: 4 642
Rating: 3 301
Rating: 2 137
Rating: 1 107
Rating

Pictures deceiving

13/10/2019 lovemexico70, Armstrong B.C.

Picture of pool, so not that, it actually is full of palm tree leaves, sand, dirt, bird droppings, and freezing cold,Pool area has not been cleaned in forever. I am a former house keeper, so when I sa... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Your experience does not coincide with the comfy accommodations and exceptional service we're known to provide, and we apologize for that. Your feedback will be reviewed with the team to prevent such a situation from happening again. Please feel free to reach out to us regarding your billing concern so we can address it immediately. We wish you all the best.
Rating

Paper Thin Walls

09/10/2019 krmic, Woodstock, Georgia

I booked this hotel to for easy access to LAS. I noticed it had very good reviews which was one of the main reasons booked it. BIG MISTAKE. I arrived by 7:00pm and was given a room close to the cen... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
A good night's sleep is what every guest deserves, so it saddens us to hear we fell short in your case. We're sorry for the outside noise that bothered you during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to the team to ensure we do better for our future guests. It is our hope that you consider choosing us again.
Rating

Too noisy!!

08/10/2019 Patty C, Atlanta, Georgia

The room was clean and had lots of amenities but I would never go back to this hotel again! It was the noisiest night I have ever spent in a hotel. The walls were thin enough to hear people just mov... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Patty, All guest feedback is welcome. We are happy to know that you were pleased with our well-kept and carefully appointed accommodations. However, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for failing to provide you a pleasant stay due to the unwanted noise. We wish that we had been made aware of any disturbance before you checked out so that our dependable team would have been happy to move you to a more quiet location whenever availability allows. Also, we are sorry that the response from our staff during check out was not to your expectations. We can assure you that we will be discussing your concerns further to ensure our high standards are being met. We hope you give it a second thought to depend on us again, as we know we can work to offer you the stay you deserve and expect.
Rating

No security in their parking lot

07/10/2019 omek_89, Goleta, California

The staff was friendly and helpful. But unfortunately our car got broken into, our belongings stolen and our car was damaged. I will NEVER stay in that Best Western again. If you do stay there, make s... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Omek, While we are happy to know that our hospitable staff impressed you with their superb service, we are sorry to hear of the unfortunate incident you had with your car. It's our hope that you reached out to the local authorities. If so, we will continue to cooperate fully with them in answering any questions we can. We are here to help if there are any questions you have. Please contact us at your convenience. We do also encourage all travelers to avoid leaving any items of value in their car. Given the opportunity, we would be delighted to demonstrate the refreshing experience you deserve and expect.
Rating

Great stay near the airport

06/10/2019 JimK761, Cameron, North Carolina

We needed to stay near the Las Vegas airport for an early departure. We chose the best western inn. Great overnight stay. They even have a shuttle to the strip. Comfortable rooms and nice employees. W... more

Owner Response
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jim, Thank you for allowing Best Western McCarran Inn to be part of your travel plans to Las Vegas. We are delighted we could provide all that you needed, along with a convenient shuttle to the airport, during your brief stay. Our team members strive to provide comfortable accommodations along with excellent service, for all of our guests. They will appreciate knowing they did that for you. When you return to our area, please come back and see us again!