Best Western McCarran Inn

4970 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89119-1206, United States
based on 1842 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western McCarran Inn

Youre already on a lucky streak when you check into this fantastic Las Vegas hotel thats convenient, affordable and luxurious. McCarran International Airport is only a few minutes away and so is the Las Vegas Strip. However, if youre in town to visit show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western McCarran Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1842 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 36%
Average 17%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

UkDj, wrote review 03/08/2020

Functional hotel near Vegas airport

The Best Western McCarran is a functional no thrills hotel close to the Vegas airport. The one way streets around the location can be a bit of a challenge for driver’s unfamiliar with the area. There ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Steve, It is always a pleasure to hear from those that we've served. We're glad that our location provided some much-needed convenience and that you enjoyed having a comfortable room to relax in. However, we do apologize for the issues you had with your bathroom and for your disappointment with breakfast. We will share your concerns with maintenance, and once it's safe to do so, we will start providing our usual breakfast spread again. We'd love to have you back in the future for a much better experience, and we wish you all the best along your way.
Rating

Tippit97, wrote review 02/08/2020

Great Service

Had awesome customer service! The front desk worker was extremely helpful. Bed was comfortable. Great location near airport! I love the express checkout. I would highly recommend staying at this Best ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Amber, Our goal is to impress everyone who stays at Best Western McCarran Inn, so we're happy to hear we succeeded with you! It's great to know that you had a comfortable night's sleep and that our location worked well for your trip. Our friendly staff will also be proud you felt welcome while you were here. If you're in the area again, please come back to see us.
Rating

elizabethbQ3400ZJ, wrote review 28/07/2020

Birthday weekend

My friends and I enjoyed our stay the whole weekend.. very pleasant staff and rooms were very clean. Covid procedures were reasonable and they were friendly in their reminders. Breakfast was ok becaus... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Elizabeth, It was our pleasure to host you and your friends and we hope that the birthday celebration was as memorable as you were hoping for. From our friendly team to our clean, cozy rooms, you can always depend on Best Western McCarran Inn for a fantastic stay. The next time you're headed to Las Vegas, we hope that we will be your first stop!
Rating

danjamiedominguez, wrote review 26/07/2020

Worst vacation in Las Vegas

We check in, the following day we noticed an extra charge on our account. We look it up and it was Best Western. They charged us for an extra night, even though we had already paid for three nights at... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dan, We're distressed to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about additional charges as well as for any difficulty getting them resolved. This is not a typical experience, and we'll look into your comments further. Best wishes for your future trips.
Rating

heather72501, wrote review 24/07/2020

Decent place. Enjoyed my stay. Nice quiet pool. My score would improve with a few simple fixes.

Switched to this hotel after my original booked hotel made me sick with the overwhelming smell of smoke. BW was nice. Quiet. Nice pool. Found some crumbs and a used shower cap in my room which made me... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western McCarran Inn, responded to this review
Dear Heather, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed our relaxing pools and comfy beds. However, we would like to apologize for some cleaning aspects of your stay. Rest assured our team will work diligently to make sure every thing is in top-notch condition. We welcome the opportunity to have you back for an even better experience.