• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Mason Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A luxurious hot tub and indoor heated swimming pool provide perfect options for R&R at this Mason hotel where hospitality is an art.

At the Best Western Mason Inn, guests are treated like VIPs starting with the impressive, free hot breakfast buffet. Start each morning indulging in your favorites like hot waffles or pancakes, a selection of breakfast cereals and fresh fruits and pastries perfectly complimented with Arabica coffee. Hotels in Mason are known for providing excellent customer service, but nothing compares to the brand of Best Western.

Looking to stay close to Kings Island? Mason, OH hotels are conveniently close to the areas top attractions including The Beach Waterpark. Schappacher Farms is a charming must-see any time of year, whether its for harvest season in the autumn or berry picking in the spring and summer. For those who want a little more excitement, the nearby Regal Deerfield Towne Center Stadium regularly hosts events from sporting tournaments to concerts.

Business travelers depend on our Mason hotel for easy commutes and the kind of quiet and space necessary to work while traveling. Close to Siemens and the headquarters of Proctor & Gamble, traveling on business has never been easier. Enjoy easy access to WellPoint and Cintas, just a few minutes from the property. The Cincinnati Childrens Hospital is also in the area and our hotel is a favorite for extended stays whether youre a healthcare professional, patient or visiting a loved one. There are many conferences happening close to the hotel too, which is why we specialize in blocked rooms and group rates. Hotel requires 100 refundable deposit at check-in.

Staying at this Mason hotel is like staying with family. A warm welcome, comfortable room and all the amenities of home wait. Make your next stay the best one yet.

Book your room at the Best Western Mason Inn where location and service is key!

View more

Location

9665 S Mason Montgomery Road
Mason
Ohio
45040-9397
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 513/336-7911
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45040-9397

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9665 S Mason Montgomery Road
Mason
Ohio
45040-9397
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 94 mile(s) from Columbus

  • .4 mile(s) from Atos

  • .5 mile(s) from Microsoft

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Strayer University

  • .8 mile(s) from Macys Credit Customer Ser

  • .9 mile(s) from WellPoint

  • .1 mile(s) from Cengage Learning

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Cloplay

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Proctor and Gamble

  • 2.4 mile(s) from L3 Communications

  • 2.9 mile(s) from Luxottica Retail

  • 2 mile(s) from Intelligrated

  • 3.4 mile(s) from Cintas

  • 5.2 mile(s) from Harris Corporation

  • 16.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 16 mile(s) from Xavier University

  • 32 mile(s) from Miami University

  • 7 mile(s) from Sinclair Community Colleg




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 640 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 284
Rating: 4 213
Rating: 3 93
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Not the best choice

14/04/2019 LINDA B, Parkersburg WV

We stayed at this location for a soccer tournament. We had a King Suite. There were 2 adults and 2 kids. there was no issue with it being clean. Breakfast was adequate and staff friendly on check... more

Rating

Nice 70's hotel. But halfway clean.

11/04/2019 Devin352, Macomb, Michigan

We stopped at this hotel on way back from Nashville. We enter there, staff was nice. Beds were nice, looked like 70's style beds. The room also looked like old school 1970's style. Pool and hot tub wa... more

Owner Response
Best Western M, Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Devin We were happy to have you stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback and thank you for the kind comment for the staff. We do hope to have another chance to impress you on your next visit.
Rating

Sporting Event

08/04/2019 Reather S, Indianapolis

It was a horrible experience and I will not return. The toilet leaked, the shower would not turn off and almost flooded the tub. I was refused to be given a refund and go to another room. They changed... more

Owner Response
Best Western M, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Reather S We were also disappointed you had an issue with the shower knob, I am happy we were able to move you right away. I do apologize you found stains on the towels in your new room, definitely not up to our standards. I am glad we were able to comp your room and allow you a 2 hour late check out to help with your disappointing stay. We do like to see our guest happy, I apologize we did not maintain our standards for this stay.
Rating

A pleasant, comfortable, & affordable weekend getaway for the whole family

18/03/2019 Scenic62118132127,

Everything was better than average, except the hot tub not working & the coffee. A TV channel guide would have been helpful. The quality of the room & its furnishings were exceptional, clean & comfo... more

Owner Response
Best Western M, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Scenic We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you for the kind comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing!
Rating

Clean and Simple

12/03/2019 Sarah M, Ontario, Canada

I stayed here during a recent business trip. My room was very clean, comfortable bed, simple. The desk chair was a little worn at the headrest and there was no safe in the room, which made me uncomfor... more

Owner Response
Best Western M, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Sarah M We were happy to have you stay with us. We appreciate your nice comments and happy to know you enjoyed the hotel and had a good stay with us. We do have safe deposit boxes available at the front desk, just for future reference. Thank you for sharing your review!