Best Western Mason Inn

9665 S Mason Montgomery Road, Mason, Ohio, 45040-9397, United States
based on 713 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Mason Inn

A luxurious hot tub and indoor heated swimming pool provide perfect options for R&R at this Mason hotel where hospitality is an art.

At the Best Western Mason Inn, guests are treated like VIPs starting with the impressive, free hot breakfast
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
9665 S Mason Montgomery Road, Mason, Ohio, 45040-9397, United States

Reviews of Best Western Mason Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 713 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 32%
Average 15%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

brianswiggett, wrote review 02/08/2021

Nice hotel with plenty to do in the area

Nice and clean hotel. There are a lot of things you can do in the area! There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance and you have kings island very close. I would recommend this hotel for... more

Rating

13chrissy, wrote review 11/07/2021

Stay

Room wasnt vacuumed, found old food in room, mirrors had water spots all over them, left a shoe in the room and I called immediately as soon as I got home that very evening and they threw it away... more

Owner Response
best western, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Chrissy, we apologize your room was not up to par we hope the issue was brought to the front desk and I hope they resolved it promptly. We do not throw away any lost and found items keep them for 30 days. We do apologize if we could not find your items as that does happen sometimes, hopefully they turn up soon!
Rating

C4919YBjustins, wrote review 11/07/2021

Friendly staff

We were in town for a family reunion. We were actually checked in by manager. It was a breeze. She got us In an hour before check in time and made sure we had eveuthing we needed. When we were checkin... more

Owner Response
best western, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
That is great to hear! were glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us, wed love to see you again.
Rating

janetcJ6785JK, wrote review 09/07/2021

Clean room and great service

Checkin was fine. Room was very clean and nice. We did not get a chance to swim due to our plans but from what I saw it was a nice pool area. The hot tub is closed due to Covid per the front desk gent... more

Owner Response
Best Western Mason, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review and your kind words. I also enjoyed our conversation and I do hope you had a safe and smooth trip home! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will back soon!
Rating

GregL1582, wrote review 28/06/2021

Kings Island Trip with kids

When I made the reservation the hotel offered Good Hot Breakfast and a Pool with Hot Tub! But when I arrived there was caution tape around the Hot Tub and I was told the pump had broken :( The pool is... more

Owner Response
best western, General Manager at Best Western Mason Inn, responded to this review
Greg, I'm glad to see you did find the breakfast! We do offer fruits, muffin, cereal, oat meal, waffles, hard boiled eggs juice and coffee. Our hot tub has been closed due to covid you CANNOT 6 foot distance. We do also offer a heated pool, we hope you used it! We apologize you did not enjoy your stay Sorry for any inconveniences