• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Macomb Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Macomb, Illinois! Home of Western Illinois University! Our hotel is located on State Highway Routes 136 and 67 on the east side of Macomb. The hotel is minutes away from the University, downtown attractions, corporate locations, shopping and restaurants.

Guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations. The hotel offers 50 guest rooms, each featuring cable satellite on a flat screen television, high-speed Internet access, an in-room coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. The hotel features a small indoor heated swimming pool, a fitness center, guest laundry and business center for our guests. In the morning guests are offered a complimentary full breakfast.

The Best Western Macomb Inn is less than ten miles from both Spring Lake Park and Argyle State Park, offering fishing and boating. Western Illinois University is less than five miles away making the hotel ideal lodging for guests visiting students at the University. Business travelers will find themselves just two miles from a variety of corporate locations including the Pella Corporation, NTN-Bower, and Whalen Manufacturing amongst many others. Visitors will also enjoy the many local events taking place in Macomb throughout the year.

The Best Western Macomb Inn is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Macomb for lodging accommodations. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

1655 E Jackson Street
Macomb
Illinois
61455-2692
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61455-2692

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1655 E Jackson Street
Macomb
Illinois
61455-2692
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Bushnell, IL

  • 21 mile(s) from Roseville, IL

  • 29 mile(s) from Carthage, IL

  • 0.50 mile(s) from NTN-Bower Corporation, corporate office and factory

  • 34 mile(s) from Monmouth, IL

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Farm King Corporation, corporate office

  • 51 mile(s) from Galesburg, IL

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Pella Corporation, factory

  • 68 mile(s) from Peoria, IL

  • 69 mile(s) from Quincy, IL

  • 80 mile(s) from Quad Cities, IL/IA

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Macomb City Hall, city offices

  • 82 mile(s) from Springfield, IL

  • 161 mile(s) from St. Louis, MO

  • 247 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonough Co. Courthouse

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Chamber of Commerce, Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce

  • 1.70 mile(s) from McDonough Dist Hospital

  • .06 mile(s) from Spoon River Outreach Ctr., Spoon River College Outreach Center

  • 2.6 mile(s) from Western IL University

  • 35 mile(s) from Monmouth College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 227 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 138
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Macomb IL

09/01/2018 M3377CEmarkw, Danvers, Massachusetts

We always enjoy our stay at Best Western not matter which one we stay at. Always clean, always friendly staff. Easy to get a room when calling and reasonable price. A great place to take your family f... more

Owner Response
Andrea C, General Manager at Best Western Macomb Inn, responded to this review
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the complement on our facility and staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Thank you for your review!
Rating

Comfortable and Friendly

07/01/2018 Barbara B, North Chicago, Illinois

We enjoyed a very comfortable stay with a nice workout center and very clean pool and facility. Breakfast was fresh excellent choices and a large variety of hot and cold foods. We recommend this prop... more

Owner Response
Andrea C, General Manager at Best Western Macomb Inn, responded to this review
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind words about our facility. We are glad you liked our many breakfast choices! We try to keep a good variety so everyone has a option. We hope you come visit us again soon! Thank you for your review!
Rating

Excelent accompdations

07/01/2018 Samuel M, Champaign, United States

Enjoyed our stay. Room was vey clean and all items were in order. Happy to stay and will again. The location is on the west side of Macomb but quite accessible to any part of west central Illinois.... more

Owner Response
Andrea C, General Manager at Best Western Macomb Inn, responded to this review
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind words about our facility. Our staff does their best to accommodate our guests every need. We hope you come visit us again soon! Thank you for your review!
Rating

A really nice family hotel

01/12/2017 E4223YFrichardm, Macomb IL, United States

We stay here on a regular basis when in town to visit family. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel in in good condition and the breakfast is good and plentiful. In every way a fine option for ... more

Owner Response
Andrea C, General Manager at Best Western Macomb Inn, responded to this review
I am glad that you enjoy staying here with us while you visit family! Thank you for your kind words about our staff and amenities. It's great to know you like our many breakfast options! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to town! Thank you for your review!
Rating

Below quality expectations

27/11/2017 Kara L, Osage

Big red stain on mattress that you could see through the sheet, floors were dirty, smelt terrible in our room, staff was rude, breakfast was gross, elevator was outdated, rooms are not quite, fernace/... more

Owner Response
Andrea C, General Manager at Best Western Macomb Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I always ask our guests to report issues like the ptac not working, and the unpleasant smell you experienced right away, so that we can resolve the issue as quick as possible. I apologize for the mistake our staff made about where your rooms were located and I am sorry our breakfast was not what you had hoped for. I apologize we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We hope you give the Best Western brand another chance in the future. Thank you for your review.