• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Macomb Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Macomb, Illinois! Home of Western Illinois University! Our hotel is located on State Highway Routes 136 and 67 on the east side of Macomb. The hotel is minutes away from the University, downtown attractions, corporate locations, shopping and restaurants.

Guests will find friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations. The hotel offers 50 guest rooms, each featuring cable satellite on a flat screen television, high-speed Internet access, an in-room coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. The hotel features a small indoor heated swimming pool, a fitness center, guest laundry and business center for our guests. In the morning guests are offered a complimentary full breakfast.

The Best Western Macomb Inn is less than ten miles from both Spring Lake Park and Argyle State Park, offering fishing and boating. Western Illinois University is less than five miles away making the hotel ideal lodging for guests visiting students at the University. Business travelers will find themselves just two miles from a variety of corporate locations including the Pella Corporation, NTN-Bower, and Whalen Manufacturing amongst many others. Visitors will also enjoy the many local events taking place in Macomb throughout the year.

The Best Western Macomb Inn is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Macomb for lodging accommodations. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

1655 E Jackson Street
Macomb
Illinois
61455-2692
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 61455-2692

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1655 E Jackson Street
Macomb
Illinois
61455-2692
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Bushnell, IL

  • 21 mile(s) from Roseville, IL

  • 29 mile(s) from Carthage, IL

  • 0.50 mile(s) from NTN-Bower Corporation, corporate office and factory

  • 34 mile(s) from Monmouth, IL

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Farm King Corporation, corporate office

  • 51 mile(s) from Galesburg, IL

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Pella Corporation, factory

  • 68 mile(s) from Peoria, IL

  • 69 mile(s) from Quincy, IL

  • 80 mile(s) from Quad Cities, IL/IA

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Macomb City Hall, city offices

  • 82 mile(s) from Springfield, IL

  • 161 mile(s) from St. Louis, MO

  • 247 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 1.50 mile(s) from McDonough Co. Courthouse

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Chamber of Commerce, Macomb Area Chamber of Commerce

  • 1.70 mile(s) from McDonough Dist Hospital

  • .06 mile(s) from Spoon River Outreach Ctr., Spoon River College Outreach Center

  • 2.6 mile(s) from Western IL University

  • 35 mile(s) from Monmouth College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 254 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 155
Rating: 4 64
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 5
Rating

In need of some TLC

12/08/2019 aussienorules, Sycamore, Illinois

These rooms absolutely need money spent on them. Bathroom not that clean and bed pretty awful - not supportive. Tub in our room 125 heavily stained and we avoided using shower after closer study. Inte... more

Rating

now that's service

21/07/2019 Mike M, Escondido, California

when the ac quit in our room at 900pm, and no other rooms available, for 50 miles, Melaneigh offered us a fan, and just as she did, the owner walked in, swapping out a unit from another common area, a... more

Rating

Great

03/07/2019 Glenda G, Bryant, Alabama, United States

Several family members needed rooms for an unexpected close family death. We were all treated very kindly by everyone we encountered. Breakfast was good, room, hotel and grounds were really clean. The... more

Rating

Amazing experience!!

23/05/2019 aria m, Carol City, Florida

The staff was amazingly nice and I loved the rooms, as well as my family. It was a nice weekend trip to visit more family and staying at this motel made the experience and stay that much more enjoyabl... more

Rating

Double charging

16/05/2019 FarAway480469,

The hotel double charged my credit card and was unable to issue a refund. There was some confusion over my initial reservation, and upon checking-in I was not alerted to the fact that my name had a do... more

Owner Response
Robin J, General Manager at Best Western Macomb Inn, responded to this review
Unfortunately, your reservations were booked through a third party website such as Expedia, Booking, Hotels, etc. and we are unable to make any alterations to those reservations without their permission. When you had checked in, both reservations were past their allowable cancellation period to cancel without a one night penalty. Each reservation was made with a different agency, so we had no reason to believe that this was a computer error.