Best Western Premier Collection

Explore Hotel

A comfy-cosy stay in the Capital!

BEST WESTERN London Highbury enjoys the luxury of a charming location, overlooking the wonderful Finsbury Park. Our delightful accommodation is easily accessible to Central London and all its famous tourist attractions, entertainment hotspots and cultural districts, as well as some of the capital's most prominent business areas and sporting venues. A public bus service is available just outside the hotel, so you can come, go and come back again as you please!

You'll have a direct route to Trafalgar Square, Kings Cross and Camden. Finsbury Park or Manor House Underground station is 500 metres from the hotel, putting you in easy connection with Central London, Kings Cross Station and St Pancras International too!

View more


374 Seven Sisters Road
N4 2PG


We now serve full cooked breakfast
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is charged parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Dining and Bars


Breakfast Room

You can now enjoy a wonderfully sumptuous full cooked breakfast to get you ready for whatever the day brings!


Residents Bar

Our Resident's Bar is a cosy, tranquil place for guests to have fun with friends or catch up with colleagues

Opening hours

Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N4 2PG

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M1, J1, 8.00 miles
Nearest train station: King's Cross and Finsbury Park, 2.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Finsbury Park, 0.50 mins
Nearest airport: London City, 9.00 miles
On site disabled parking (1 spaces)

374 Seven Sisters Road
N4 2PG

What's nearby?


  • The Emirates Arsenal FC (0.4 miles)

  • Tottenham Football Stadium (2.5 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Emirates Arsenal Football Ground (0.4 miles)

  • Camden Town (2.5 miles)

  • Alexandra Palace (2 miles)

  • Finsbury Park (0.1 miles)

  • Central London/ West end (2.7 miles)


  • Central London (5 miles)

  • Camden Market (2.5 miles)

  • Oxford Street (2.5 miles)

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 355 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 180
Rating: 3 80
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 14

Great Location

27/11/2015 el0us, London, United Kingdom

-Perfectly located hotel: 7 minutes away from Finsbury Park Station and the park in front is great for a morning jogging. -Staff: Very helpful -The room: Big enough with lots of seating available. -B... more


Please don't waste your money

26/11/2015 Jackie W, Banbury, United Kingdom

This hotel looks OK from the exterior with painted railings, befitting the area. However, as you approach the interior, it feels like a very cheap hotel, with dirty leather sofas in the reception, a b... more

Owner Response
Peter N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN London Highbury, responded to this review
Dear Jackie W Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. I am disappointed to hear that your less than favourable experience and am deeply sorry to hear you had a disrupted nights' sleep. Whilst my records showed the bed base in your room was replaced upon completion of our quarterly bed audit in September 2015, we shall further review this in our next audit come December 2015. As bedding requirements can be quite subjective, please be informed we do have a mixture of firm and soft mattresses, to cater to different needs. All our room doors are equipped with double-locking devices and night security walk-around the hotel perimeter is performed every 2 hours by my night team each and every night and any noise pollution from bedrooms, if any, will be dealt with tactfully. The door leading to the car park is locked at 7pm and main entrance door, by 11pm to ensure a peaceful night as well as safety and security for all our guests. Please be informed we had recently improved our breakfast offering and are now the only hotel in the area serving Full English breakfast and feedback had only been positive. We do thank you and take your comments on board regarding our Kenco Millicano coffee machine as well as the biscuits. I have reminded my team to keep an eye on the conveyor toaster's default settings. I am delighted to inform you we are constantly looking at improving our spread and every feedback is most welcomed. We regularly price check ourselves against equivalent quality London hotels within the area and I do believe we offer exceptionally good value for the prices charged. I do sincerely hope that we will see you again, and have the opportunity to show you how great the hotel truly is and this is validated by many guests who chose to return to stay with us year after year. Thank you. Yours sincerely Peter Ng General Manager

Good value for money hotel

24/11/2015 Mrs B, Doha, Qatar

As expected, my room was small but cozy, quiet and clean so I have no complaints. The staff were courteous and accommodating specially the nice Albanian lady whose name slipped my mind. Conveniently l... more


Friendly hotel, good for a London trip base

23/11/2015 daverT3749MN, Peterborough, United Kingdom

We stayed there as convenient for a trip to London. Helpful staff and a decent breakfast. Shame about having to pay extra for parking, £10 / day. We had a room at the back of the main building and noi... more


Appalling Customer Service

23/11/2015 naomi k, Bognor Regis

I recently booked for an employee to stay at this hotel via The hotel was paid for in advance, booked in his name as the guest. When he turned up they advised there was no booking. He the... more

Owner Response
Peter N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN London Highbury, responded to this review
Dear Naomi K Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the human error on our part during the reservation process which resulted in a lapse of service at check-in. I am delighted to learn this misunderstanding had now been resolved entirely and that we were in contact to further explained and apologised for all the inconvenience caused to you and your guests. My team member also joins me in apologising as you felt our telephone etiquette was not up to your expectations, but rest assured we have taken your comments on-board as well as each point you have raised has been discussed in detail and we are committed to ensuring we rectify all issues for future guests. I do sincerely hope that we will see you again, and have the opportunity to show you how great the Best Western London Highbury truly is. Thank you. Yours sincerely Peter Ng General Manager