Best Western Premier Collection
  • 7.8 /10 Great
  •  
  • From

Explore Hotel

A comfy-cosy stay in the Capital!

BEST WESTERN London Highbury enjoys the luxury of a charming location, overlooking the wonderful Finsbury Park. Our delightful accommodation is easily accessible to Central London and all its famous tourist attractions, entertainment hotspots and cultural districts, as well as some of the capital's most prominent business areas and sporting venues. A public bus service is available just outside the hotel, so you can come, go and come back again as you please!

You'll have a direct route to Trafalgar Square, Kings Cross and Camden. Finsbury Park or Manor House Underground station is 500 metres from the hotel, putting you in easy connection with Central London, Kings Cross Station and St Pancras International too!

View more

Location

374 Seven Sisters Road
London
London
N4 2PG
England

Summary

Continental breakfast only
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is charged parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Dining and Bars

london-highbury-dining-03-83939

Breakfast Room

Continental breakfast.

london-highbury-dining-01-83939

Residents Bar

Our Resident's Bar is a cosy, tranquil place for guests to have fun with friends or catch up with colleagues

Opening hours

07:00-23:00
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type N4 2PG

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M1, J1, 8.00 miles
Nearest train station: King's Cross and Finsbury Park, 2.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Finsbury Park, 0.50 mins
Nearest airport: London City, 9.00 miles
On site disabled parking (1 spaces)

Address
374 Seven Sisters Road
London
London
N4 2PG
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • The Emirates Arsenal FC (0.4 miles)

  • Tottenham Football Stadium (2.5 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Emirates Arsenal Football Ground (0.4 miles)

  • Camden Town (2.5 miles)

  • Alexandra Palace (2 miles)

  • Finsbury Park (0.1 miles)

  • Central London/ West end (2.7 miles)

Shopping

  • Central London (5 miles)

  • Camden Market (2.5 miles)

  • Oxford Street (2.5 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 330 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 57
Rating: 4 171
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 12
Rating

A hidden gem?

01/09/2015 Keith J, Leeds, United Kingdom

Difficult to find negatives, except maybe that my wife found the bed a little hard and WiFi was slow! Location excellent for tube - Manor House five minutes away and straight into West End on Piccadi... more

Rating

Not very nice

29/08/2015 Cmaurice1,

Small room, cleaners cleaning outside at 8am. Rude kitchen staff. And a £10 a night parking charge. Would never visit again. Not for the £90 a night charge anyway, the walls are like paper you can hea... more

Rating

Basic facilities but clean and with good staff

26/08/2015 John F, Barnsley, England

My room was tiny and had no air conditioning. The double bed was small and the en-suite shower room was like a closet rather than a bathroom. However, it was adequate for my business stay an... more

Owner Response
Peter N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN London Highbury, responded to this review
Dear John F Thank you for your post. I am sorry to read that you were disappointed with the size of your room. If anyone is not entirely satisfied with the room that they are allocated, my team are always more than happy to show you room alternatives as we do have higher categories that you can actually upgrade at a supplement which is subject to availability but I must apologize this offered or explained to you during check in. I was pleased that you did otherwise find our rooms clean, solid WIFI and staff friendly. We hope to see you at the Best Western London Highbury again soon. Kindest Regards Peter Ng General Manager
Rating

Average Hotel located near London Tube

26/08/2015 bonny586, Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa

I stayed at this hotel from 23rd to 26th August 2015.I chose it because of it's proximity to Emirates Stadium as I wanted to watch a football game between Arsenal and Liverpool.The room and the toilet... more

Owner Response
Peter N, General Manager at BEST WESTERN London Highbury, responded to this review
Dear Bonny586 Thank you for your post. I was sorry to read you had an interrupted stay with us though every one of our rooms has been secondary glazed to prevent possible disruption from noise and should you stay with us again please do let us know and we will do our very best to allocate you one of our quieter rooms. Whilst I was pleased to note that you appreciated our reception team and like our location, I am disappointed to learn that you found our rooms not spacious enough. I have noted your comment about storage space and we regularly look to see what we can do to improve our guest room experience. Sincere apologies for the glitch in our continental breakfast service and my staff joins me in apologizing for this but rest assured the re-training which we had since provided will avoid future re-occurrences. We very much hope that you will consider allowing us to find another room to suit when you next travel to London. Kindest regards Peter Ng General Manager
Rating

Very clean, good quality

21/08/2015 hilary b,

Booked for midweek stay,at short notice. Staff very helpful, room was very comfortable and very clean and nicely furnished. Small shower toilet and hand basin in a small bathroom but a wonderful showe... more