Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada
based on 409 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, conveniently located on Dundas Street at Veterans Memorial Parkway in the Argyle Mall retail district, just north of Highway 401. We are the closest Hotel to London International Airport and p show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada

Reviews of Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 409 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

whitfieldh48, wrote review 23/11/2020

My experience at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

The hotel was very clean. Service was excellent. Continental breakfast was good considering we're dealing with the restrictions of COVID. Benefits of free internet/pool and amenities were great. I... more

Rating

kimd247, wrote review 22/10/2020

Rooms very outdated not fully accessible

Rooms were not very clean, a concern during covid. Had issues booking for my wedding party. Room was not fully accessible for my partner in a wheelchair. We would have booked else wear if we knew this... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear kimd247, Our sincere apology for your disappointing stay at our hotel. We acknowledge and research all the feedbacks we get. Thank you for taking the time to review us and letting us know how we can improve. We will pass on your comments and thoughts to the respective departmental managers. We hope you could give us a second chance to prove our hospitality. Hope to see you again.
Rating

BALW8, wrote review 17/10/2020

extremely flustered manager

i had reserved a reservation for a night with my 3 small pugs. I chose the hotel even though it was out of my way because the lady who booked my reservation was so helpful. when i arrived the manager,... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear BALW8, Unfortunately, our management review has determined that event described in the review did not go exactly as described. According to the hotel policy, we only allow a maximum of 2 pets per room but our manager initially did an exception for you while making a reservation and allowed 3 pets per room with a standard pet charge of $30.00 per night per pet, and with your agreement, we made a reservation for you. Generally, we do not provide a guaranteed early check-in before 10.00 am but since you requested an early check-in we offered you a day rate and allowed to check you in earlier than later. In spite of all these policies and exceptions communicated with you while making the reservation, you were quite combative and rude towards our staff upon checking in requesting for a discount and complaining about the policies. Unfortunately to avoid any issues in the future, our manager Connie Page politely requested you to find a better hotel which suits your needs and cancelled your reservation without any penalty. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for choosing Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites.
Rating

kinnarikelkar, wrote review 28/09/2020

Wedding night

Overall hotel was stunning and the ambiance was impressive! Stayed here for one night in their beautiful suite room. The people from the hotel made us feel special by decorating our room with the line... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kinnarikelkar, It was a great honor to know that you chose our hotel for your wedding night. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites, We wish you a very happy married life ahead. We are glad to know that our staff made your stay memorable by upgrading your room and decorating it for you. We really appreciate your great and honest feedback and we apologize on behalf of the guest service agent for not allowing an hour later checkout. We will definitely pass on your comments and feedback to the concerned departmental managers to avoid this in the future.
Rating

dogpolitan, wrote review 02/09/2020

Great Value Hotel

Very nice and friendly staff. The hotel and room was clean. Grab and go breakfast was a great option, everything was individually wrapped and they offered many options! Pet friendly room was a must fo... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear dogpolitan, Thank you for your great 4-star review on Trip Advisor and for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that we met every expectation of your stay with us and our staff treated you in a nice and friendly manner. We here at BW London airport inn and suites try to provide varieties of breakfast items as due to covid-19, we could not provide you with our beautiful breakfast buffet. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Postcard

The best British travel stories to inspire your adventures.