Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada
based on 420 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, conveniently located on Dundas Street at Veterans Memorial Parkway in the Argyle Mall retail district, just north of Highway 401. We are the closest Hotel to London International Airport and p show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada

Reviews of Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 420 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Giuliana C, wrote review 12/04/2021

Will stay any time

If all of the Best Western Hotels are as great as the one in London, Ontario and the staff be nearly as exceptional as they were I wouldn't need to go anywhere else. The took great care of me and my ... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Giuliana C, We appreciate your amazing 5- star rating for your recent stay with us. We are extremely happy to know that our staff went above and beyond satisfying your needs and requirements. We will definitely pass on your comments and regards to our staff. On behalf of our staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and we wish to see you again soon.
Rating

harshtiwar9, wrote review 07/04/2021

Best Experience Ever

Great and quiet place to stay. Staff was great. Front office supervisor Parth was helpful and friendly. Great location, services and professional staff. Parking, Indoor pool and breakfast services was... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear harshtiwar9, Thank you for choosing Best Western London Airport Inn and suites. We greatly appreciate your excellent 5-star review on Trip Advisor and we are glad to hear that our front office supervisor - Parth exceeded his way in fulfilling your requirements, we will definitely pass on your comments and regards to Parth. It was a great pleasure having you here with us. We hope to see you again soon for your next trip to London.
Rating

648donh, wrote review 09/03/2021

no complaints

from checking in to express checking out - all great at the front desk. Room was spotless. Water was good and hot. Wifi was good. Breakfast under covid rules was certainly acceptable. Room was q... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 648donh, Thank you very much for your great 4-star review on Trip Advisor. It really means a lot to know from you that your stay with us was great and our front desk team took good care of you and your family. We appreciate your business with our hotel and we wish to see you soon for your next trip to London.
Rating

903charlesanthony, wrote review 06/03/2021

Terrible

I travel for work and I'm in a best Western 2 nights a week. Liverpool NY and Niagara falls NY..this was my 1st time at the London location, at the London location at check in I was informed that I ne... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 903charlesanthony, We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. Usually, your company provides us a credit card authorization form which covers deposit. Unfortunately this particular incident we did not receive authorization from the company for deposit. I totally understand your frustration and we sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We hope that you would give us a second opportunity to prove our hospitality to you.
Rating

Derek R, wrote review 22/02/2021

FILTHY!!!

783239238 Much like some of the other reviews, we were moved rooms a total of 3 times in one hour due to filth in the rooms.Im not overly picky but this was blatant filth accumulated over time .at ch... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Derek R, We regret to hear about your disappointing experience with our hotel. We will definitely investigate this issue very closely as guest satisfaction and hygiene are our number one protocols. We clearly lacked in providing the best hospitality experience to you and your family and we wish we could get another opportunity to prove our hospitality to you. We sincerely apologize for your disappointing experience. We will try our best to overcome the issues you faced for your future stay and our future guests.

Postcard

The best British travel stories to inspire your adventures.