Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada
based on 406 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, conveniently located on Dundas Street at Veterans Memorial Parkway in the Argyle Mall retail district, just north of Highway 401. We are the closest Hotel to London International Airport and p show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada

Reviews of Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 406 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 28%
Average 7%
Poor 4%
Terrible 5%
Rating

dogpolitan, wrote review 02/09/2020

Great Value Hotel

Very nice and friendly staff. The hotel and room was clean. Grab and go breakfast was a great option, everything was individually wrapped and they offered many options! Pet friendly room was a must fo... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear dogpolitan, Thank you for your great 4-star review on Trip Advisor and for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that we met every expectation of your stay with us and our staff treated you in a nice and friendly manner. We here at BW London airport inn and suites try to provide varieties of breakfast items as due to covid-19, we could not provide you with our beautiful breakfast buffet. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

scarthp, wrote review 27/08/2020

Horrible hotel

I was moved rooms a total of 4 times in one night due to how dirty the rooms were. I couldn’t believe that this happened so many times as each bed and room was filthy with brown stains on the bedding ... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear scarthp, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We regret that we couldn't provide you with a much cleaner room and we will definitely pass on your comments to the respected departmental managers. We kindly request you to contact our front office manager at +1-519-457-1200 and he will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for your honest review and look forward to talking to you soon.
Rating

kwarren1912, wrote review 17/08/2020

Anonymous

Was not aware of a $250.00 deposit at checkin. Tried to cancel room at a earlier date but was refused. Funds were tight due to Covid 19. Was not going to them money for nothing. The event I was suppos... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear kwarren1912, We totally understand your frustration due to the cancellation policy of your reservation. Unfortunately, the reservation was booked through bookings.com with a discounted rate along with a non-cancellable policy. We were practicing cancellations for free of cost until June 30, 2020, for all reservations due to the COVID-19 pandemic but since your cancellation request was much after June 30, 2020, we couldn't cancel the reservation for free of charge. In regards to the security deposit, almost every hotel in Ontario requires a security deposit on a credit card or on a debit card. Since you did not have a credit card we had to take a $250.00 deposit on your debit card which was refunded upon check out. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and apologize for any inconvenience you might have encountered. We wish you would give us another opportunity to prove our hospitality to you. We hope to see you again.
Rating

CNC9, wrote review 04/08/2020

Very Clean and Well Appointed

This Best Western Inn is very clean with good-sized, well appointed rooms. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Comfortable beds and a good TV with plenty of stations. Great hot breakfast with e... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath Bichu, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear CNC9, We are blessed to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us and we sincerely appreciate you for an excellent 5-star review on Tripadvisor from you. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to invite you to stay with us again. Thank you for choosing Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites.
Rating

Guide65565620633, wrote review 09/04/2020

Rooms charged even after cancellation.

We recently had a trip booked out of London Airport and had 2 rooms booked at the Best Western London Airport, unfortunately after having to call to cancel many times (as no one answering reservation ... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guide65565620633, While our management review has determined that the events you described could not have taken place as you describe them, Your reservations were never cancelled as well as we never received any calls from you to cancel until April 2, 2020. There is a vast difference in the explanations when we compare your trip advisor review, our management review as well as Best Western customer service complaint file. Unfortunately, we cannot authorize a refund for your stay with us as there is no documentation provided that your reservation was successful cancelled. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused.

Postcard

The best British travel stories to inspire your adventures.