Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada
based on 402 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, conveniently located on Dundas Street at Veterans Memorial Parkway in the Argyle Mall retail district, just north of Highway 401. We are the closest Hotel to London International Airport and p show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 402 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Guide65565620633, wrote review 09/04/2020

Rooms charged even after cancellation.

We recently had a trip booked out of London Airport and had 2 rooms booked at the Best Western London Airport, unfortunately after having to call to cancel many times (as no one answering reservation ... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guide65565620633, While our management review has determined that the events you described could not have taken place as you describe them, Your reservations were never cancelled as well as we never received any calls from you to cancel until April 2, 2020. There is a vast difference in the explanations when we compare your trip advisor review, our management review as well as Best Western customer service complaint file. Unfortunately, we cannot authorize a refund for your stay with us as there is no documentation provided that your reservation was successful cancelled. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this might have caused.
Rating

RobGOntario, wrote review 15/03/2020

Great location

I stay at numerous Best Western properties for travel. This is by far the best one when compared to others. For it's size and location, it was very clean, quiet and the atmosphere was welcoming aft... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear RobGOntario, We are more than excited to get a 5-star review on Trip Advisor and we are more than satisfied to know that you found our hotel to be far better than any other Best Western. We here at Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites strive to provide superior customer service and we are glad to know that our efforts made your stay memorable. On behalf of our entire team at Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites, we thank you for your great review and we wish to see you soon.
Rating

bettymckillop, wrote review 06/03/2020

Awesome place to stay

The staff at the Best Western London Airport were very customer service oriented. The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful when needed. The breakfast bar was very good with many differen... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bettymckillop, Thank you for your loyalty with Best Western. It was indeed a great pleasure to have your entire group here for London Boat, Fishing and Outdoor show. We are thrilled to receive a 5-star rating from you on TripAdvisor. Our staff does take a lot of initiative to provide a comfortable and pleasant stay and we are happy to hear that your entire group was impressed by their efforts. We cannot wait to see you again next year. Thank you for choosing Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites.
Rating

cfol123, wrote review 05/03/2020

False billing

I stayed one night in February due to the vis rail stoppage. I was quoted $142 for the night with $30 pet fee. My final bill was $250!!!!! I feel they need more accuracy and honesty with pricing. O... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear cfal123, We sincerely apologize for the miss communication for your rates and invoice. Your total stay including pet charge and taxes is $206 approximately. Additional $50.00 dollars is just a hold on the card which gets released back to you upon check out. We regret that it was not communicated properly from our front desk staff and we will definitely implement training for them regarding the same. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and your family and we will really appreciate it, if you could give us another chance to prove our hospitality.
Rating

quester2017, wrote review 04/03/2020

A soft place to land in a pinch

After a very, very stressful drive to London in extremely dense fog affecting visibility and waiting several hours at London airport to pick up a relativer off a flight which was re-routed at the las... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear quester2017, We are happy to hear that your unexpected stay turned out to be great and comfortable. We are satisfied to receive a 4-star rating on Trip advisor and regret to miss your last star. Our staff does try to provide excellent customer experience and we are happy that their efforts actually made your stay memorable. We are excited to know that our breakfast left a positive impression on you even being a gluten-free person. Thank you for your great review and we wish to see you again soon.

Postcard

The best British travel stories to inspire your adventures.