Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

2230 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, N5V 1R5, Canada
based on 394 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, conveniently located on Dundas Street at Veterans Memorial Parkway in the Argyle Mall retail district, just north of Highway 401. We are the closest Hotel to London International Airport and p show more

Indoor pool, Gym, DisableAccess
Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 394 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Martha148, wrote review 05/02/2020

Excellent Stay

Room was very nice,clean with frig,microwave &kueig coffee pot. Fluffy towels& great shower. Very accommodating for our hockey team. Breakfast with a lot of choices. Would stay again. Don't miss the B... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Martha148, It indeed means a lot to hear so many good things about our hotel during your stay with us. We thank you for your excellent 5-star rating and for taking your precious time to review us online. We here at Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites continuously strive to provide superior customer service and we are happy that our efforts made your stay memorable. Thank you for choosing Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites. We wish to see you again soon for your next trip to London.
Rating

dhracingcrew, wrote review 27/01/2020

Not the best stay

Our sledge hockey team stayed there only to find out the elevator was not working. Our rooms had to be changed. Our friends also did not get the adjoining rooms they had booked. Beyond that the bre... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear dhracingcrew, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and your team due to the elevator being under maintenance. Unfortunately, it was uncertain that we could not get the elevator fixed right away as soon as it broke down. We totally understand your frustration but we are glad that we can at least accommodate most of your team on the main floor. Regarding Adjoining rooms for one of your team members, we did offer them adjoining rooms on the second floor but the guest itself denied as they chose to be on the ground floor to avoid the stairs. Unfortunately, we do not have adjoining rooms on the main floor with the same description as their rooms. We are certainly happy to know that you liked our breakfast. We will definitely pass on your comments about the pool to our maintenance department right away. We hope you would give us another opportunity to prove our hospitality to you.
Rating

valeriapenavic, wrote review 26/01/2020

Thank you

Had an amazing time with my husband. I took my breakfast, had enough options. Ladies were there to help and they offered me more coffee, and everyone said “good morning”, service was great. We will be... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear valeriapenavic, Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience staying with us. Our staff always try to serve the best hospitality possible. We really appreciate your taking the time to review us and look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel on your next visit to London.
Rating

cgibson17, wrote review 23/01/2020

Great stay at the Best Western

Great stay at Best Western London, the facility was well kept, the room was very comfortable and quiet and the staff very accomadating. We really enjoyed the breakfast area and the breakfast choices f... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team of Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites, We like to thank you for your amazing 5-star review on TripAdvisor. We are more than happy to know that you found our hotel room to be quiet and comfortable. We are glad that our staff took good care of you. We really appreciate your time and efforts for your review and we wish to serve you again for your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing Best Western London Airport Inn and Suites.
Rating

davebX873GJ, wrote review 20/01/2020

Customer Service Not There

Front desk staff totally ignored my concerns. They gave my wife the wrong room key, and she literally walked into the room and woke up a startled family. The front desk staff did not ask her for I’d!... more

Owner Response
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear daveX873GJ, We appreciate your Honest review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. Please contact our Front Office Manager - Sid Bichu and he will be more than happy to assist you with your Concerns. Thank you for your feedback and we wish to see you again soon.

Postcard

The best British travel stories to inspire your adventures.