Best Western Lodge at River's Edge

615 Main Street, Orofino, Idaho, 83544, United States
based on 654 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Lodge at River's Edge

Fantastic steelhead fishing is in Orofino, Idaho, and our Clearwater River hotel is just minutes from some of the best fishing spots.

At this Orofino hotel, were known for a stunning location, quality services, cleanliness, and an amazing st
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
615 Main Street, Orofino, Idaho, 83544, United States

Reviews of Best Western Lodge at River's Edge

Traveller Overview:
5.0 Rating: 654 reviews
Excellent 87%
Very Good 10%
Average 0%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

ctpavkov, wrote review 08/04/2021

Sleeping in luxury bedside the Clearwater river

The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. She gave us a room on the 2nd floor with a river view and a beautiful view of the evergreen-covered hillside. The workers were all very friendly... more

Owner Response
Stephanie Deyo, Marketing at Best Western Lodge At River's Edge, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review and the kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of our suites, and that you were impressed with our facility and service team. We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon!
Rating

Passenger283766, wrote review 06/04/2021

Beautiful view on the Clearwater!

This was our second stay and we put it at the top of our list for a road trip destination hotel. The rooms are very clean and quiet (!), the staff is very friendly, and the view is awesome! The long... more

Owner Response
Stephanie Deyo, General Manager at Best Western Lodge At River's Edge, responded to this review
We love repeat customers and hope to see you return and stay with us again soon! Thank you so much for the fabulous five star scoring and the kind words. We love that you were impressed with our service team, housekeeping team and location! Please pass along the recommendation to you family and friends!
Rating

Sarah S, wrote review 30/03/2021

Comfort & beauty

I am originally from Orofino and love to visit. We typically stay at the Helgeson but this time decided to stay at the Best Western. We did not regret the decision. We were provided great service, the... more

Owner Response
Stephanie Deyo, General Manager at Best Western Lodge At River's Edge, responded to this review
We are thankful for your business and love that you gave us a shot at impressing you and your family! I will pass along your complements to our management and service teams. We hope that we will see you return and stay with us again soon!
Rating

benjaminjackson2021, wrote review 29/03/2021

Home away from home.

It was a great place to stay. My parents home isn't super kid friendly, so it was where we could stay, and the kids could enjoy their spring break as well!!! The pool was open, and the breakfast was f... more

Owner Response
Stephanie Deyo, General Manager at Best Western Lodge At River's Edge, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the stellar scoring and five star review! We love that we we able to safely and comfortably house you and your family during your vacation! We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon!
Rating

S3126VIrebeccas, wrote review 19/02/2021

Don't bother.

The thermostat doesn't work. Comes on for a few seconds and then shuts off. It is set on 80 and I have 2xtra blankets on my bed. Complained 2 times in 1.5 hours over the neighbors. We could be moved,... more

Owner Response
Stephanie Deyo, General Manager at Best Western Lodge At River's Edge, responded to this review
We apologize for the confusion and are glad that we were able to give you some clearer instructions on how to operate the thermostat. We also apologize for the noise issues with your neighbors, we were happy to speak with them about lowering the volume, but because neither of you wished to move rooms we hope that you were able to get the best rest possible for the situation. If you have any other issues please contact our front desk and we will do our best to give you the best stay possible!