Best Western Lindale Inn

3501 S Main Street, Lindale, Texas, 75771-7791, United States
based on 189 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Lindale Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Lindale Inn! Southern hospitality is at its finest at our Lindale, TX hotel, conveniently close to all the areas best-loved attractions. The nearby Texas Rose Horse Park is just seven miles from our hotel and is a haven show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3501 S Main Street, Lindale, Texas, 75771-7791, United States

Reviews of Best Western Lindale Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 189 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 31%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

rowyco1, wrote review 17/05/2021

Horrible Rooms, Horrible Amenities, Horrible Management

Stayed at this location this past weekend. It is an older hotel which I knew needed updating but we booked late so expectations were low. We came back to room and keycards did not work. I had to mak... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Lindale Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Dora H, wrote review 23/04/2021

Family visit at Lindale

Came to Lindale for family visit. This Best Western was very nice. Decor is a little out dated and rough in spots but the service far out weighs that small detail. Will use this Best Western again . ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Lindale Inn, responded to this review
Hello Dora, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

alysklein, wrote review 31/03/2021

Room was terrible

Booked a non smoking room and received a smoking room. Caused me to have a asthma attack. When I let the front desk know the next morning they apologized and then still proceeded to charge me for my n... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Lindale Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and giving us a feedback. I understand your concerns and apologize for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay to the best of our efforts. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

Ellen E, wrote review 07/03/2021

Apparently Covid does not exist in East Texas

Our room was very nice as was the lobby. However, upon check in neither the desk clerk nor any guests in the lobby were wearing masks. The grab-n-go breakfast was fairly meager. I understand that d... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Lindale Inn, responded to this review
Dear Ellen, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are distressed to see your comments about people inside the property not wearing masks. This is critical and will be investigated.Our apologies for the limited grab and go breakfast.Strict actions will be taken to enforce the compliance of all Covid 19 related protocols.You can be sure about a safe stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

lindamariegaw, wrote review 23/01/2021

Best employees

Check in was great ..When the door broke the staff and owner were great with getting us back in .the check out was great loved the quite of the hotel and convenient of food choices .Room was nice tv s... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Lindale Inn, responded to this review
Hello Linda, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.