• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Kent Narrows Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy the comforts of home and a great location in the Kent Narrows area. The Best Western Kent Narrows inn is located near the Chesapeake Bay and within walking distance to many local seafood restaurants and dock bars. Inside this Grasonville-area hotel, guests will find each guest room comes complete with HD satellite television (HBO and Cinemax) and free fiber optic high-speed wireless Internet access. Other amenities at this Kent Narrows hotel also include a free breakfast each morning featuring a deluxe continental breakfast, a relaxing indoor swimming pool and hot tub, on-site exercise facility and guest laundry. Staying on business? The Best Western Kent Narrows Inn offers business services, meeting facilities for up to 50 guests, and a great location near many of the local business parks. Outside this Grasonville hotel, guests will find the best of the area. Play a round at one of our local golf courses. No matter what youre interested in while visiting, our friendly staff can help you plan the perfect Eastern Shore getaway including hunting and fishing. While in town, dont miss out on annual events, like the Bay Bridge Boat Show and the Chesapeake Bay Wine Festival held at the Bay Bridge Marina, the Maryland Seafood Festival and the Polar Bear Plunge held at Sandy Point State Park. Here for a wedding? The Best Western Kent Narrows Inn offers an amazing location near popular wedding venues, like Chesapeake Bay Beach Club, Silver Swan Bayside, Queenstown Harbor, Kent Manor Inn, Prospect Bay Country Club, Marias Love Point Bed & Breakfast and Kent Island Yacht Club. Whether traveling for business, leisure, adventure or romance, the Best Western Kent Narrows Inn is the ideal place to stay while in the Grasonville and Chesapeake Bay area. Book today to save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3101 Main Street
Grasonville
Maryland
21638-1029
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21638-1029

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3101 Main Street
Grasonville
Maryland
21638-1029
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Chester

  • 4.50 mile(s) from Stevensville

  • 5.60 mile(s) from Queenstown

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Centreville

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Annapolis

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Easton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Denton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Chestertown

  • 33.00 mile(s) from St. Michael's

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Harrington, DE

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Cambridge

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Tilghman Island

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Dover, DE

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Middletown, DE

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Salisbury

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Rehoboth Beach, DE

  • 76.00 mile(s) from WIlmington, DE

  • 100 mile(s) from Ocean City

  • 157 mile(s) from Richmond, VA

  • 5 mile(s) from Bardac

  • 5 mile(s) from Stertil Koni

  • 5 mile(s) from Paul Reed Smith Guitars

  • 5 mile(s) from Miltec

  • 10 mile(s) from Tidewater Publishing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Chesapeake Community College, located in Wye Mills, MD just off Route 50. Features Todd Perfmorming Arts Center.

  • 18.60 mile(s) from Anne Arundel Community College, located in Arnold, MD just off Route 2.

  • 30.70 mile(s) from Washington College, located in the heart of Chestertown, MD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 498 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 156
Rating: 4 140
Rating: 3 92
Rating: 2 59
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Dirty room with bed that had been slept in

18/06/2018 amanda_jones8179, Baltimore, Maryland

When we checked into the hotel we walked into a room with a bed completely unmade bed that had clearly been slept in. There were dirty towels all over the floor and and the bathroom was a mess. It was... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for the error that was made with housekeeping. Our staff took immediate action to prepare the room and make it ready for your occupancy. A discount was made to the room and an additional discount was made with the manager. The original price of $209 plus tax was discounted to $149 plus tax. We certainly did not have a room properly ready. However, we did take ownership of the problem and resolve it. Clearly we do not want to rent a dirty room to a guest and this error will be used as a training opportunity for our staff. We appreciate the opportunity that you gave us and we wish you the best on future travels.
Rating

Beautiful views of the Bay

18/06/2018 Wayne M, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Went fishing and stayed overnight at Best Western. Hotel was ok but should be brought up to date considering it's location and other surrounding newer hotels. Definitely could use some remodeling and... more

Rating

Would not stay again or recommend

18/06/2018 erion9000, Northern Virginia, Virginia

The check in person was friendly, but wanted to charge me $25 to check in 1 hour early. We had to change and meet a party, so we had no choice. The aggravating part was that they said the fee is so th... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. As a business, we must follow a model that will prove successful. Based on the demand for early check ins, the early check in fee has helped to alleviate the front desk being overwhelmed with arrivals before rooms have been properly cleaned. The guest has the choice to check in early with a fee or wait until our standard check in time. As with airlines charging for early boarding, luggage fees, and seat selections, we have studied other hotels who are following a similar business model. While we appreciate your relationship with other chains, we do hope you understand the demand on the weekends that the hotels in Kent Narrows faces in the summer months. We hope you enjoy your time in August and thank you for staying at the Best Western Kent Narrows.
Rating

Enjoyed our stay.

12/06/2018 NanaPoppa, Cumberland, Rhode Island

Older, but well kept building with nice views of the Bay. The elevator is a little inconvenient, outside access then a long walk to the room outside...fine if it's not raining.. We loved out handicapp... more

Rating

QUICK GETAWAY!

30/05/2018 shookey11,

The price was right at this hotel for a quick midweek getaway! We really enjoyed the pool, hot tub, cozy outdoor garden lounge, free beer in the lobby, and the beautiful view from our balcony! There... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding our pool, hot tub, and beautiful view from the balconies. Please enjoy the restaurants and dock bars that are within walking distance from the Best Western Kent Narrows. We hope everyone has a wonderful summer and safe travels.