Explore Hotel

Enjoy the comforts of home and a great location in the Kent Narrows area. The Best Western Kent Narrows inn is located near the Chesapeake Bay and within walking distance to many local seafood restaurants and dock bars. Inside this Grasonville-area hotel, guests will find each guest room comes complete with HD satellite television (HBO and Cinemax) and free fiber optic high-speed wireless Internet access. Other amenities at this Kent Narrows hotel also include a free breakfast each morning featuring a deluxe continental breakfast, a relaxing indoor swimming pool and hot tub, on-site exercise facility and guest laundry. Staying on business? The Best Western Kent Narrows Inn offers business services, meeting facilities for up to 50 guests, and a great location near many of the local business parks. Outside this Grasonville hotel, guests will find the best of the area. Play a round at one of our local golf courses. No matter what youre interested in while visiting, our friendly staff can help you plan the perfect Eastern Shore getaway including hunting and fishing. While in town, dont miss out on annual events, like the Bay Bridge Boat Show and the Chesapeake Bay Wine Festival held at the Bay Bridge Marina, the Maryland Seafood Festival and the Polar Bear Plunge held at Sandy Point State Park. Here for a wedding? The Best Western Kent Narrows Inn offers an amazing location near popular wedding venues, like Chesapeake Bay Beach Club, Silver Swan Bayside, Queenstown Harbor, Kent Manor Inn, Prospect Bay Country Club, Marias Love Point Bed & Breakfast and Kent Island Yacht Club. Whether traveling for business, leisure, adventure or romance, the Best Western Kent Narrows Inn is the ideal place to stay while in the Grasonville and Chesapeake Bay area. Book today to save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3101 Main Street
Grasonville
Maryland
21638-1029
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21638-1029

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3101 Main Street
Grasonville
Maryland
21638-1029
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Chester

  • 4.50 mile(s) from Stevensville

  • 5.60 mile(s) from Queenstown

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Centreville

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Annapolis

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Easton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Denton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Chestertown

  • 33.00 mile(s) from St. Michael's

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Harrington, DE

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Cambridge

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Tilghman Island

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Dover, DE

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Middletown, DE

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Salisbury

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Rehoboth Beach, DE

  • 76.00 mile(s) from WIlmington, DE

  • 100 mile(s) from Ocean City

  • 157 mile(s) from Richmond, VA

  • 5 mile(s) from Bardac

  • 5 mile(s) from Stertil Koni

  • 5 mile(s) from Paul Reed Smith Guitars

  • 5 mile(s) from Miltec

  • 10 mile(s) from Tidewater Publishing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Chesapeake Community College, located in Wye Mills, MD just off Route 50. Features Todd Perfmorming Arts Center.

  • 18.60 mile(s) from Anne Arundel Community College, located in Arnold, MD just off Route 2.

  • 30.70 mile(s) from Washington College, located in the heart of Chestertown, MD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 367 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 104
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Not Too Bad, Not Great

17/02/2017 MsGetThere, New Castle, Delaware

I gave this hotel 3 stars because the staff is extremely friendly, front facing rooms have an excellent view, and the room was clean. That being said, check in was really slow even considering I prep... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
If I read your review correctly, you were a guest of our hotel in October of 2016. Many updates have happened since October. The hotel has been painted, the lignting has been upgraded, and we have finished updating the lobby. We are constantly looking at ways to upgraded the hotel. We apologize for any delay in getting you checked in. Our staff is constantly working to ensure that each guest is properly checked in. We do not want any errors to occur which will inconvenience you at check out. Please visit us again and enjoy all that Kent Narrows has to offer. i loved the photo of the sunset. What a great way to remember your stay.
Rating

Great Stay

03/02/2017 norlea, Walworth, New York

Great stay, very pleasant view, staff super friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable, had a great nights sleep.. Clean, Friendly, restaurants near by, parking in from of my room. Great breakfast ar... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
There's always a room with a water view on the Eastern Shore. Located right on the Kent Narrows, the area is popular for fishing, crabbing, restaurants, sunsets, and of course, crab cakes. Try steamed crabs at the Crab Deck and party the night away at the Jetty. Our staff is here to make your stay enjoyable. Experience our newly renovated rooms while taking in all that Kent Narrows has to offer. Remember, take exit 42 for the Best Western Kent Narrows Inn.
Rating

Horrible

30/01/2017 Dee301aa, Gaithersburg, Maryland

First room, overwhelming smell of "carpet fresh", back of hotel no security cameras, all rooms accessed from creepy outdoor elevator on side of building. Next room in front of hotel, but had only a de... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
It is unfortunate that you did not have an enjoyable experience with us. Our guests have been complimenting the renovations and have enjoyed the upgrades to the breakfast, the lobby, and the swimming pool. For our guests safety, we have 15 security cameras in the public areas, two of which cover the back parking lot. Currently, we are working with the County to add a second elevator next to the lobby. Our rooms have a desk and desk chair. Some of the rooms with a king size bed have a sofa. Not all of the rooms have a chair and ottoman. Please make sure the desk knows your needs so that we can properly assign you to a room. Our mission is a clean, comfortable room, and your happiness. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest.
Rating

Chesapeake Bay Waterfront Hotel Location

25/01/2017 David M, New Bern, United States

Great choice for location, value, & restaurant choices! If you like Bay views and seafood, you can't go wrong with this choice. The staff always goes out of there way to make sure you are taken grea... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your comments and look forward to giving every guest superior guest care. Enjoy fabulous seafood restaurants, walk on the scenic path, and take a leisurely stroll along the waterfront. Visit the Queen Annes County webpage for great ideas.
Rating

Nice stay at a nice price in a great location

17/01/2017 William S, Lynchburg, Va

This property is in a great location, easy to access, great view of the docks and waterway, and great seafood restaurants in walking distance. Though the property is obviously an older one, it has be... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for recognizing our recent updates to the property. We are continuing to work on improving the hotel. Our next project is renovating the bathrooms next month. We will have brand new tubs and toilets. Our heating and cooling units were recently cleaned, which could have resulted in the temporary odor. This is the perfect time to visit Kent Narrows as it is our off season. There are great rates to be found, so book your next stay with us.