Explore Hotel

Enjoy the comforts of home and a great location in the Kent Narrows area. The Best Western Kent Narrows inn is located near the Chesapeake Bay and within walking distance to many local seafood restaurants and dock bars. Inside this Grasonville-area hotel, guests will find each guest room comes complete with HD satellite television (HBO and Cinemax) and free fiber optic high-speed wireless Internet access. Other amenities at this Kent Narrows hotel also include a free breakfast each morning featuring a deluxe continental breakfast, a relaxing indoor swimming pool and hot tub, on-site exercise facility and guest laundry. Staying on business? The Best Western Kent Narrows Inn offers business services, meeting facilities for up to 50 guests, and a great location near many of the local business parks. Outside this Grasonville hotel, guests will find the best of the area. Play a round at one of our local golf courses. No matter what youre interested in while visiting, our friendly staff can help you plan the perfect Eastern Shore getaway including hunting and fishing. While in town, dont miss out on annual events, like the Bay Bridge Boat Show and the Chesapeake Bay Wine Festival held at the Bay Bridge Marina, the Maryland Seafood Festival and the Polar Bear Plunge held at Sandy Point State Park. Here for a wedding? The Best Western Kent Narrows Inn offers an amazing location near popular wedding venues, like Chesapeake Bay Beach Club, Silver Swan Bayside, Queenstown Harbor, Kent Manor Inn, Prospect Bay Country Club, Marias Love Point Bed & Breakfast and Kent Island Yacht Club. Whether traveling for business, leisure, adventure or romance, the Best Western Kent Narrows Inn is the ideal place to stay while in the Grasonville and Chesapeake Bay area. Book today to save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3101 Main Street
Grasonville
Maryland
21638-1029
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21638-1029

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3101 Main Street
Grasonville
Maryland
21638-1029
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Chester

  • 4.50 mile(s) from Stevensville

  • 5.60 mile(s) from Queenstown

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Centreville

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Annapolis

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Easton

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Denton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Chestertown

  • 33.00 mile(s) from St. Michael's

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Harrington, DE

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Cambridge

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Tilghman Island

  • 46.00 mile(s) from Dover, DE

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Middletown, DE

  • 48.00 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Salisbury

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Rehoboth Beach, DE

  • 76.00 mile(s) from WIlmington, DE

  • 100 mile(s) from Ocean City

  • 157 mile(s) from Richmond, VA

  • 5 mile(s) from Bardac

  • 5 mile(s) from Stertil Koni

  • 5 mile(s) from Paul Reed Smith Guitars

  • 5 mile(s) from Miltec

  • 10 mile(s) from Tidewater Publishing

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Chesapeake Community College, located in Wye Mills, MD just off Route 50. Features Todd Perfmorming Arts Center.

  • 18.60 mile(s) from Anne Arundel Community College, located in Arnold, MD just off Route 2.

  • 30.70 mile(s) from Washington College, located in the heart of Chestertown, MD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 363 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 104
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 41
Rating

Nice stay at a nice price in a great location

17/01/2017 William S, Lynchburg, Va

This property is in a great location, easy to access, great view of the docks and waterway, and great seafood restaurants in walking distance. Though the property is obviously an older one, it has be... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for recognizing our recent updates to the property. We are continuing to work on improving the hotel. Our next project is renovating the bathrooms next month. We will have brand new tubs and toilets. Our heating and cooling units were recently cleaned, which could have resulted in the temporary odor. This is the perfect time to visit Kent Narrows as it is our off season. There are great rates to be found, so book your next stay with us.
Rating

Great service

03/01/2017 hollowin95, Naples, Florida

We had visited this hotel early in December and found the included hot breakfast to be very good. That visit they had regular scrambled eggs (not the nasty bullet kind that other hotels use) and chees... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for recognizing both Sidney and Nikki. We are delighted that they made your stay more enjoyable. Your happiness is our number one goal. Our employees are always willing to go the extra step to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for making us your choice on your return visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Almost happy

31/12/2016 Justin M,

Room was good had a couple minor issues that Tyler from maintenance came right up and took care of.all in all its a pretty nice place breakfast was on par with most places. Very clean building and gro... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
Our number one priority is to make sure the room is clean and in working order. We are delighted that Tyler was able to correct the issues in your room. Our staff is always ready to provide the service to our guests that will ensure that the stay is enjoyable. Please do not hesitate to ask our staff for assistance with any needs. From our front desk to our maintenance, to our housekeeping staff, we are here to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Happy New Year!
Rating

Uncomfortable on so many levels

29/12/2016 Ilan M,

Old room, old bed, old pillows. Rude day time receptionist. Manager not available upon request. Not sure what else to say....I travel a lot for work, at least 4-5 hotel nights each month....I don't u... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for your unhappiness with your stay. The hotel was renovated in 2016 with new bedding, new carpeting, and new furniture. We have received many compliments on the new decor. The manager is always available and was ready to escort you to the breakfast room, but you had already departed. We understand guests may run late in the morning and we are always ready to make sure you have something to eat before you depart. Best Western even offers grab and go bags for those who have to leave before breakfast opens. We wish you the best in 2017!
Rating

Stayed on Christmas night

28/12/2016 Deborah K, Kent island

Stayed Christmas night. Arrived around 10:30 pm. Lady checking us in was friendly, professional and helpful. Our tv didn't work and couldn't get into the Internet. Engineer came up immediately and... more

Owner Response
marc_w_lacoste, Manager at BEST WESTERN Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this review
We are so delighted that our staff was able to assist you with the television and the internet. Our internet has been upgraded with fiber optic cable and the guests are happy with the speed and connectivity. Our staff is here to assist with any needs and we are so delighted that you enjoyed your Christmas stay. We wish you a Happy New Year and safe travels in 2017!