Best Western Inn & Suites

101 Dunbar Road, Byron, Georgia, 31008-7044, United States
based on 372 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn & Suites

Welcome to the Best Western Inn & Suites!

Traveling is made easy at our Byron hotel, where were pet-friendly and senior or AARP discounts are available.

Interstate access to Interstate 75 makes it easy to get around and our Byron ho
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
101 Dunbar Road, Byron, Georgia, 31008-7044, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 372 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 26%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

jennraudy, wrote review 28/06/2021

Over priced for what we got.

Jacuzzi tub took almost 3 hours to fill and upon turning on the jets, dirt, debris and filth came out of the filter and into the tub. Gross! Overall room was in working order and kind of clean enough... more

Rating

AKKC2021, wrote review 17/05/2021

Worst Stay Ever

Booked online, with promo on the suite rooms, prices were lower than standard rooms. They would not honor reservation price or conformation.$280 pet fee instead of $150 stated on website. Room smelled... more

Owner Response
Nancy C, Marketing at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry we do not know what you mean by promo on suite rooms, which are higher priced than standard rooms. rates are charged according to the rate on the reservation. The pet fee is 20.00 @ day per pet,
Rating

Thomas & Rhonda S, wrote review 02/05/2021

Not happy

First off I ask for a first floor room because I have issues walking, I get a room at the far end of the hotel and there was a truck with a trailer taking at least 5 parking spots in front of our room... more

Owner Response
Nancy C, Marketing at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry you were not happy, I was not able to find who the truck & trailer belonged to but I did call all the rooms. Some rooms I did not get an answer. I always tell anyone with a trailer not to block rooms or the driveway. The room you were given was the room type on your reservation but due to the truck & trailer you were changed to a handicap room so you would have a parking place.
Rating

riverdoc2, wrote review 28/03/2021

smoke filled room

I booked a non smoking room but on arrival was told that they didn't save me one and that the hotel was full take it or leave it. There was no attempt at apology despite my BW Diamond status. In fac... more

Owner Response
Nancy C, Marketing at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
It is unclear how this happened, but refund has been issued. We do apologize.
Rating

Connector87349, wrote review 03/03/2021

Bedbites

Besides itching in their uncomfortable bed, the housekeeping staff walked in my room every morning even when i screamed don't enter. The toilet was clogged but management quickly brought me a plunger.... more

Owner Response
Nancy C, Marketing at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize if your stay was unpleasant & if housekeeping did not understand what you were saying. If a guest hangs out a DO NOT DISTURBE sign the housekeepers will not go in the room.Thank you for choosing Best Western