Best Western Inn of Jasper

205 W Gibson Street, Jasper, Texas, 75951-4901, United States
based on 125 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Inn of Jasper

Sam Rayburn Lake is minutes away from our Jasper hotel, a hot spot for fishing, boating, swimming and enjoying the great outdoors.

Boating is a way of life here, which is why our Jasper hotel features free boat hookups for fishermen along wi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
205 W Gibson Street, Jasper, Texas, 75951-4901, United States

Reviews of Best Western Inn of Jasper

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 125 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 23%
Average 28%
Poor 9%
Terrible 9%
Rating

Flyer439363, wrote review 22/07/2021

Helpful and kind workers. We were here for a funeral.

The people working for this hotel were extremely helpful and kind to my mother who is 87. They helped her with breakfasts and the maintenance man was kind enough to carry them to the room for her. T... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Flyer439363, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Rating

sherdenham, wrote review 29/06/2021

Friendly

All staff were friendly, in fact everywhere we visited were friendly people. The motel was clean and there were no issues with other guests. It was quiet at night without the normal loud people or non... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear sherdenham, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a great experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced a clean and comfortable stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

685suzyl, wrote review 18/05/2021

Best Western Jasper, TX

This is a nice, well kept property with professional, attentive employees. The room was clean, area quiet and the couple of hiccups were addressed and corrected immediately. Bed & Pillows were great a... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Hi 685suzyl, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and accommodations. Your five-star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, amenities, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

SavvvyTraveler4321, wrote review 17/01/2021

Unclean

Roaches. Should just go ahead and invest in brown towels and wash clothes. Shower head sux. Limited wall outlets. No non-smoking rooms available. Housekeeping outside the door yelling at one another t... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comprehensive review detailing your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay especially with the condition of your room especially the towels. I want to let you know that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Know that we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.
Rating

High Heeled R, wrote review 08/11/2020

Have you ever seen the movie VACANCY?

This is my least favorite type of hotel; the ones that really don't care if you have a pleasant stay - they just rent beds to make money. I really dislike that. The outside looks like a storm just hit... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Inn Of Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Know that we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.