• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At our Winchester hotel, we put the comfort of our guests first and understand that a great vacation depends on hospitality, great accommodations and friendly service. Nearby our Winchester hotel, guests can find Winchester Industrial Park and Tims Ford State Park. However, if youre in town to tour the campus of the University of the South in Sewanee, TN, youll find that youre just a short drive away. Alumni weekends, homecoming and graduation always bring guests to our hotel, and were happy to host you during your stay. Convenient to the local industry, our Winchester hotel is in the ideal location for business and leisure travelers alike. Were located near the Jack Daniels Distillery, a favorite attraction, as well as Nissan. Our friendly staff members are happy to provide you with recommendations during your stay. High on the Hog, Bear Trace Golf Course, or boating, skiing and fishing at Tims Ford State Park are all great ways to spend your vacation. The Jack Daniels Barbecue Cook-off is a delicious, family-friendly event where you can sample the best barbecue in Tennessee. Only minutes from Manchester Farm, host to the Bonnaroo Music Fest. The Dogwood Festival is another annual event that travelers and locals both look forward to. At our Winchester hotel, we also regularly host business travelers like employees of Nissan, CST, and Tepro. We offer superior customer service along with ultra clean rooms and a free, full breakfast. Enjoy a daily hot buffet of eggs, meats, waffles and pastries, fresh fruits, yogurts, biscuits and gravy, and a selection of cereal hot and cold, juice and coffee. With a variety of room types to choose from, it doesnt matter if youre here for business alone or traveling with the entire family. Were committed to making your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Reserve a comfortable room at Best Western Inn to set the foundation for a fantastic trip! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1602 Dinah Shore Boulevard
Winchester
Tennessee
37398-1144
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37398-1144

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1602 Dinah Shore Boulevard
Winchester
Tennessee
37398-1144
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Tullahoma

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Sewanee

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Shelbyville

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Lynchburg

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Huntsville

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Chattanooga

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Nissan

  • 5.0 mile(s) from CST Storage

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Tepro

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Franklin County High Scho

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of the South

  • 12 mile(s) from UTSI

  • 20 mile(s) from Motlow/Tullahoma




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 250 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 82
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Grubby hotel

10/09/2019 kanukgirl, Stapleton, Alabama

Time they hired staff that do a proper cleaning job of each room. There was a huge spider web in our bathroom behind the door, with a spider in it. The jacuzzi was dirty, obviously had never been cl... more

Owner Response
John M, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Sorry you had a bad experience we strive to provide outstanding service which includes cleanliness. Being and outdoor entrance hotel spiders and insects are a constant battle. you can see from the majority of our reviews your experience is not the norm. thank you for your opinion. We will use these comments to improve our future guests experience.
Rating

Small town, big difference

19/08/2019 abrowning17, Savannah, Georgia

The hotel is small, but cozy. We didn't use the pool, but it was clean and clear. There are a washer and dryer onsite and the desk keeps detergent and dryer sheets for sale. We didn't use the machines... more

Owner Response
BWIWINCHESTER, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review we all strive to provide superior customer service here at Best Western. John M
Rating

Best Service and Breakfast

29/07/2019 bettyandlarry2019, Hendersonville, Tennessee

Small town with southern hospitality at this motel. Desk receptionist greeted us immediately and was very helpful giving information and suggestions for our visit. Crew in the morning was outstanding... more

Owner Response
BWIWINCHESTER, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you we enjoy seeing everyone smile at our big breakfast buffet every morning. John
Rating

Very Satisified

29/07/2019 summerstarr071010,

I would highly recommend this hotel! Great customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast. The price was comparible to other hotels in the area. The hotel is located in a nice area amd we will defin... more

Owner Response
BWIWINCHESTER, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you we appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon. John
Rating

Rude front desk staff

13/07/2019 LarryL2093,

The front desk staff were beyond rude. The lady refused to help me with my rewards point. I have been a loyal member to Best Western for years. This stay was not pleasurable and I will not be back.... more

Owner Response
BWIWINCHESTER, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
I am truly sorry that you had a bad experience with someone on our front desk staff she is no longer employed with us. It is unacceptable and I wish you had made me aware of the problem when it occurred as we all take great pride in providing superior customer service here at Best Western Inn in Winchester. I hope you will give us another chance to make it right. Please call the hotel direct if you have any concerns that I can assist you with. John