• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Clanton hotels revere the kind of hospitality every traveler deserves, whether theyre in town for business or pleasure.

Hotels near Peach Park offer guests access to some of the most beautiful outdoor adventures imaginable. In fact, hotels in Clanton, AL, are known for giving travelers quick access to natural wonders as well as some of the best dining and shopping in the region. For those searching for I-65 hotels, whether theyre on a road trip or professional truckers, choose this Clanton hotel for the best in comfort, location and friendliness.

At this pet-friendly hotel, guests of all fur levels are welcome. However, there are also no-pet rooms for guests who prefer accommodations that have never had a pet as a guest. With an outdoor pool, its the perfect spot for families or anyone who prefers a few laps in the morning instead of a round on an elliptical machine for a workout. There are micro-fridges in every room, making it perfect for extended stays.

Enjoy easy I-65 access so that commutes are quick or its just easy to get back on the road again for that legendary road trip. Nearby Peach Park is an excellent place to relax, and you can plan your trip around the famous Peach Festival for family-friendly fun. The Grande Ole Pumpkin Patch in October cant be missed, and its what brings many travelers to the area. From Heaton Pecan Farm to Durbin Farms, this is a location that brings you back to Mother Nature with tours, events and tastings year-round.

Whether youre here for business, farming, or simply passing through, you can count on this Clanton hotel to treat you right. Theres plenty of truck and RV parking with many restaurants close by. Head to Whataburger or the Waffle House, local favorites, or Boomerangs for night life. A gas station, Burger King and Taco Bell are also nearby for your convenience.

Reserve your room at the Best Western Inn, the most hospitable hotel in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

801 Bradberry Ln
Clanton
Alabama
35046-6260
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 35046-6260

Send to Tom Tom

Address
801 Bradberry Ln
Clanton
Alabama
35046-6260
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Birmingham

  • 190 mile(s) from Atlanta




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 206 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 101
Rating: 4 72
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 7
Rating

A good value for a clean room

09/06/2017 bbowles3, Flowery Branch, Georgia

Stayed here 2 nights and overall the experience was very good. Room decor was up to date and I didn't notice any tears in the fabric of the furniture. Bathroom and vanity area also clean. Bed was a li... more

Owner Response
Britney_FD, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will choose to stay again, if and when your travels bring you back to Clanton. I'm sorry you didn't find the bed to be as comfortable as you could wish. We do try to accommodate everyone with our firm pillowtop mattresses but, unfortunately, it isn't always possible. I am glad, however, that you were able to sleep during your stay with us. Thank you, again, for choosing Best Western Inn. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Best best western

19/05/2017 Russell D, Fruitland Park, Florida

Nice place and nice people! Was very tired when we arrived, but was able to get a great nights sleep! Quiet and safe place to stay while traveling through Alabama! Love the Peach Village and Restauran... more

Owner Response
Britney_FD, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our absolute pleasure to provide clean and comfortable accommodations for our guests. We also love Peach Park and frequently have them cater our employee parties. We recommend the BBQ and peach cobbler. I do hope you will allow us to serve again, should you pass our way. Thanks again for choosing Best Western Inn.
Rating

Great motel

14/05/2017 rphillips3, Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. Beds very comfortable. Room very clean. Reasonable price. Recommend this motel very highly. Tv is on Dish ands 32 inch. Many selections. Shower ... more

Owner Response
Britney_FD, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. I'm very glad that you enjoyed our amenities and hope you will choose to stay with us again, if your travels bring you to our area. Thank you, again, for staying with Best Western Inn!
Rating

Not worth the money

06/05/2017 Y434ZVkylem, Charleston, South Carolina

Never again will i stat at a best western, a bit pricey and no exercise room, some of the workers were rude, had to sleep during day and never could get any sleep due to excessive noise right outside ... more

Owner Response
Britney_FD, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and I deeply apologize that some of our staff may have come off as rude. Unfortunately, our staff must maintain the property and guest rooms during the day so some of the noise couldn't have been avoided. Housekeeping begins at 8:30 am to ensure that our guest have ample time to take service. I do apologize we were not able to service your room on a better time schedule as our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff leave around 4 pm. I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with comfortable stay. Thank you, again, for your review.
Rating

Last minute stop

04/05/2017 studiop3, Orlando, Florida

The hotel is a little tucked away, but convenient to the interstate and services. Excellent customer service, excellent attitudes by all staff, serious hustle in the kitchen area to keep the breakfas... more

Owner Response
Britney_FD, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You are very correct that we aren't fancy. But we do enjoy providing a clean comfortable stay for all of our guests. We aim to exceed expectations and are happy to help make your time with us an enjoyable one. I do hope you will stay with us again if and when your travels bring you through our area. Thanks, again, for choosing Best Western Inn.