Best Western Ingram Park Inn

6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas, 78238-4113, United States
based on 519 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Ingram Park Inn located conveniently on Loop 410 a short drive from the San Antonio Center.

Guests in town find themselves conveniently close to everything, we are minutes from your favorite local area destination
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas, 78238-4113, United States

Reviews of Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 519 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 29%
Average 14%
Poor 6%
Terrible 11%
Rating

Diana E, wrote review 01/08/2021

Excellent 5 star service

I wasn't expecting the awesome service i received at this establishment. Friendly and knowledgeable about their duties. The maintenance man knew his chemistry because i could get into the pool without... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear Diana, Thank you for leaving us a this wonderful review.! We are very pleased to know that you appreciate all the efforts that we put in to make sure that your experience is satisfactory. It is very rewarding for us to see that you liked your stay. The entire team will be absolutely delighted to hear about your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, CM - Guest Relations Manager
Rating

349tarynf, wrote review 19/07/2021

Don’t stay!!!! Dirty! Blood and poop

Dirty, dirty, dirty. The bathroom had dried blood and poop. HEALTH CODE VIOLATION!!! Mold too!!! Front desk people didn’t care. Sent someone to “clean” but nothing got cleaned. Not only that, the enti... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear 349tarynf, Thank you for leaving us a review. I am so sorry that your stay has been unsatisfactory due to the untidy condition of the room. This incident has been reported to the housekeeping team to be avoided moving forward. Sincerely, CM - Guest Relations Manager
Rating

M J, wrote review 27/06/2021

On the low end

This was just an ok room. We really only needed a place to shower and sleep. We were out all day. So this was ok for that. The beds were ok but the carpet was dirty. We had to ask for bath towels twi... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear MJ, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review on your stay in our hotel. Guest satisfaction is one of our top priorities we pledge to improve our services on a regular basis in order to provide greater satisfaction to our customers. We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Love, ES – Guest Relations Manager
Rating

kathyaguirre002, wrote review 10/05/2021

BEST HOTEL

This is an“EXCELLENT”hotel if u wanna stay at a hotel and the“EMPLOYEES” are so friendly and helpful with anything u need the rooms are so “CLEANED” and “BIG” I “RECOMMEND” This hotel if u wanna go wi... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear kathyaguirre002, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Seeing that you were satisfied with the service and stay we have provided is very rewarding to us. It is a reflection of the efforts that we have exerted to give you an exceptional service. We will keep on striving to give our guests even more satisfactory accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, CM- Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Beaches2022, wrote review 26/04/2021

Roaches and subpar amenities

I chose this hotel because it was close to Sea World. The lobby was minimally inviting and the person at the front desk did not look too happy to see us, but I didn't think much of it until we got in... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear Beaches2022, We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was far from satisfactory and not like how you were expecting it. The conditions you have reported are not within our standards, and rest assured that these have been communicated with the management and will be taken care of. We are hoping to get another chance to make it up to you the next time you're in town. Sincerely, CM- Guest Relations Manager