Best Western Ingram Park Inn

6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas, 78238-4113, United States
based on 509 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Ingram Park Inn located conveniently on Loop 410 a short drive from the San Antonio Center.

Guests in town find themselves conveniently close to everything, we are minutes from your favorite local area destination
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas, 78238-4113, United States

Reviews of Best Western Ingram Park Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 509 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 30%
Average 14%
Poor 6%
Terrible 11%
Rating

aldanerick, wrote review 08/01/2021

Alda

Hotel was clean and comfortable. We stayed one night after arriving late as we were traveling and left early the next morning. Room light were not bright but were ok. I received a good taste as I b a... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Hi aldanerick, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're happy that your stay was comfortable happy. If there's anything else we can do to improve, please let us know. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, RP - Guest Relations Manager
Rating

Sonya G, wrote review 27/10/2020

Cigarette butts in my room

My Child almost picked up a cigarette butt and put it in his mouth. When asked to switch rooms front desk said no because I was already in this room and they wouldn't be able to sell it. Lost me as a ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Hi Sonya G, We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning the issue that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We have addressed this straight away to our staff and escalated it to the management for immediate action; to ensure that this incident is not repeated again. We’d like to invite you again at our hotel and experience the improved stay. If you have any further concerns, please share it with us at: grievances@royalbeachresort.com. Your feedback and suggestions are always welcome. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Sincerely, RP - Guest Relations Manager
Rating

B7878AHmariop, wrote review 22/06/2020

Pretty good

They did a good job considering COVID 19 restrictions. The price made it a good value for the suite type rooms. I enjoyed that they allowed the pool to be open, but they still should have done a "gr... more

Owner Response
GRManagers01, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Hi B7878AHmariop, We are happy to have hosted your stay with us. Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and your feedback is very much appreciate d. Your suggestions about the continental breakfast will be raised to our management to provide a better guest experience. We can't wait to see you again! Thank you for staying at Best Western Ingram Park Inn. Sincerely, RP
Rating

paulasuek, wrote review 27/03/2020

Move on down the road

Don't bother stopping here. Homeless people sleeping on the stairs. People stealing things out of car. Management didn't seem to care at all. When I reported that someone had taken a cooler out of... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Ingram Park Inn, responded to this review
Hi paulasuek, We’re very sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, RP - Guest Relations Manager
Rating

FridgeC, wrote review 19/03/2020

Decent, couple of quirks

Staff service was pleasant. We have an odd experience when we checked in, the front desk had given us our key but when we went to our room it was being cleaned, I will note we at the hotel before the ... more