• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Spring House

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Spring House is conveniently located in the center of Rome, within walking distance to Saint Peters Basilica, Vatican Museum and Sistine Chapel. Furthermore the nearest underground station, which is just 100 meters away, offers a quick and easy connection to every area of the city. International standards of quality, Italian hospitality and three generations of hotel managing experience matched all together, lay the foundations for an unforgettable stay. Our central Rome hotel with its modern and recently renewed style is your "home away from home", a magical place where professionalism and passion are melted to create an exciting stay.

View more

Location

Via Mocenigo, 7
Roma
00192
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 06 3972 0948
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00192

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Mocenigo, 7
Roma
00192
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 43.00 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 229 kilometer(s) from Napoli

  • 281 kilometer(s) from Firenze

  • 0.30 kilometer(s) from Court of Rome

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from RAI Center

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Policlinico Gemelli

  • 10.40 kilometer(s) from EUR, business area

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from "La Cattolica" University

  • 3 kilometer(s) from "Roma 3" University

  • 5 kilometer(s) from "La Sapienza" University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1517 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 646
Rating: 4 634
Rating: 3 166
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Next to the Vatican

09/04/2019 Trail06371603675,

Best Western rocks! I was really happy about our room, breakfast was superb and people super friendly and helpful.Location was really convenient and close to the sightseeing places. I have no recomme... more

Owner Response
ccspecialist, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Trail06371603675, It is so overwhelming to receive such positive feedback on TripAdvisor. We strongly believe that people make all the difference and that resonates in your feedback as well. Your words of appreciation have been shared with the entire Team, thank you for recognizing their efforts. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services especially the buffet breakfast and that our central location did enhance your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. Kind regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Very nice hotel

09/04/2019 cpeuban, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

We had our three teenage boys with us and booked a suite. It had bed, bath and sitting area downstairs with stairs to an open-to-below loft with a huge bedroom area. The bathroom was nicely decorated ... more

Owner Response
ccspecialist, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Greetings from Rome! Dear Cpeuban, Thank you so much for having chosen the Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House for your stay in Rome and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us through such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to note that our Junior suite room split into 2 levels with its large bathroom and the buffet breakfast served at our restaurant were to your liking. We work really hard to serve the best food with a lot a variety in a great environment. It is a matter of great delight for all of us to note that you had an amazing family holiday and that you will definitely come back again. Our team is pleased to know that they contributed in making your stay with us a memorable one and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thank you and Warm regards Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Great room, service & breakfast

31/03/2019 Morten B,

We enjoyed every minute at this hotel. Very clean, super service and good breakfast! Located right next to the Vatican and near the Metro made it easy to get around - although had our children been sm... more

Owner Response
ccspecialist, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Morten B, It was an absolute joy welcoming you at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House during your recent visit in the eternal city. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Your time and praise are overwhelming and precious to us. We are delighted to read your fantastic review and we sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of our product and facilities. It is our constant Endeavour to ensure we exceed guest's expectations. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team to whom it always has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Your generous indication of our performance will encourage us to strive for even higher standards of service. Thank you once again for your appreciative comments and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Warm Regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Not a big fan

24/03/2019 n84mendoza, San Diego, California

I giving this hotel 2 stars because of its location. It’s located next to the Vatican. The rooms are very small very clean but very small. In my opinion for one night stay the prices are too high. The... more

Owner Response
ccspecialist, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear n84mendoza, Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House. We are glad that you enjoyed our central location and that you apprecaited the cleanliness of our property. The team of Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House is committed to promote and provide enjoyable and memorable stays, for this reason, your feedback is very important to identify the areas that need our closest attention. We regret to realize that some aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations but at the same time, we are aware that sometimes tastes are subjective. We took good care of the notes that you have highlighted so we can improve and maximize the satisfaction of our guests. We trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to Rome to make you become our biggest fan. Best regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist
Rating

Nice Hotel Close to Vatican

21/03/2019 travellinghatter87,

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. We had a quadruple room for our family- even had a small balcony we were not expecting. If we leaned out of the window we could see the dome of St. Peter’s. Room was ... more

Owner Response
ccspecialist, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Hotel Spring House, responded to this review
Dear Travellinghatter87, your satisfaction is our success!!! Reading this review makes us proud of our work and it gives us the right motivation to always improve our services. We are glad you appreciated the central location and the neighborhood as well as our varied buffet breakfast and our comfortable quadruple room with its view. It will be a great pleasure for all of us to welcome you back again. Thank you very much for taking the time to relate your experience. Kindest regards, Mana Radofa Customer care specialist