• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in a peaceful little street between the Gare de lEst train station and the Grands Boulevards, the Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin is centrally located, making it ideal for both business trips and breaks. We have 42 comfortable rooms and offer a continental breakfast buffet.

Our hotel is located in one of the oldest districts in Paris, a vibrant atmosphere like no other awaits you immerse yourself in culture in one of the many cinemas or theatres, or take a look around the shops and the textile wholesalers.

View more

Location

6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 1 40 40 02 02
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 596 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 194
Rating: 4 276
Rating: 3 89
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Handy location - friendly service

13/01/2019 RJNelson50, Auckland, New Zealand

We arrived in Paris having pre-purchased 4 nights in an apartment nearby. That turned pear shape and we were left on the street with no accommodation late in the evening. We literally walked into th... more

Owner Response
Sandrine L, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
My team and I thank you so much for our great comments which go straight to the heart. We are delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay in Paris. We do our best every day for satisfying our guests, and your comments proove it. it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel for your next stay in our beautiful Capitale
Rating

Every Morning LIFT not operate

26/12/2018 Ricky A, Bandung, Indonesia

I choose this hotel because cheaper than another hotel, but because its cheaper, the room is very very small. Bad experience since the lift not operate 3 days in a row every morning and when we want t... more

Owner Response
Sandrine L, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the dysfunction of the elevator, beyond our control. Nevertheless, the maintenance company intervened every time the same day to repair, the 2 times (Saturday and Tuesday) where this happened. On request, we would of course have helped you with your luggage. The Parisian rooms located in historic buildings have a specific standard, but we make sure to use each space to offer a cozy room and design. I hope you enjoyed the capital adorned with its best assets for the holidays.
Rating

Over all poor service

10/12/2018 stevensC195UE, Sparks, Nevada

I am a regular guest at Best Western hotels and this particular location was near the top of the worst stays I’ve had. Most of the staff came across as uncaring and that I was bothering them. We asked... more

Owner Response
Sandrine L, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Please accept my apologies for the incidents that occurred during your stay. You have been unlucky and I can assure you that I made a point with my teams to make up for it. We are listening to our guests and responsive as you have seen. The necessary has been made to each of your requests, but I understand your feedback. I take care of the maintenance around the hotel every day, but it's hard for me to do it at night. I hope to be able to show you during your next stay, the image of the Best Western that you appreciate, the professionalism of my teams and our responsiveness. We are also preparing novelties that we hope to make you discover Sandrine Lefèvre
Rating

Great location, average accomodation but comfy.

21/11/2018 Emsmcneilcornwall, Truro, United Kingdom

We liked the hotel for It's location as we could happily walk to everywhere we wanted. its also very handy for several train stations. Our room was small but comfy. The staff were very friendly. the b... more

Rating

Great hotel in a spooky area

10/11/2018 RexG_12, Manila, Philippines

Firstly, it’s in the middle of a very narrow lane through which cars cannot pass so you will have to drag your luggage through a gauntlet of very characters. This is clearly the place where all the Af... more

Owner Response
Sandrine L, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, It is a pleasure to have been able to meet your expectations for the comfort and warm welcome of my teams at BW Faubourg St Martin. We are keen to introduce the Paris we love to our travelers. I can understand your amazement about our cosmopolitan neighborhood but it is part of the diversity of all major European capitals opened to the world. As you have seen, your safety has never been in jeopardy. See you soon for a new Parisian stage with always more good surprises in our hotel Sandrine Lefevre General Manager of the hôtel Best Western Faubourg Saint Martin +33 1 40 40 02 02