• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in a peaceful little street between the Gare de lEst train station and the Grands Boulevards, the Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin is centrally located, making it ideal for both business trips and breaks. We have 42 comfortable rooms and offer a continental breakfast buffet.

Our hotel is located in one of the oldest districts in Paris, a vibrant atmosphere like no other awaits you immerse yourself in culture in one of the many cinemas or theatres, or take a look around the shops and the textile wholesalers.

View more

Location

6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 521 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 181
Rating: 4 244
Rating: 3 67
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Basic hotel. Superb location

28/09/2017 Abhishek S,

The hotel is at a walkable distance from Louvre and Notredame (2.5kms) and has a bus stand and metro stations in the vicinity. To and fro from the hotel is easy. The hotel is quite close to major st... more

Rating

Cold room, cold shower

22/09/2017 AnnoyedBrooklyn, BROOKLYN

I was booked into this hotel for a small conference, so it was not my choice right off, but when I arrived it seemed clean and reasonable, if a bit over designed. The first night it was a bit cold ou... more

Owner Response
Laurence M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir / Madam, I can not let you say "do not stay here", they are strong and offensive words. You stayed at our hotel on the weekend and there were actually two technical incidents. I understand your disappointment and I apologize again. Nevertheless, our team has been very solicited and managed at best and on a case by case basis, I can not let you imply that they were indifferent. We had a hot water shutdown last Friday, however our technician came in as soon as possible and this was settled the morning. Regarding the temperature of your room, the hotel is equipped with a reversible air conditioning system. To settle it, we based ourselves on weather forecasts that announced warmer weather. As a result of the feedback from some of our customers, we have thus raised the temperature. Be assured that these situations are not usual and therefore that what you have experienced is not the daily reality of the Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin. I hope to welcome you again in a comfortable and warm atmosphere, the true atmosphere of our establishment.
Rating

Pleasant stay

11/09/2017 sudeshna26, Bengaluru, India

Hotel is good. Me and my husband stayed here for 3 nights, our room was a cozy little room with basic facilities of air conditioner, coffee maker, locker. Bathroom had hair dryer, was amazed and amuse... more

Owner Response
Laurence M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Following your stay in the Best Western Faubourg Saint Martin, thank you all for your contribution and your testimony on our services and facilities. This is fundamental. We bring indeed the greatest interest to the mutual satisfaction of our customers. All our staff thank you for your kind review! To allow you to rediscover our services and our hotel, it is with pleasure that we welcome you during your next stay to meet all your expectations. To do this, do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your stay, it was a pleasure to meet you Best regards Laurence M. Operating M. Best Western Hôtel Faubourg Saint Martin
Rating

First time visitors in Paris

23/08/2017 Joyce K,

very disappointed. We usually try to stick with Best Western hotels when we travel as we like a clean reputable establishments without having to break the bank, but this location was a true disappoin... more

Owner Response
Laurence M, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Koo, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review. I remember your stay, you had booked three rooms, you were 7 people. I remember having personally advised you on your itinerary also on the unavoidable visits to make on Paris. Nevertheless, in no case have you communicated to me this preoccupation of insecurity, your need to find a mini-market, your discomfort in the room and I regret it because I could have advised you and even reassured you. We are a small family hotel with a small team and we look after the comfort of each of our guests. We welcome all types of guests including families, and they generally appreciate the air-conditioned and comfortable rooms, the calm of the place and in particular the location near the Gare de l'Est and Gare du Nord. We are located in a multicultural neighborhood populated in fact by populations of all cultures. There are theaters, bars, restaurants and 3 subway lines that allow you to go where you want. I am sorry that our establishment did not convince you. You posted this comment both here and on Google, I do not understand because, on the spot, you seemed satisfied. I hope you enjoyed the discovery of Paris and that you could see the Eiffel Tower (35 minutes by metro from the hotel). Laurence Mannessier Operations Manager
Rating

A great hotel with excellent staff

21/08/2017 jmarkob, Plouenan, France

This hotel is in the heart of Paris. If you think the heart of Paris is the Eiffel Tower or the Champs Elysee, you probably don't know Paris that well. A couple of minutes from Strasbourg Saint-Denis,... more

Owner Response
Laurence M, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Following your stay in the Best Western Faubourg Saint Martin, thank you all for your contribution and your testimony on our services and facilities. This is fundamental. We bring indeed the greatest interest to the mutual satisfaction of our customers. All our staff thank you for your kind review! To allow you to rediscover our services and our hotel, it is with pleasure that we welcome you during your next stay to meet all your expectations. To do this, do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your stay, it was a pleasure to meet you Best regards Laurence M. Operating M. Best Western Hôtel Faubourg Saint Martin