• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in a peaceful little street between the Gare de lEst train station and the Grands Boulevards, the Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin is centrally located, making it ideal for both business trips and breaks. We have 42 comfortable rooms and offer a continental breakfast buffet.

Our hotel is located in one of the oldest districts in Paris, a vibrant atmosphere like no other awaits you immerse yourself in culture in one of the many cinemas or theatres, or take a look around the shops and the textile wholesalers.

View more

Location

6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6, Rue Gustave Goublier
Paris
75010
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 516 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 181
Rating: 4 241
Rating: 3 67
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 9
Rating

A great hotel with excellent staff

21/08/2017 jmarkob, Plouenan, France

This hotel is in the heart of Paris. If you think the heart of Paris is the Eiffel Tower or the Champs Elysee, you probably don't know Paris that well. A couple of minutes from Strasbourg Saint-Denis,... more

Rating

Ok - not more than that

26/07/2017 atslenam,

The hotel os well located an near the gare de l'Est and Notre Dame. At check-in we were friendly welcomed. The hotel has a modern appearence but you notice that it's become old and a renovation should... more

Owner Response
Laurence M, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Cher Atslenam, Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre établissement. Je suis contente que vous ayez apprécié l'emplacement, c'est vrai que nous sommes idéalement placés, proche de 2 des principales gares parisiennes et proche de 3 stations de métro. Je regrette que votre séjour ait été entaché par l'absence de savon et de shampoing, éléments qui ont été corrigés dès que vous nous l'avez signalé, mais vous avez raison, cela ne devrait pas arriver. Je suis surprise de lire votre ressenti concernant le petit-déjeuner, les produits sont pourtant variés, frais. Nous proposons des produits Bio et allégés. Vous trouverez, en plus des basiques, de la charcuterie, du fromage, et un gâteau maison que Sophie fait, tous les matins, pour le plus grand plaisir de nos clients. Il est vrai que la cave voutée peut sembler petite, mais quel charme de prendre son petit-déjeuner dans cet environnement. Nous avons pour projet, au dernier trimestre 2017, de le servir au rez-de-chaussée pour, effectivement, avoir une plus grande capacité d'accueil. Je reste à votre disposition et j'espère vous réaccueillir lors de votre prochain séjour, notamment pour vous montrer notre nouvelle salle de petit-déjeuner Laurence M. Responsable d'exploitation, Hôtel Best Western Faubourg Saint Martin
Rating

Can't recommend because the wifi was so terrible

20/06/2017 TravelerFromTokyo, Tokyo

Mostly adequate hotel about 15 mins walk from Gare du Nord and 30 mins from most north bank tourist stuff. Sketchy area, but convenient. Clean enough and the rooms, while tiny, are adequate. Big pr... more

Owner Response
Laurence M, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Madam, Thank you for your appreciation and suggestions for improvements. I agree with you on the multiple necessities of Wi-Fi connections every day. You have to put your e-mail on each of your devices and this every day. The reason is simple: first of all it allows to secure access (so passers-by can not connect to our Wi-Fi, only a customer can benefit from the network). Also, this ensures fluidity in the network because a device that remains connected without being used by the client clutters the network while still using the data. On the other hand, I am surprised that the connection was bad to the point of not being able to use Skype this is not normal. Did you report it on the spot? In general, we reboot the internet box to restart the connection and if that does not work, we call the operator. I hope that your stay in Paris went well. and hope to welcome you another time. Best regards
Rating

Good location in paris

21/03/2017 monkfish3366, Tralee, Ireland

Hotel is in a good location had the metro + buses and shopping near by and good bars + restaurants the room in the hotel was very clean and had a coffee machine for the morning time the continental br... more

Owner Response
lmannessier, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear monkfish3366, Following your stay in the Best Western Faubourg Saint Martin, thank you all for your contribution and your testimony on our services and facilities. This is fundamental. We bring indeed the greatest interest to the mutual satisfaction of our customers. All our staff thank you for your kind review! Out hotel propose in all rooms a Nespresso machine with free coffee, and a continental breakfast with two kinds of offers. free of charge in your room. To allow you to rediscover our services and our hotel, it is with pleasure that we welcome you during your next stay to meet all your expectations. To do this, do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you again for your stay, it was a pleasure to met you Best regards Laurence M. Operating M. Best Western Hôtel Faubourg Saint Martin
Rating

Fantastic Stay

04/03/2017 Tina S,

Super Service Minded Staff & Clean Rooms! Right from the moment we arrived the staff was not shy to ask us questions about our stay and what we planned for our visit. They then took the initiative to ... more

Owner Response
, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint-Martin, responded to this review
Dear Tina, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. Best regards Laurence M Best Western Hôtel Faubourg Saint Martin