Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Artdeco is located in the city center, between Via Veneto and the train station. The hotel is connected to the air terminal via the Catro Pretorio subway stop.

Some of the amenities enjoyed by guests include deco furnishings, hydro massage baths, and a restaurant serving international and regional cuisine.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is 6 EUR per night per person over 10 years old. The additional fee is excluded and it will be paid directly at the hotel.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 27.30 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 28.30 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 67.40 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 74.80 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 172 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 986 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 263
Rating: 4 507
Rating: 3 166
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Convenient and Clean

22/11/2016 Douglas A,

It was a nice hotel. Don't expect North American sized Best Western rooms. The room was small, even by the standards of the other rooms we had in Italy. It's conveniently located, about ten minutes... more

Rating

Very Nice Hotel in Rome

10/11/2016 TomHlavac, Nanaimo, Canada

Although a short distance northeast of Termini, so further from many of Rome's best places to explore, this is a great hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, the room had a bath (a jacuzzi), and... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important for us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We appreciated you noted the hotel is in the good part of Termini station probably because of the Ambassy in the area that is calm and pleasant We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We hope to meet you soon Best regards Emanuele Faini Sales Manager Hotel Artdeco Rome
Rating

Great stay

06/11/2016 mainmusafir, mumbai

We were pretty happy with our 3 night stay at the hotel. After reading about cramped hotel rooms in Rome were worried since we had a teenaged daughter. The Triple room we had booked was quite spacious... more

Rating

Great stay at boutique style hotel

05/11/2016 fernie15, Queens, New York

Loved my stay at this local spot within walking distance to Termini. Great restaurants and shopping within a 20 minute walk. Staff was extremely helpful, accommodated us upon a much too early arrival.... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important for us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are pleased you ve mentionned the good location and the cleaning of the room We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We hope to meet you soon Best regards Emanuele Faini Sales Manager Hotel Artdeco Rome
Rating

Not Impressed

04/11/2016 Neil H,

Wasn't impressed at all! Was greeted by an old grumpy man who seemed to shout at me, the room wasn't cosy looking at all. The shower was designed for a midget? no room at all. Room service food was a ... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We would point out that the size of the bath in our single has been certified by of Best Western International, and all our rooms are european standard, for the amenities problem we have a bell boy available until 23.30 that can help you and s concierge 24/24 to help you to show where is the room plug and to help you with iron. Regarding the person at the check in we will take care to know what happened even if the welcoming service, as you can see in almost all the review are very good. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Emauele Faini Sales Manger Hotel Artdeco