Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Via Palestro 19, Roma, 00185, Italy
based on 1325 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Our hotel has joined Special Protection, a protection program dedicated to guests and staff. We will follow strict cleaning and sanitation protocols, technologies to support the interaction with the staff to promote social distancing and healthcare i show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Artdeco

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1325 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 49%
Average 17%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

13221maryi, wrote review 22/02/2020

great stay in Roma

We were a group of 48 Americans and we stayed for 5 nights at this hotel. The staff all spoke English and were very attentive to our needs. The lobby was small for 48 but would be great for smaller ... more

Rating

calou84523, wrote review 09/12/2019

Great hotel, central enough

The BW Hotel Artdeco is a very pleasant hotel which is central enough to allow easy access to most tourist points of interest. The "free" hotel breakfast was great but when I began planning my 2020 v... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our Property. We are pleased that your stay has been a pleasant one, regarding the breakfast rates we have made no changes for the 2020, please contact us or the Best Western toll free number to make enquiries. Thank you again and really hope to have you back in the 2020. Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

sorinah630, wrote review 30/11/2019

Worst hotel ever

 have had an horrible experience! the room was so cold i woke up with a flu and sore throat,room is run down,with scratches on the wall, cheap and scratched furniture,bathroom tiles had holes in it,i ... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our Property. We are very sorry to read that your stay was not up to your standard, after your comment on Booking.com website regarding the central heating we have made a proper check, and the system is working in all the rooms, as for the triple room it must have been an upgrading, because triple rooms are larger that the double. Still we truly wished that you would have mentioned this discomfort while at the Hotel, we would have promptly changed you to a room of your liking. Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

W590DSbillc, wrote review 29/11/2019

Disappointing

Hotel is def not a four star and overpriced for what it is. Location not ideal, and the Giancarlo at the front desk is just rude. You can do much better. All I can say is that it was clean. That said,... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our Property. We are pleased that you have appreciated the good work of our Housekeeping Dept., but we are sorry to read that overall we were not up to your standard. We are also investigating regarding the non professional behaviour of one of the Front Office staff, and our General Manager would appreciate a direct e-mail with further comments to direzione@hotelartdecorome.com Thank you Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

bates49445, wrote review 19/11/2019

Good hotel in Rome

We stayed 3 nights at the Hotel ArtDeco in Rome before boarding a ship for a transatlantic cruise. The hotel is in a good location for safety and has many embassies in the area. Even though we arrive... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our Property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Artdeco, and appreciated our full buffet breakfast and the professionality of our staff. Hope to have you back in your next visit in Rome Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager