• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Artdeco

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Artdeco is located in the city center, between Via Veneto and the train station. The hotel is connected to the air terminal via the Catro Pretorio subway stop.

Some of the amenities enjoyed by guests include deco furnishings, hydro massage baths, and a restaurant serving international and regional cuisine.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 27.30 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 28.30 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 67.40 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 74.80 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 172 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1293 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 358
Rating: 4 648
Rating: 3 224
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Great base for exploring Rome!

06/09/2019 Helen M, Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Stayed at the Art Deco and couldn’t fault it. Rooms were well sized and came with a bathtub which was an absolute treat after a day walking. Bed was also so comfortable and gave a really comfy nights ... more

Rating

No issues at all. Just as you want.

22/08/2019 CSpaace,

Spent four nights in August and was given corner room with street views. No complaints. Rooms are clean. Cleaning and restaurant staff are very polite and helpful. Kids enjoyed bath tub too. Breakfas... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased that you had a lovely stay at the Artdeco, enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the excellent work of our Housekeeping Dept. Hope to have you back in a near future Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

couldn't fault it

18/08/2019 JoolnSteve, Cannock, United Kingdom

We had a family room for four which was spacious and we were grateful for the mini fridge. The staff were helpful and friendly, they spoke English very well. The breakfast was good value with plenty o... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Very happy to read that you had a lovely stay at the Artdeco, enjoyed the comfort of our room and frienliness of our staff. Also pleased that you appreciated the buffet breakfast and our location. Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

A very cosy room...

11/08/2019 Sketchbooka, Brighton

Excellent value for money. Four of us adults in a family room, however the Kingsize bed as stated on the reservation was two singles, and the two singles were part of a small sofa bed which was fine f... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Happy to know that your stay at the Artdeco has been a pleasant one,and that you have enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the service provided by our professional staff. Thank you for informing us regarding the wrong room setting, we are sorry about it and we are checking the matter in our reservation system in order to improve our services. Hope to have you back in your next visit in Rome Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

There's a bathtub!!!

07/08/2019 CrossingtheUS, Toronto, Canada

I know it's a strange title for a review but after spending four weeks in Europe in three different hotels and on two cruises, I was thrilled to discover a bathtub. You don't realize how much you mis... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Very happy to read that you had a lovely stay at the Artdeco, appreciated the quality and confort of our bedrooms and relaxed in the bathtub. Also glad that our location was functional for your visit to the Roman sightseeings. Hope to have you back in your next visit in Rome Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager