• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Artdeco

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Artdeco is located in the city center, between Via Veneto and the train station. The hotel is connected to the air terminal via the Catro Pretorio subway stop.

Some of the amenities enjoyed by guests include deco furnishings, hydro massage baths, and a restaurant serving international and regional cuisine.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 27.30 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 28.30 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 67.40 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 74.80 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 172 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1110 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 301
Rating: 4 560
Rating: 3 193
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Stressful experience

05/11/2017 sc0nsidine, Syracuse, New York

My room was tiny could not find enough space to open my suitcase No air conditioning had to ask for a fan Room was clean, however the bed was hard as a rock, sheets were rough and the pillows were fla... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We would like to stress in any case that the air conditioning in october is not working due to our weather temperature. Our staff is always available to change your room if you don't find enough space, to change your pillow if you find flat and for the sheets we try to check why your sheets were so rough. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Emauele Faini Sales Manager
Rating

LOVELY STAY: Staff are perfection, good value tourist hotel near Termini

01/11/2017 David S, Austin, Texas

We stayed at Best Western Artdeco primarily because someone in our group (our family and another lady) wanted a good value "American" hotel but had budget constraints. Typically we would have lavished... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important for us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are so proud to read sucha a "lovely" feedback because tit means that oue efforts makes a difference for our guests. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We hope to meet you soon Best regards Emanuele Faini Sales Manager Hotel Artdeco Rome
Rating

Our Favourite Hotel in Rome

30/10/2017 Richard W, Hamilton, Canada

This is the hotel in Rome that we like best. Its architecture, its friendly staff, the number of restaurants within walking distance, its proximity to the train station, and the friendly atmosphere i... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important for us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We re pleased you stress the location and the atmosphere We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We hope to meet you soon Best regards Emanuele Faini Sales Manager Hotel Artdeco Rome
Rating

Very friendly staff

29/10/2017 Tblimunda, Frankfurt, Germany

Very friendly staff both at the reception and restaurant. The room was very nice and clean, and the food (pasta!) and wine (house wine) were great. The restaurant staff makes you feel at home. Will... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for completing this review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your feedback is very important for us. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are pleased that you liked our renovated restaurant, and the food daily made from our chef. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We hope to meet you soon Best regards Emanuele Faini Sales Manager Hotel Artdeco Rome
Rating

Wonderful Hotel!

25/10/2017 SO S, Fayetteville, Arkansas

I really loved this place! When we first arrived, we realized we had booked a very small room. They bumped us up to a huge room for no charge. I told them ahead of time that I’m gluten free, so every ... more