• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Artdeco

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Artdeco is located in the city center, between Via Veneto and the train station. The hotel is connected to the air terminal via the Catro Pretorio subway stop.

Some of the amenities enjoyed by guests include deco furnishings, hydro massage baths, and a restaurant serving international and regional cuisine.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00185

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Palestro 19
Roma
00185
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 27.30 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 28.30 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 67.40 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 74.80 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 172 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 204 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 219 kilometer(s) from Napoli




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1289 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 356
Rating: 4 647
Rating: 3 223
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 16
Rating

couldn't fault it

18/08/2019 JoolnSteve, Cannock, United Kingdom

We had a family room for four which was spacious and we were grateful for the mini fridge. The staff were helpful and friendly, they spoke English very well. The breakfast was good value with plenty o... more

Rating

A very cosy room...

11/08/2019 Sketchbooka, Brighton

Excellent value for money. Four of us adults in a family room, however the Kingsize bed as stated on the reservation was two singles, and the two singles were part of a small sofa bed which was fine f... more

Rating

There's a bathtub!!!

07/08/2019 CrossingtheUS, Toronto, Canada

I know it's a strange title for a review but after spending four weeks in Europe in three different hotels and on two cruises, I was thrilled to discover a bathtub. You don't realize how much you mis... more

Rating

Good value

29/07/2019 cpnytravel, Clifton Park, New York

This fit the bill for our group (3 rooms). Convenient to Termini Station. About a 30 minute walk to most tourist areas. Small breakfast buffet for 5 euros - with terrific wait staff - which included c... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Artdeco and expecially appreciated our buffet breakfast. Hope to have you back in your next visit in Rome Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager
Rating

Not really Best Western, only name branding

28/07/2019 370zena,

Room on 4th floor, had to take 2 elevators to get to room. Very dated rooms, shower design is not efficient, water pooling all over the floor. Very disappointed in Best Western's customer service, NON... more

Owner Response
dario d, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Artdeco, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the condition of your guest room. Please accept our sincere apology. We want you to know that the comments we receive from our guests are taken very seriously and your suggestions will help us to improve. Regarding the double booking unfortunately it was discovered upon check in,and we were not able to replace it. The Management anyway decided to charge only one night. Thank you Best regards Antonio Guizzetti Front Office Manager