Best Western Heritage Inn & Suites

2727 US Highway 17 N, Bowling Green, Florida, 33834-5124, United States
based on 182 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Heritage Inn & Suites

Retreat to this Bowling Green, Florida hotel and enjoy peaceful accommodations near Vandolah Power Plant, ECT and the Sebring Race. Welcome to the award winning Best Western Heritage Inn & Suites where guests will receive the highest quality of cus show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2727 US Highway 17 N, Bowling Green, Florida, 33834-5124, United States

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 182 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 23%
Average 9%
Poor 13%
Terrible 16%
Rating

Disappointed1113, wrote review 16/08/2021

Do not believe the photos online

When I walked into the lobby I wasn't sure that I was in the right room. It looked like a break-room area. There was a counter masquerading as a receptionist desk and across from it old chairs were s... more

Owner Response
Noey Santiago, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our property. We always appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences that you incurred during your stay. We were in process of re arranging certain items for our new COVID 19 protocols. We sincerely appreciate the understanding. Thank you and have nice day.
Rating

Martha Z, wrote review 20/05/2021

Nice property but poor service

The property is nicely maintained and everything was clean. However I had a confirmation for two queen beds and when I arrived it had been changed to one king. I was not advised about this until I c... more

Rating

katrinamoorepugh, wrote review 11/05/2021

Poor Communication/ Lack of Service:

Reported to the Front Desk Clerk about the AC in my room was not properly working (not blowing out cold). I was told that maintenance wasn't there and she did not know when someone will show up to tak... more

Rating

donnasC3113NB, wrote review 14/12/2020

Cleanliness

Hotel is situated in a rural area. Staff was extremely nice and courteous. Hotel was extremely clean and well kept. I saw someone cleaning another room and she was actually on her hands and knees clea... more

Rating

AElegantDiva, wrote review 10/09/2020

Where do I begin

The lobby appears to be very well-kept. However during my stay I did not see anyone cleaning at all. The best Western in Bowling Green, FL has a very bad odor to it. It smells like mold. I entered my... more