26/10/2018 youbetterbelieveit, Key West, Florida
Avoid. Unkept. Low quality linens and other appointments. VERY loud a/c and lots of “other guest” noise. Shower and Hot tub were in disrepair and dangerous. Very unfriendly staff particularly a yo... more
Avoid. Unkept. Low quality linens and other appointments. VERY loud a/c and lots of “other guest” noise. Shower and Hot tub were in disrepair and dangerous. Very unfriendly staff particularly a youn Hispanic nighttime clerk. Manager avoided us on purpose and the corporate number told us they have no satisfaction guarantee? less
Management2727, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and good morning. We always appreciate all the feedback, whether good or bad. On behalf of myself and my entire staff, I would like to sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you encountered. At the time of your stay, we did have a youth rodeo in our town and had a lot of guests at our hotel. We do apologize for all the noise this may have caused. We would have liked to have known that the ac was making a loud noise so we would have gladly moved to a different. We have recently remodeled and updated our entire hotel for the benefit and comfort of all our guests. Again, we are very sorry for the inconveniences. We look forward to having you as our guest in the near future and look forward to making your stay a very pleasant one. Thank you and have a nice day.