• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Heritage Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre here to visit Rock City, the Tennessee Aquarium, Ruby Falls or all of the above, its easy for guests staying at our Chattanooga hotel.

The Discovery Museum, TN River, Heritage Water Park and Redoubt Soccer Park are all conveniently located close to our Chattanooga hotel. Guests are close to Finley Stadium, Lake Winnepesaukah Amusement Park, Tennessee Valley RR and Hamilton Place Mall. Enjoy The Summit, Camp Jordan and Warner Park.

At our Chattanooga hotel, guests adore our low prices and we accept all discounts. Were situated next to Volkswagen, Amazon, Gas-Stamp and Southern Adventist College, and were a favorite of groups, family reunions and traveling sports teams. A 24-hour restaurant, City Cafe, is on site for your convenience. We understand that vacations dont always happen on a schedule, which is why we offer 24/7 customer service.

The Hooch Rowing Community is famous in these parts, and our Chattanooga hotel regularly hosts crew members. If youre here for the Run for the Wall event or Trail of Tears Thunder Creek Harley Davidson, youve found the perfect accommodations for your stay.

Many guests stay at our Chattanooga hotel while in town for the Riverbend Festival, an epic nine-day festival, the Nightfall Concert Series, or RiverRocks. Come try out our southern hospitality for yourself. All of our rooms are remodeled with new paint, carpet and furniture along with plasma televisions. The pool and deck area is also remodeled, and our friendly staff is committed to making you feel right at home.

Our Chattanooga hotel is also a prime pick for business travelers. Hamilton Place Mall, Volkswagen, Amazon, Blue Cross Blue Shield and AT&T are just a few of the companies that send employees to the region. In between meetings, slip in a little leisure like checking out the Tennessee Valley Rail Road 21st Century Steam Locomotives and Festival.

Reserve a remodeled room at Best Western Heritage Inn for a relaxing trip!

View more

Location

7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga
Tennessee
37421-1027
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37421-1027

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7641 Lee Highway
Chattanooga
Tennessee
37421-1027
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • .05 mile(s) from Amazon Distribution Center

  • .05 mile(s) from Volkswagan Auto Plant

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of Tennessee




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 697 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 275
Rating: 4 220
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Hotel Visit

19/09/2017 saltonniat, Jackson, United States

Best Hotel we have ever stayed at, thus far. Cleaniness, rest,services, and value was amazing. We're definitely will use Best Western Heritage Inn in Chattanooga Tennessee whenever we're in that area.... more

Rating

Average

15/09/2017 pchiffon00, Port Saint Lucie, Florida

In the evacuation of Hurricane Irma this was in my escape route. The room was no problem. The location of the hotel was in a congested area and very difficult to enter property and parking was cramped... more

Owner Response
jimmy a, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I do apologize for the issues with parking It was a little crazy due to the large number of evacuees. Also the Iron Man World Championship was in town. Most rooms had more than one vehicle due to this. Normally this is not a issue at this property. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 423-899-3311. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

Hurricane Irma

14/09/2017 mggilbert, delray beach, florida

After driving 17 hours from Delray Beach,Fl. we luckily found The Heritage Inn Best Western at 2:a.m. The room was very nice with double beds, a microwave and refrig. We were told we could only stay... more

Owner Response
jimmy a, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 423-899-3311. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

Dingy outdoor hotel

14/09/2017 753whitneyv, Chattanooga, United States

Trucks constantly passing the place blowing horns, the room wasn't nearly as nice as a Hampton or equivalent hotel I have ever slept in. The bathroom was so small it didn't have a sink and mirror insi... more

Owner Response
jimmy a, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 423-899-3311. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

old motel

14/09/2017 rayt405, murfreesboro, tn, United States

this motel needs a total renovation the rooms are dated by old furnature and worn out beds, carpet is way too old only thing new in room was the TV. what else the motel is right on the road and the no... more

Owner Response
jimmy a, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. FYI: All of our rooms have new carpet. Furnishings are all less than 2 years old. I wish you had brought your concerns to the front desks attention during your stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 423-899-3311. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn