Best Western Heritage Inn

7641 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, Tennessee, 37421-1027, United States
based on 862 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Heritage Inn

Whether youre here to visit Rock City, the Tennessee Aquarium, Ruby Falls or all of the above, its easy for guests staying at our Chattanooga hotel.

The Discovery Museum, TN River, Heritage Water Park and Redoubt Soccer Park are all conveni
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
7641 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, Tennessee, 37421-1027, United States

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 862 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 30%
Average 14%
Poor 6%
Terrible 9%
Rating

justbytheb, wrote review 03/02/2021

Review

Rooms where very clean , I was very comfortable. Good front desk , very fast and efficient in their work . I was most happy to see that they where following all the covid 19 guidelines and all people ... more

Owner Response
jimmy allred, Innkeeper at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 423-899-3311. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

Z340UKaarong, wrote review 20/01/2021

No Mask, Dirty Room's, Shampoo/Body wash Dispenser doesn't work, Trash pick up by your room at 2am

When I ask the lady at the front desk to move her chin diaper over her face to hand me my packages, she refused and proceeded to hand the package to me without a mask. My died from COVID and family ha... more

Owner Response
jimmy allred, Innkeeper at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 423-899-3311. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

bmessmorem1, wrote review 22/12/2020

Great little place

It is an old building but remodeled. Clean rooms. And the beds were comfortable and not like most motels using the cheapest mattresses. It was actually sleep able. One small downside if you’re big or ... more

Owner Response
jimmy allred, Innkeeper at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 423-899-3311. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

marcoT2699XA, wrote review 15/11/2020

Not so good

This may be the worst Best Western I’ve stayed at to date. A lot of shady activity at night in the parking lot, the rooms are old and need upgrading. The staff was nice! You can hear all the traffic o... more

Owner Response
jimmy allred, Innkeeper at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 423-899-3311. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn
Rating

live2worship, wrote review 24/10/2020

Dirty

We were suppose to stay two nights but left after first night. DIRT!! Felt damp/wet like moisture in the room. Even the covers felt damp, the. carpet was really dirty looking. After bathing our son,... more

Owner Response
jimmy allred, Innkeeper at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 423-899-3311. Sincerely, 43090 Property Jimmy Allred Best Western Heritage Inn