Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

3350 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota, 58201-6016, United States
based on 310 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

The Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites is perfectly located on 32nd Avenue next to Columbia Mall and across from Target, Kohls, Menards and many other great stores and restaurants. Coming to town for a concert, hockey game or other special event? We a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3350 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota, 58201-6016, United States

Reviews of Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 310 reviews
Excellent 63%
Very Good 25%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

tkay2021, wrote review 21/01/2021

Always impressed

I’ve always had such good experiences here with staff and rooms. If I have ever had an issue with something not working correctly in the room, or something being dirty, it gets fixed right away with n... more

Owner Response
Annette Aird, Owner at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you. We appreciate your comments and are glad to see your stays have been good experience. We especially appreciate the compliments with regard to the staff. Thank you.
Rating

tab999, wrote review 08/01/2021

The minimum average standard of a $100 hotel

I’m going with a good rating because of the convenience of the location, Otherwise I would consider to be this to be average 3 for $100 per night hotel. Our room located on on the third floor had a to... more

Owner Response
Annette Aird, Owner at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Although, we appreciate the thumbs up, we are disappointed you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We have had maintenance check the rooms on third for toilet issues and believe we have corrected it. I would also like to apologize for the carpeting in your room. It is something we have on a rotating list to follow up on, as well as, catching those that need extra attention. Should you happen to be in the area again and want to give us another try, we'd be happy to make it up to you. Please let me know. Thank you, again. -Annette
Rating

851bryan, wrote review 01/01/2021

Great Hotel For The Money

Great hotel for the money. Service from the staff was excellent. Recommend staying. Room carpet could have been a little more clean and breakfast selection a little more diverse but other than those m... more

Owner Response
Annette Aird, Owner at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. I would also like to apologize for the carpet in your room. We rotate cleaning them, as well as, trying to catch the ones that need it. We will keep working on them. We hope you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, again, for your feedback.
Rating

TrailBlazer761915, wrote review 14/11/2020

great value!

Clean facility, nice pool area, friendly staff! I was very happy with the hotel, the price was reasonable, packaged breakfast was good, and staff was very helpful both at check in and check out. The ... more

Rating

leed809, wrote review 19/09/2020

Great experience

I got upgraded to a suite which is always a very nice experience having a seating area and a very spacious bedroom took the 2 queen beds as that was there best option. Staff polite professional and ... more

Owner Response
Annette Aird, Owner at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the extra time to let us know how we are doing. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to see you liked your suite and were able to take advantage of a few of our hotel amenities. We, like everyone else, are hoping to return to something more normal, soon. Thank you, again, for staying with us and for the review. -Annette