Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

3350 32nd Avenue S, Grand Forks, North Dakota, 58201-6016, United States
based on 300 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

The Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites is perfectly located on 32nd Avenue next to Columbia Mall and across from Target, Kohls, Menards and many other great stores and restaurants. Coming to town for a concert, hockey game or other special event? We a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 300 reviews
Excellent 64%
Very Good 24%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

zadeoti, wrote review 30/03/2020

Chillin

As usual I had a wonderful experience at best Western. Although the coronavirus limited somethings it was still a very pleasant stay. The rooms and lobbies were clean and comfortable and the staff wer... more

Rating

csabcmw, wrote review 17/03/2020

Trying to cover up the old

From the outside this looks like a newer hotel when in fact it is severly outdated. Our room was small, bathroom was tiny, lighting was bad. You can tell they've tried to do some improvements but it... more

Owner Response
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I was disappointed to see you did not really like your room. We did a complete renovation a little over 3 years ago. I will make sure your comments are forwarded for any future plans and see if perhaps we can change a few things, now. Thank you, for letting us know.
Rating

sddragt, wrote review 01/03/2020

Great family stay We were there fotics competition. The place was quiet and very clean

We were there for robotics competition it was very clean and quiet despite all the kids.their breakfast was well stocked and maintained staff did a great job we will stay there again Great value at a ... more

Owner Response
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed yourselves. The robotics kids were all really good and we liked having them with us. We hope you will think of us again, the next time you are in Grand Forks.
Rating

fraumissy, wrote review 27/02/2020

Great

Great stay, great price and super location. Close to shopping and restaurants. Close to main road but no noise from the street in the room, great sleep and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here... more

Owner Response
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are glad see you got a great night's sleep and found us to be a good location. It is even nicer in the summer when the temperatures are better for walking. You'll have to come back and stay with us then. Thank you.
Rating

johnhP6890DT, wrote review 25/02/2020

Great Room, Great Location

The suite is very comfortable with a lot of room. The location is perfect with easy access to the Alerus center. A large selection of restaurants are within easy walking distance. The entire staff was... more

Owner Response
Annette A, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you! We appreciate your letting us know about your stay with us. We are glad to see you were able to enjoy one of our suites. They are like having a little apartment for the night, Also, thank you, for mentioning our staff. It is always good to hear. -Annette