• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites is perfectly located on 32nd Avenue next to Columbia Mall and across from Target, Kohls, Menards and many other great stores and restaurants. Coming to town for a concert, hockey game or other special event? We are within 10 minutes to the University of North Dakota, Ralph Engelstad Arena and the Alerus Event Center.

You will find our top of the line rooms spacious and comfortable and featuring many modern amenities such as free Wi-Fi, Beautyrest pillowtop beds and wireless sound dock alarm clocks. Our convenient 24-hour Market Pantry stocks a variety of snacks, beverages and last minute travel essentials. Energize after a busy day in the free fitness center or with a dip in the swimming pool or hot tub. A free, full hot breakfast is the perfect start to each morning, and our Harvest Inn hotel features your favorites. Enjoy endless pancakes, waffles, rotating selection of meats, scrambled eggs, fresh fruits, a selection of cereal and yogurt, and bottomless cold juices or 100 Arabica coffee.

For the business traveler, the Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites has all the extras the corporate individual needs, high-speed wireless Internet, working desks in each room or take advantage of our business center. Need a little extra space? Check out our fully equipped conference room.

View more

Location

3350 32nd Avenue S
Grand Forks
North Dakota
58201-6016
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 58201-6016

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3350 32nd Avenue S
Grand Forks
North Dakota
58201-6016
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 72 mile(s) from Fargo

  • 145 mile(s) from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

  • 210 mile(s) from Minot

  • 275 mile(s) from Bismarck

  • 320 mile(s) from Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • 110 mile(s) from Bemidji, Minnesota

  • 7.5 mile(s) from Crystal Sugar

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Federal Building

  • 6 mile(s) from Grand Forks County Building

  • 15 mile(s) from Grand Forks Air Force Base

  • 3.3 mile(s) from University of North Dakota (UND)

  • 8 mile(s) from Northland Community and Technical College (NCTC)

  • 2.7 mile(s) from Red River High School

  • 5.4 mile(s) from Central High School

  • 2.3 mile(s) from Josephs School of Hair Design




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 282 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 181
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Clean and great pool area.

27/10/2019 TuckerMidwest, Midwest

We stayed here for parents weekend at UND. It's a nice property with a large pool. There are rooms around the pool area so this would be a good choice if you have kids. The breakfast was good and t... more

Owner Response
AnnetteA922, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay. We are glad to see over all you enjoyed it. Our pool area can be pretty busy at times and our guests with kids like to be near it. However, if a quieter room is more to your liking, we'd be happy to take a request for an upper floor away from the pool. Let us know the next time you are here. We want you to have a perfect stay. Thank you, again.
Rating

One night stay, stuck in Grand forks due to storm.

14/10/2019 Sean D, West St Paul

Great hotel, would recommend to anyone. Room was great, very clean and furniture was nice. No bathtub but the shower was amazing. Pool area was very nice, not a very child friendly pool, no toys or... more

Owner Response
AnnetteA922, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for letting us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed it and were able to take advantage of the pool area. Although, you found your shower amazing, just wanted to let you know, we do have a few rooms with tubs. Thank you, again. -Annette
Rating

Very nice Hotel!

07/10/2019 flower5154954, Winnipeg, Canada

The hotel was very nice and clean. It has been renovated. The beds were super comfy. There is a nice pool area. I would definitely return to this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The br... more

Owner Response
AnnetteA922, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate it and are glad to see you enjoyed it. We apologize for the fruit selection not being out at breakfast and will check to see what happened. We hope you will continue to stay with us when in Grand Forks. Thank you, again.
Rating

Never again

24/09/2019 Mellie_G_111, Winnipeg, Canada

I've stayed at several different hotels in the area and this was by far my least favourite, so I don't understand how it rates #1 here. The room was tiny, the beds were just doubles, and it just felt ... more

Owner Response
AnnetteA922, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We always appreciate hearing both the good things about our hotel, as well as the areas we need to fix and improve upon. I apologize for the curtains in your room not closing enough to make your stay comfortable. I have also passed along your comments, for any future design plans. Thank you, again, for letting us know.
Rating

Fantastic for a Solo Night

23/09/2019 hellomjw,

I stayed here one night on a solo trip. The hotel has recently been remodelled and it's fantastic! Check-in was fast and the staff member was friendly and went over all the particulars like when break... more

Owner Response
AnnetteA922, General Manager at Best Western Harvest Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for taking the time to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to see you enjoyed it, for the most part. We would, however, like to apologize for the hot tub. It must have been disappointing ande are sorry you were not able to stay in and fully relax. Thank you, for letting us know. As you indicated you would return, we will look forward to having you back.