• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Sunset Beach, California hotel is located on Huntington Harbor beautiful Huntington and Sunset beach.

Located just a short walk from the beautiful beaches of southern California, the Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites offers all the amenities to ensure an amazing beach getaway for a reasonable price. Located on Huntington Harbor in Sunset Beach, the hotel is a short distance from a variety of beach activities including biking on the boardwalk, volleyball, kayaking, surfing, sport fishing, windsurfing, kite surfing and much more.

Each of the 25 guest rooms are decorated in one of four unique tropical themes and features a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. The hotel also offers spa rooms and rooms with views of Huntington Harbor or the Pacific Coast Highway. Hotel amenities include a complimentary full breakfast, access to a nearby fitness center, childrens activities, full business services and meeting facilities accommodating up to 20 guests. No pets are allowed.

The Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites is within walking distance of several local restaurants to satisfy any appetite. Guests will enjoy wandering down Mainstreet of neighboring Seal Beach or spending an afternoon in upbeat Huntington Beach watching one of the many surf competitions. Families especially will enjoy being less than 20 miles from Disneyland Disneys California Adventure, and Knotts Berry Farm. Sunset Beach also hosts a variety of events year round for visitors and locals alike to enjoy including boat races, the Harbor Lights Cruise, the Firehouse Pancake Breakfast and many other events.

The friendly staff at the Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites is waiting to ensure an enjoyable and memorable stay in beautiful Sunset Beach, California. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

16912 Pacific Coast Highway
Sunset Beach
California
90742
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90742

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16912 Pacific Coast Highway
Sunset Beach
California
90742
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.4 mile(s) from Surfside

  • 3.4 mile(s) from Seal Beach

  • 4.23 mile(s) from Huntington Beach

  • 6.7 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 7.5 mile(s) from Los Alamitos

  • 7.8 mile(s) from Fountain Valley

  • 9.2 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 9.5 mile(s) from Hawaiian Gardens

  • 10.3 mile(s) from Stanton

  • 11 mile(s) from Newport Beach

  • 13 mile(s) from Costa Mesa

  • 13 mile(s) from Garden Grove

  • 18.1 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 23 mile(s) from Rancho Palos Verdes

  • 25.7 mile(s) from Laguna Beach

  • 26.8 mile(s) from Redondo Beach

  • 31 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 35.9 mile(s) from Marina Del Rey

  • 36.9 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 38.4 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 2.67 mile(s) from Boeing Corporation

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Quicksilver Incorporated

  • 7.46 mile(s) from Valeant Pharmaceuticals

  • 7.71 mile(s) from Q Logic Corporation

  • 8.6 mile(s) from PacifiCare

  • 8.7 mile(s) from Blizzard Entertainment

  • 9.88 mile(s) from Disney, Disneyland®

  • 10.25 mile(s) from Ceradyne, Inc.

  • 11.06 mile(s) from Conexant Systems, Inc.

  • 11.3 mile(s) from Allergan

  • 11.31 mile(s) from Quality Systems Inc.

  • 11.31 mile(s) from Ingram Micro, Inc.

  • 11.9 mile(s) from Edwards Lifesciences

  • 13.7 mile(s) from Downey Financial Corporation

  • 14.17 mile(s) from Broadcom Corporation

  • 15.3 mile(s) from Pacific Sunwear

  • 16.6 mile(s) from Pimco Foundation

  • 20.7 mile(s) from Gateway, Inc.

  • 28.8 mile(s) from First American Title

  • 29.3 mile(s) from Western Digital Corporation

  • 30.1 mile(s) from Oakley Incorporated

  • 44.13 mile(s) from Wetseal

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Orange Coast College, community college

  • 2.1 mile(s) from Coastline Community College

  • 3.2 mile(s) from Golden West College, community college

  • 4.5 mile(s) from California State University, California State University Long Beach

  • 23.5 mile(s) from California State University Fullerton




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 325 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 159
Rating: 4 110
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 2
Rating

A great place to stay in California!

26/10/2019 roarinrhonda, Las Vegas, Nevada

This hotel was great from the moment we pulled into the underground parking lot. It was easy to find a place to park and there was a very cool beach mural on the wall. We were greeted by an awesome s... more

Rating

Disappointing Hotel

24/10/2019 bwaid77,

Rooms need updating. This hotel is not near any good restaurants. My advice stay at Huntington Beach where there is much more going on. The beach is close but you need to cross a very busy Freeway to... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. as you know the HIGHWAY front our property is Pacific Coast Hwy, we never suggest to any of our guest to cross the highway we have safe crosswalk 4 minutes walk from our entrance and that particular corner are all the stores and restaurants located. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Happy with this hotel

12/10/2019 peterpG4863UG, Shropshire, United Kingdom

We stayed 2 nights here and overall we were very happy. We had a suite which was fairly large. Despite the hotel being next to the PCH road noise wasn’t an issue with our room. Room was clean. Only d... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience on that your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and food offerings. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. with kindest regards, The management team
Rating

Nice stay

11/10/2019 347christif, Las Vegas, Nevada

The hotel was clean and close to the beach. There was a lot of road noise from PHC, but we were in a room on the other side of the hotel. There is minimal parking and the lot is a bit complicated. Ove... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Desk at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 562-592-4770. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Preston Front Desk Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites
Rating

Best Western Sunset Beach

05/10/2019 LaurieK42065, Apple Valley, Minnesota

Best Western come through again! Super close to the beach with a great view of the Harbor. More than enough options for the breakfast and extremely friendly staff! Definitely a good experience, and I ... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Glad that you enjoyed your stay! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we provide the best experience to our guests. Hope to see you again soon!