Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites

16912 Pacific Coast Highway, Sunset Beach, California, 90742, United States
based on 335 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites

This Sunset Beach, California hotel is located on Huntington Harbor beautiful Huntington and Sunset beach.

Located just a short walk from the beautiful beaches of southern California, the Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites offers all the ame
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 335 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 33%
Average 11%
Poor 6%
Terrible 0%
Rating

693susanml, wrote review 28/05/2020

Dishonest

I don't like to leave negative reviews, especially about a company I like. However, I wan't to be honest and warn other travelers about this hotel. Their website says they offer Grab and Go breakfast... more

Rating

Kanderson90, wrote review 11/05/2020

Nobody knows

Planned a Mother’s Day trip here. Arrived on time, got a parking spot in the garage checked in and was told the smoking fee in rooms is an extra $100 - $250 total. ( cool I only smoke outside anyways ... more

Rating

Leslie B, wrote review 14/03/2020

Great place to stay in Southern California

We were supposed to go on a cruise out of San Pedro, but our cruise was cancelled and we found ourselves (along with 3500 others) trying to find a hotel for the evening. We came across the Best Wester... more

Owner Response
Best W, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Leslie B, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Prema Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites
Rating

Dale K, wrote review 07/03/2020

Noise Noise and more Noise

This place is right along side busy Pacific Coast Highway. Our room was only a side walks distance from the street. It's an extremely busy street which means it is extremely noisy. I should have kn... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Desk at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Firstly sorry Dale, You are not happy and about your concerns. We would have help you in shifting another room,if you were not happy with the room type. We work hard to meet our guest expectations as a team. Hope we see you soon . Phill and Team
Rating

M912HHlisao, wrote review 11/02/2020

Stay somewhere else

The room itself was fine. I arrived at 1pm after traveling all morning. I stay in hotels about 100 nights per year for work, so not the first time I have arrived early. There was not a single car in t... more

Owner Response
Best W, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Harbour Inn & Suites, responded to this review
we thank you for the time for this survey, may times do no have cars in the parking area doesn't say that we do no have guest, many of them are for work or business and get out early, each location works with their own policy, always helping the guest, and we offer that we could do early check in at 2 pm without any charge an ca request housekeeping staff leave what they did even when they had really heavy and busy shift an give priority to your room, and so we did it, out check in time is at 4 pm and we made it possible for having your room at 2 pm. we sorry for the inconvenient.