• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Gwinnett Center hotels are a favorite for business travelers who want to stay close to the popular event site, but also near great dining and shopping. Many travelers looking for hotels in Duluth, GA, are here for business. Thats why a hotel near I-85 is ideal for easy commutes. The Gwinnett Center is only four miles away.

Only 20 miles from downtown Atlanta, travelers can enjoy peace and quiet. There are three different shopping malls nearby, and one of them is the largest in the SE region. The Mall of Georgia is only 10 miles away, and a popular destination for business and leisure travelers alike.

The Gwinnett Center is a regular site for youth conferences, religious conferences for all types of religions, tradeshows and corporate events, making this nearby Duluth, GA, hotel a favorite choice. Concerts are held at the arena year-round. Sporting events such as the PGA, NCAA, high school and youth tournaments also take place at the arena. Culture festivals attract travelers from around the world.

This area is very diversified with many different cultures, but the City of Duluth in particular is known as, Little Korea.

Business travelers with NCR, AGCO, and Kia (Hyundai Corporation) especially enjoy the convenience of this Duluth hotel. Whether its a meeting with Siemens, an event at Mitsubishi Electric, or a tradeshow with Rocktenn or Primerica, where you stay matters. With McKormics, Walmart, and Kubota headquarters nearby, its easy to take care of business before making room for leisure. Workers with EDT, Krispy Kreme, Canon and Deutz are regular guests at this expansive Duluth hotel.

Visit Stone Mountain Park just 15 miles away, or check out an AAA Gwinnett Braves baseball game only 12 miles away. The Hudgens Center of Art is five miles from the hotel, while the Georgia Gwinnett College is just seven miles away and Gwinnett Tech College is 10 miles away.

Book your room at the Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel today and enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3670 Shackleford Road
Duluth
Georgia
30096-4546
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30096-4546

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3670 Shackleford Road
Duluth
Georgia
30096-4546
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Norcross, Gwinnett County

  • 6 mile(s) from Suwanee, Gwinnett County

  • 5 mile(s) from Lawrenceville, Gwinnett County

  • 4 mile(s) from Johns Creek

  • 10 mile(s) from Stone Mountain

  • 20 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 3 mile(s) from NCR

  • 4 mile(s) from Kia Motors Manufacturing Georgia, Inc. (KMMG)

  • 10 mile(s) from BB&T

  • 5 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 4 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Home Depot®

  • 9.5 mile(s) from Georgia Gwinnett College

  • 5.1 mile(s) from Gwinnett Tech

  • 20 mile(s) from Georgia State University

  • 20 mile(s) from Georgia Tech




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 441 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 257
Rating: 4 110
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great stay.

14/07/2019 Cscotty214, Birmingham, Alabama

I have stayed at this hotel twice whenever I have visited Duluth. Each time has been a wonderful experience. The rooms are very clean and the staff is helpful. I feel like you get more for your buck h... more

Owner Response
MyThirdAct, Director of Social Media at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Cscotty, We are appreciative that you have stayed with us twice before. We hope you return another time. Thank you for saying that our rooms are "very clean". Do come again. Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel
Rating

Hot time near Hot-lanta for 3-1/2 stars

13/07/2019 Maelrarny, Taylors, South Carolina

This was a spur of the moment decision to stay here. This BW is convenient to I-85. The grounds were well maintained the garden beds had a very nice appearance. Ikeshia processed us in quickly and ... more

Owner Response
MyThirdAct, Director of Social Media at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mae, Thank you for having stayed with us. We appreciate your input and hope that you will return. Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel
Rating

Very smoky non-smoking room and hallway.

07/07/2019 cdrake3460, USA

Very smoky non-smoking room and hallway. Stayed here 3 nights to go to Braves games...big mistake. Traffic was horrendous. Too far away. We normally stay on the top floor of any hotel we go to becaus... more

Owner Response
MyThirdAct, Director of Social Media at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We do have 5 smoking rooms on the top floor. We are so sorry that you were uncomfortable up there and that you could smell it even in your room. Thank you for staying with us. Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel
Rating

Great value near our home office. Easy commute to Atlanta

24/06/2019 robini524, Hershey, Pennsylvania

We had a wonderful stay at this Best Western. Everyone was personable and helpful. The access to 85 as well as our home office made it ideal. We had four women with tons of stuff. They cleaned around ... more

Owner Response
MyThirdAct, Director of Social Media at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Robin, Thank you SO much for choosing our hotel. We're so glad you felt our price "was excellent". Do come again! Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel
Rating

Needs a renovation. Dirty carpets. Mold in bathrooms.

19/06/2019 Smertios, New York City, New York

The first think we notice as we enter the room was the dump humid smell. Carpets were badly stained. The desk chair was broken. The bathroom in badly need of a grout job. The elevator didn't work prop... more

Owner Response
MyThirdAct, Director of Social Media at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
We are so sorry for your experience. Of course, we are rushing to find this room and attend to the problems. While a smell can be subjective, a broken chair can't. We do apologize. We have referred your review to our Maintenance and Housekeeping departments. Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel