Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel

3670 Shackleford Road, Duluth, Georgia, 30096-4546, United States
based on 480 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel

Gwinnett Center hotels are a favorite for business travelers who want to stay close to the popular event site, but also near great dining and shopping. Many travelers looking for hotels in Duluth, GA, are here for business. Thats why a hotel near I-8 show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3670 Shackleford Road, Duluth, Georgia, 30096-4546, United States

Reviews of Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 480 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 25%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

ebonycaldwell07, wrote review 13/08/2021

BED BUGS!!!!!!!

So my boyfriend and I had worst stay ever I must say being woken up by BED BUGS at 3 o’clock in the morning was the absolute worse. We took pictures and videos of the bugs and his bites!!! HUGE BITES!... more

Rating

Kari I, wrote review 01/08/2021

Best Hotel and General Manager Ever! I will definitely stay again!

Ms. Kim, the General Manager was delightful. She was so helpful at check-in. She allowed us to check-in early. Rooms were fabulous. Breakfast was wonderful. Ms.Kim was there welcoming guests by name a... more

Owner Response
An Atlanta Concierge, Other at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Kari, Ms Kim has been the General Manager here for many years and is responsible for the great reviews we get. Thank you for having stayed with us!
Rating

janellegreenwood, wrote review 29/07/2021

There were roaches

My overall experience at the hotel was good. It seemed very clean the breakfast was good. However, on the morning of check out I went into the bathroom and saw a roach on the wall. I was happy I was c... more

Owner Response
An Atlanta Concierge, Other at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ms Greenwell, We are so sorry for your discovery in the bathroom. But PLEASE know that we take your complaint seriously. Besides your own admission to our cleanliness, there are multiple other reviews below yours as to our cleanliness. WHAT THAT MEANS is that we have an on going pest control program in place and please know that upon your complaint, we put that room out of order until we can spray a second time and more thoroughly. We apologize for your displeasure .
Rating

Roselyn582021, wrote review 12/07/2021

Business Trip

The rooms were extremely clean. Hotel in a great location & close to the interstate. Requested toilet flapper to be repaired & it was not honored. Price of hotel not bad and the breakfast was phenome... more

Owner Response
An Atlanta Concierge, Other at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Roselyn I'm so sorry that we did not attend to your request. We are researching your room and how we failed. Please know that we don't take that lightly. In light of that, we are so appreciative that you found our room "extremely clean" and our breakfast "phenomenal". We hope that you will come again.
Rating

nunankha, wrote review 02/07/2021

Very convenient area

Love the location where the hotel is locate. The price is reasonable and affordable. The breakfast is nice and the children enjoyed the pool and fitness as well. We definitely will come back and stay ... more

Owner Response
An Atlanta Concierge, Other at Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel, responded to this review
Indeed, the hotel IS located in a GREAT area. I'm sure you noticed that we are nestled between shopping centers, malls, tons of restaurants and several farmer's markets. And just one block off of the interstate. So, we are so happy you were pleased and we hope that you will return in the future.