• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Garden Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Tour the Sonoma Wine Country while staying at this beautiful, garden setting Santa Rosa hotel.

The Best Western Garden Inn, located in Santa Rosa, California features 79 guest rooms and a beautifully landscaped quiet garden. Hotel guests are only minutes from Sonoma Wine country and all of the area attractions which include the Sonoma County Fairgrounds, the Russian River Redwoods and downtown Santa Rosa.

All spacious well-appointed guest rooms come equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and high-speed Internet access. Guests can start the day off with breakfast and finish the day with dinner at the Garden Cafe located on the hotel premises.

The Best Western Garden Inn also features two outdoor seasonal pools, dry cleaning services and free parking.

Families will appreciate being only one mile from the Snoopy Museum. The Luther Burbank Gardens and the Jesse Peter Native American Art Museum are also close to the hotel.

Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Garden Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1500 Santa Rosa Avenue
Santa Rosa
California
95404-5428
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95404-5428

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1500 Santa Rosa Avenue
Santa Rosa
California
95404-5428
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 4 mile(s) from Stoney Point Executive Offices

  • 2 mile(s) from Santa Rosa Junior College

  • 4 mile(s) from Sonoma State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 783 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 254
Rating: 4 301
Rating: 3 137
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Horrible Motel

17/08/2019 akabilldana,

Do not stay at this place. Overprice, poor customer service, dangerous place for families, and children. The streets are covered with Prostitution. No free breakfast. I spent over $200.00 for a room a... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at Best Western Plus Garden Inn, responded to this review
Sorry we did not meet your expectations. We have a lot of family's that stay at our property, and they love our property. Sorry you did not feel safe. and a far as the free cup of coffee, you have coffee in you your room, and we also have coffee in the lobby in the morning. Not sure why you bring up prostitution, Did you have a problem with one. Santa Rosa Ave is not the best street in the area, but prostitution covering the street is a little over the top.
Rating

5 Years Later - Still Good

09/08/2019 Barb S, Roseburg, Oregon

Stayed here 5 years ago and now again. HUGE room ( #241) with good beds, good shower, and plenty of space for 2 (or 4). On site restaurant if desired. 2 pools and a hot tub too. Pleasant gals at t... more

Rating

Very Convenient

04/08/2019 Andrew S, Los Angeles, United States

I was pleasantly surprised at the nice layout of this motel. We had a nice room on a courtyard around the pool with a little seating area. With the single floor set-up, we had our own parking spot r... more

Rating

Would use this property again

27/07/2019 dadraznson, Eureka, CA.

Stayed one night. Staff was friendly, the room was clean, they even have door mats in front of each room. Breakfast wasn't included but for $8.00 you can get a made to order breakfast from the little ... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at Best Western Plus Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, we do look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in the area. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
Rating

Great Hospitality

13/07/2019 piattimurray,

From the moment we arrived we had pleasure to meet Donna, Manager and Desk Clerk Mateo . They were very attentive and the place was very clean. We arrived early and they got us into 1 room quickly a... more

Owner Response
donadidit44, General Manager at Best Western Plus Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to respond, Your comments are much appreciated. We do hope to see you in the near future, have a wonderful summer.