• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Ft. Lauderdale I-95 Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located just west of I-95, in Ft. Lauderdale, the Best Western Ft. Lauderdale I-95 Inn is at the intersection of Commercial Boulevard and Powerline Road. The hotel is an ideal location whether youre visiting Ft. Lauderdale on business or here to enjoy the vast array of local leisure and entertainment attractions. The hotel is located just minutes from Lauderdale by the Sea and Fort Lauderdale sugary white beaches. Visit nearby Las Olas Riverfront historic district and stroll along a path of lush, tropical scenery and art galleries. Many Local attractions in Fort Lauderdale are the centerpiece attractions for over 165 miles of waterways that make this area known as the Venice of America. The Ft. Lauderdale beachfront promenade has achieved international recognition as one of the most popular beaches in America. Enjoy clean and comfortable guest rooms that offer great value with our free hot breakfast, free high-speed internet access and clean comfortable beds to lay your head. Relax at the spacious outdoor pool area and enjoy the Florida sun in one of our many comfortable chaise lounges and a dip in our large outdoor heated pool, perfect for unwinding after a long day. Workout in the fully equipped fitness center open 24-hours a day. Join us in the 9th Ave Bistro our own restaurant located in the lobby for a delightful bite to eat before retiring to your room. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4800 NW 9th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale
Florida
33309-3808
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 954-776-6333
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33309-3808

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4800 NW 9th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale
Florida
33309-3808
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.6 mile(s) from Pompano Beach

  • 3.2 mile(s) from Lauderdale by the Sea

  • 14.3 mile(s) from Boca Raton

  • 32 mile(s) from Miami

  • 38.5 mile(s) from Coral Gables

  • 28.0 mile(s) from Hialeah

  • 95 mile(s) from Key Largo

  • 67 mile(s) from Homestead

  • 39 mile(s) from West Palm Beach

  • 26 mile(s) from Boynton Beach

  • 21.5 mile(s) from Del Ray Beach

  • 55 mile(s) from Jupiter

  • 148 mile(s) from Sebring

  • 13.3 mile(s) from Coral Springs

  • 7.7 mile(s) from Tamarac

  • 24.7 mile(s) from Bay Harbor Islands

  • 34.5 mile(s) from South Beach

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Citrix, computer conference software company with several corporate offices in the area

  • 1.1 mile(s) from DubLi Inc., global online marketing company

  • 5.0 mile(s) from International Yacht Brokers

  • 3.8 mile(s) from Muvico Theaters, nationwide movie theater company

  • 2.3 mile(s) from Microsoft Gear

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Pinnacle AMS, real estate and property management

  • 1.7 mile(s) from Kaplan University®

  • 1.3 mile(s) from City College Fort Lauderdale

  • .8 mile(s) from Keiser University

  • 1.4 mile(s) from Sanford-Brown®

  • .6 mile(s) from National Bible College

  • 1.4 mile(s) from University of Phoenix®




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 382 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 130
Rating: 4 114
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 41
Rating

Great hotel to stay at

04/06/2019 Marck C, Stamford

Hotel is great clean and staff is wonderful. It wa very easy to check in when I get there and when you have needs they bring you the stuff in your room within 5 minutes. I would recommend this place t... more

Rating

Quick getaway

02/06/2019 Brian M,

This Best Western hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable, wifi was good. Breakfast was great and staff was friendly. I will definitely stay here again when in Fort Lauderda... more

Rating

My Best Western experience

15/05/2019 Road46529745894, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I am never disappointed with my stay at Best Western. I can always count on a reasonable rate. No complaints about any aspect of my stay. When I want to escape from every day life, I think BEST WESTER... more

Rating

Best place to go for a pre-cruise prep day!

13/05/2019 coelbracht,

Have made this our family go-to place for pre-cruise prep days when meeting up for family cruises. The hotel is right off I-95 and about 10-12 minutes away from the cruise port. The staff (Deirdre at ... more

Rating

A Sub Par Hotel

10/05/2019 Zweber,

We selected this hotel because it was centrally located to the places we were going to visit in the 3 days we were there. The price was stated as $116 per night, but turned out to to be $89 per nigh... more

Owner Response
danihrmc, General Manager at Best Western Ft. Lauderdale I-95 Inn, responded to this review
We are centrally located to many of the areas top beaches and attractions. The rates do change trough out the day and the weeks it is not based on "the quality we are offering" but it is based on the areas rates. So I am glad that you were able to book your room at a cheaper rate than you had expected. All of our rooms including our suites have 35" tvs Microwaves and refrigerators. There is no extra cost for that or the extensive free breakfast that you ate. Our eggs by the way are not powder eggs they are cooked eggs that are prepared unlike many other hotels that use the powder eggs we provide real cooked eggs. It sounds like it just was not the egg choice that you were looking for. We use the items that Best Western requires us to use so, yes, we have limited options due to their requirements. As for the humidity, during your stay we did have a lot of rain outside, It is south Florida, and the humidity does build up here its a part of being this far south and close to water. Our A/C are designed to do exactly as you stated remove the humidity from the air and do so.. I apologize if they did not remove it as fast as you would of liked. Our staff however did seem to attend to your needs and assist you with courteous efforts. I will be sure to pass that on to them and acknowledge them for their efforts. I hope you have better travels were every you may travel.