Explore Hotel

Theres no reason to overpay while visiting the City that never sleeps, when you know about this Fort Lee hotel just minutes from the city.

New Jersey hotels close to Manhattan are true gems. This Fort Lee hotel has everything you need for a fabulous vacation. MetLife Stadium, Times Square, and Yankee Stadium are all just a short drive away. Youll experience the best in service, and clean, spacious rooms at a fraction of Manhattan prices. Save that vacation fund for some fantastic shopping or dining.

Visiting New York City is a must to check off your bucket-list. However, some hotels close to Columbia Presbyterian can quickly drain your pocketbook. Choose wisely and select this Fort Lee hotel for your big city travel accommodations. The Statue of Liberty can be seen as you drive or take a short cab ride from your comfortable room to the heart of the Big Apple.

Travelers seeking out hotels close to Farleigh Dickenson University are in for a real treat. If youre traveling on business or touring local campuses, why not indulge a little? Corporate business travelers in town with General Electric, Siemens, Unilever, and Deloitte to name just a few deserve only the best. Visiting Yankee Stadium and going to Columbia Presbyterian are a couple of sightseeing ventures that you should carve out time for.

Of course, every traveler needs a hearty breakfast to start the day. Breakfast is complimentary and includes steaming hot waffles, stacks of fresh fruits and pastries, endless cereal and yogurts, and chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Now thats getting up on the right side of bed.

Welcome home to your Fort Lee hotel where comfort, quality, and service is our foundation. Friendly staff members are happy to give you tips on must-see attractions. What are you waiting for?

Reserve a private room at Best Western Fort Lee for a divine stay near the city!

View more

Location

2300 Route 4
Fort Lee
New Jersey
07024-3212
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07024-3212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2300 Route 4
Fort Lee
New Jersey
07024-3212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Paramus

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hackensack

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Secaucus

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hoboken

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jersey City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Clifton

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Ramsey

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Mahwah

  • 0.02 mile(s) from Unilever Best Foods

  • 0.05 mile(s) from WNJU TELEMUNDO/NBC

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Tranzact

  • 1.50 mile(s) from LG Electronics

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Kulite, www.kulite.com/

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Englewood Medical Hospita, www.englewoodhospital.com/

  • 5.50 mile(s) from New York Presbyterian Hos, http://nyp.org/volunteer/allen.html




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 306 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 69
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Kept his word

16/01/2017 426shankarn, San Jose, United States

Great. After pointing out that a few things were wrong, Tom went about making good on his word. Phone was not working. The next day the phone was fixed. On the penultimate night, the receptionist bro... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear 426shankarn, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay, we do try to make everything right upon check in, sometimes things go wrong, but we are glad we fixed your issues and hope to see you again. Yours truly, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager
Rating

Perfectely adequate for a cheap night's stay, but needs work

14/12/2016 pschack2016, Huntington Station, New York

I've often used Best Western for brief stays at a reasonable rate, without expecting luxury. This location somewhat fits in that mold - its staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the rates are de... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear pschack2016, Thank you for your comments, good or bad we listen to every guest comment. We appreciate that you thought our staff was friendly and that the rooms are clean. Our staff takes great pride in their work. We are working on getting the hotel a major renovation in near future. Please call me when you come back and i will personally make your resavation and make sure everything perfect ion room on your next stay. Sincerely, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager,
Rating

best western, fort lee, nj

06/12/2016 John C S, leroy, United States

The Best Western, in Fort Lee New Jersey, is very reasonably priced, and conveniently located within easy driving to NYC. The staff are very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. We would... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear John C.S, Thank you for your kind comments, we love when our guests enjoy their stays. Please once again thank you for your comments . They are greatly appreciated Yours in Hospitality, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager
Rating

Convenient & Friendly

29/11/2016 Elaine L, West Chesterfield, New Hampshire

The location is perfect for our trip to NYC and for the amount of time spent actually at the hotel, its priced just right. We just booked our trip for December 9-10th and look forward to our stay. I ... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear Elaine L, Thank you for your comments about your stay, I am glad you enjoying coming back to us. That is one of our most satisfying rewards is when we have return guests. Thank you for the comments you gave about me and my staff, we are appreciative and want to thank you for writing about this. W e look forward to your return on December 9th. Than you again. Yours in Hospitality, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager
Rating

Has potential

21/11/2016 Renee S,

Aside from the Jacuzzi not working I found everything else comfortable with accessibility off of highway great. Breakfast was good for someone in a hurry. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean ... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear Renee S, Thank you for your comments regarding our Hotel, we are sorry you had a problem with Jacuzzi, next time just call desk and we can try and get it working quickly. Once again we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying again . Yours in Hospitality, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager