• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fort Lee

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres no reason to overpay while visiting the City that never sleeps, when you know about this Fort Lee hotel just minutes from the city.

New Jersey hotels close to Manhattan are true gems. This Fort Lee hotel has everything you need for a fabulous vacation. MetLife Stadium, Times Square, and Yankee Stadium are all just a short drive away. Youll experience the best in service, and clean, spacious rooms at a fraction of Manhattan prices. Save that vacation fund for some fantastic shopping or dining.

Visiting New York City is a must to check off your bucket-list. However, some hotels close to Columbia Presbyterian can quickly drain your pocketbook. Choose wisely and select this Fort Lee hotel for your big city travel accommodations. The Statue of Liberty can be seen as you drive or take a short cab ride from your comfortable room to the heart of the Big Apple.

Travelers seeking out hotels close to Farleigh Dickenson University are in for a real treat. If youre traveling on business or touring local campuses, why not indulge a little? Corporate business travelers in town with General Electric, Siemens, Unilever, and Deloitte to name just a few deserve only the best. Visiting Yankee Stadium and going to Columbia Presbyterian are a couple of sightseeing ventures that you should carve out time for.

Of course, every traveler needs a hearty breakfast to start the day. Breakfast is complimentary and includes steaming hot waffles, stacks of fresh fruits and pastries, endless cereal and yogurts, and chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Now thats getting up on the right side of bed.

Welcome home to your Fort Lee hotel where comfort, quality, and service is our foundation. Friendly staff members are happy to give you tips on must-see attractions. What are you waiting for?

Reserve a private room at Best Western Fort Lee for a divine stay near the city!

View more

Location

2300 Route 4
Fort Lee
New Jersey
07024-3212
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07024-3212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2300 Route 4
Fort Lee
New Jersey
07024-3212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Paramus

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hackensack

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Secaucus

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hoboken

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jersey City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Clifton

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Ramsey

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Mahwah

  • 0.02 mile(s) from Unilever Best Foods

  • 0.05 mile(s) from WNJU TELEMUNDO/NBC

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Tranzact

  • 1.50 mile(s) from LG Electronics

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Kulite, www.kulite.com/

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Englewood Medical Hospita, www.englewoodhospital.com/

  • 5.50 mile(s) from New York Presbyterian Hos, http://nyp.org/volunteer/allen.html




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 309 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Visit for a family event

07/03/2017 cindysmall6918, NY

My husband and I stay here over the weekend and came in from Florida for a family member's baby shower. First I want to start by saying that the room was extremely clean and the sheets and comforter w... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear guest, We are very delight with your comments and positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are implementing new items in our breakfast so we hope to see you and your family very soon.
Rating

Gross scary and nasty

25/02/2017 kristineb14, Windham, Maine

The room looked like a crome scene, dirty, and unkempt my children, husband and i were terrified. It smelled of smoke and filth. I will never ever ever stay in this place again. It seemed like a party... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear kristineb14, Please accept my apologies for your stay not being the most enjoyable it can be, we are working on a major renovation of hotel, and hope yopu will give us another chance in future, Please call me directly at (201)461-7000. So I can personally make sure youer stay will be a great one. Once again sorry we did not meet your expectations this last stay. Regards, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager
Rating

Worst experience

09/02/2017 Stephanie V, Wyoming, Pennsylvania

Raccoon got into hotel. We were locked in our room until they caught raccoon.Dirty rooms Check in person was chewing tabaco and spitting in front of me and my kids. Room sucked and was disgusting . Ne... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear Stephanie V, I am sorry form the traumatic incident you had had hotel. I am so sorry about how your stay was, I spoke to you that night and offered you a upgrade and discount on your next stay. I knew about the raccoon incident, but was never told about other items you listed. Please call me so we can rectify this matter. Please call me at (201)461-7000. WoNce again I am sorry about your problems at hotel and hope to make it better for you r next stay. Thank You, Thomas A. Gatos General Manager
Rating

Kept his word

16/01/2017 426shankarn, San Jose, United States

Great. After pointing out that a few things were wrong, Tom went about making good on his word. Phone was not working. The next day the phone was fixed. On the penultimate night, the receptionist bro... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear 426shankarn, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay, we do try to make everything right upon check in, sometimes things go wrong, but we are glad we fixed your issues and hope to see you again. Yours truly, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager
Rating

Perfectely adequate for a cheap night's stay, but needs work

14/12/2016 pschack2016, Huntington Station, New York

I've often used Best Western for brief stays at a reasonable rate, without expecting luxury. This location somewhat fits in that mold - its staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the rates are de... more

Owner Response
thomasgm1195, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fort Lee, responded to this review
Dear pschack2016, Thank you for your comments, good or bad we listen to every guest comment. We appreciate that you thought our staff was friendly and that the rooms are clean. Our staff takes great pride in their work. We are working on getting the hotel a major renovation in near future. Please call me when you come back and i will personally make your resavation and make sure everything perfect ion room on your next stay. Sincerely, Thomas A. Gatto General Manager,