• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fort Lee

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Theres no reason to overpay while visiting the City that never sleeps, when you know about this Fort Lee hotel just minutes from the city.

New Jersey hotels close to Manhattan are true gems. This Fort Lee hotel has everything you need for a fabulous vacation. MetLife Stadium, Times Square, and Yankee Stadium are all just a short drive away. Youll experience the best in service, and clean, spacious rooms at a fraction of Manhattan prices. Save that vacation fund for some fantastic shopping or dining.

Visiting New York City is a must to check off your bucket-list. However, some hotels close to Columbia Presbyterian can quickly drain your pocketbook. Choose wisely and select this Fort Lee hotel for your big city travel accommodations. The Statue of Liberty can be seen as you drive or take a short cab ride from your comfortable room to the heart of the Big Apple.

Travelers seeking out hotels close to Farleigh Dickenson University are in for a real treat. If youre traveling on business or touring local campuses, why not indulge a little? Corporate business travelers in town with General Electric, Siemens, Unilever, and Deloitte to name just a few deserve only the best. Visiting Yankee Stadium and going to Columbia Presbyterian are a couple of sightseeing ventures that you should carve out time for.

Of course, every traveler needs a hearty breakfast to start the day. Breakfast is complimentary and includes steaming hot waffles, stacks of fresh fruits and pastries, endless cereal and yogurts, and chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. Now thats getting up on the right side of bed.

Welcome home to your Fort Lee hotel where comfort, quality, and service is our foundation. Friendly staff members are happy to give you tips on must-see attractions. What are you waiting for?

Reserve a private room at Best Western Fort Lee for a divine stay near the city!

View more

Location

2300 Route 4
Fort Lee
New Jersey
07024-3212
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07024-3212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2300 Route 4
Fort Lee
New Jersey
07024-3212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Paramus

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hackensack

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Secaucus

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Hoboken

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jersey City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Clifton

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Ramsey

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Mahwah

  • 0.02 mile(s) from Unilever Best Foods

  • 0.05 mile(s) from WNJU TELEMUNDO/NBC

  • 0.05 mile(s) from Tranzact

  • 1.50 mile(s) from LG Electronics

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Kulite, www.kulite.com/

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Englewood Medical Hospita, www.englewoodhospital.com/

  • 5.50 mile(s) from New York Presbyterian Hos, http://nyp.org/volunteer/allen.html




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 355 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 77
Rating: 4 132
Rating: 3 71
Rating: 2 44
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Nice stay

17/01/2018 noelplz, new hartford ct

All was good. My wife and I needed a place to stay that was near the hospital because I had an early morning procedure and we would have to leave in the middle of the night to get to New York in ti... more

Owner Response
Duane H, General Manager at Best Western Fort Lee, responded to this review
We are very pleased that we were able to meet your needs Noelplz. We understand that you had enough on your mind, a place to lay your head down for the evening should definitely not be one of them! Thank you for choosing Best Western Fort Lee Noelplz! Duane H
Rating

worst hotel experience

02/01/2018 911brandonp, Lake Luzerne, United States

the ceiling was leaking yellow, smelly water. There was no running water. The room was heated with a roll in radiator. The carpets were stained. The door had about a 1/2 inch space between the bottom ... more

Owner Response
Duane H, General Manager at Best Western Fort Lee, responded to this review
Guest feedback is extremely important, especially when the concerns can be reported as it is happening for an immediate response. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced 911brandonp! We are taking a very hard look into the concerns you have expressed. We thank 911brandonp for you patronage and feedback. Duane H
Rating

Poor hotel

30/12/2017 942saeedp, Raleigh, North Carolina

Unfriendly staff didn't want to help with my reservation. They told me all rooms with double bed are taken. Enterance to hotel was terrible. I almost hit the wall. I didnt have internet at all. I aske... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, Manager at Best Western Fort Lee, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently going through a multi-million dollar renovation. We apologize your stay did not meet with your expectations. Unfriendly staff there is just no excuse and we will be sharing your feedback with our team. Respectfully, Jonathan
Rating

Best bang for the buck

29/12/2017 686kennethe, Townsend, Delaware

For a low price this is a very clean hotel with very pleasant and courteous staff. Also very accessible to NYC. Everything in the exercise room appeared to be brand new. The complimentary breakfast wa... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, Manager at Best Western Fort Lee, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you back soon. Jonathan
Rating

Disappointing

27/12/2017 Karen P, Charleston, West Virginia

Accommodations were poor at best. The toilet ran all night, the tub was in such poor shape that we both decided not to shower. The carpeting was soiled and the room smelled poorly. The heating in the ... more

Owner Response
Duane H, General Manager at Best Western Fort Lee, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced here at Best Western Fort Lee! We are going to take a look at the concerns that you have mentioned. Our Heating units are controlled by remote control, on these controls has the current ambient temperature, temperature control, timer and other features for Guest comfort. We thank you Karen P for your patronage and offering your feedback, guest feedback is vital to our operation. Duane H General Manager