• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fernley Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are going west to California or south to Las Vegas there is not a better place to stay than the Best Western Fernley Inn. Conveniently located at the crossroads of Nevada, 30 miles east of Reno on Interstate 80 and Alt. 95.

Hills and mountains that produce breathtaking sunsets and sunrises surround our small valley town. The Best Western Fernley Inn is fully landscaped with wildflowers and shady trees that help you relax. Of course, there are 24-hour casinos for those who enjoy the Nevada nightlife.

We offer all this with friendly service and convenience. Enjoy a wonderful full breakfast in the morning with Carbons golden malted waffles that all the guests enjoy. Modern decorations, public laundry, meeting facilities, refrigerators, microwaves are available upon request.

Come join us!

View more

Location

1405 Newlands Drive E
Fernley
Nevada
89408-8907
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 89408-8907

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1405 Newlands Drive E
Fernley
Nevada
89408-8907
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Fallon

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Reno

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Virginia City

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Carson City

  • .25 mile(s) from Amazon, distribution center for Amazon.com

  • .50 mile(s) from MSC Industrial Supply Co., industrial Supplies

  • .50 mile(s) from Purcell Tire, tire company

  • .50 mile(s) from TREX, manufacturer




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 344 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 113
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Great Property

14/10/2019 574melaniem, McKinleyville, CA, United States

Great place to stay outside of Reno. The room was clean, quiet and nicely appointed. Check-in was a breeze and the desk person was very helpful on answering questions about local places to eat. Check ... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear 574melaniem: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again! Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager
Rating

Will not go back

10/10/2019 Irene J, Gurnee, Illinois

The TV set in our room would not pick up a signal, so we received a $20 credit at checkout. they charged us $109 a night even though the websites advertise $89 a night. The only way to receive that pr... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Irene J: Thank you for your comments. The prices of the motel range from $89 up to $129 depending on what type of room you booked. I'm sorry your tv was not working. I'm not sure what room you were in but it's strange that only one room was not picking up signal. Again, thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again!
Rating

Great staff, facilities ok.

06/10/2019 203krism, Yuba City, California, United States

The staff was very friendly and helpful- no complaints there! The room was clean, but one of the dresser drawers was broken. The bed was horrible- very firm and there was a deep valley in the middle, ... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear 203krism: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that the staff took care of you. Just so you know we are replacing mattresses. They have been ordered. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Fernley 9/30/19

05/10/2019 mahonx5,

I stay here on business almost every week and it is always a great stay even when it is super busy. The staff is great, they always treat me well. The location is convenient but the traffic can busy a... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mahonx5: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We are glad you enjoy your stays. We look forward to seeing you every week. Thanks again!
Rating

Great quick stop

02/10/2019 rosangeladoula,

Clean room, lovely wood floors, bed was small but very comfortable friendly front desk, very informative! The location was awesome. Easy parking and security cameras all over. Definitely staying ther... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rosangeladoula: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again! Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager