• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Fernley Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are going west to California or south to Las Vegas there is not a better place to stay than the Best Western Fernley Inn. Conveniently located at the crossroads of Nevada, 30 miles east of Reno on Interstate 80 and Alt. 95.

Hills and mountains that produce breathtaking sunsets and sunrises surround our small valley town. The Best Western Fernley Inn is fully landscaped with wildflowers and shady trees that help you relax. Of course, there are 24-hour casinos for those who enjoy the Nevada nightlife.

We offer all this with friendly service and convenience. Enjoy a wonderful full breakfast in the morning with Carbons golden malted waffles that all the guests enjoy. Modern decorations, public laundry, meeting facilities, refrigerators, microwaves are available upon request.

Come join us!

View more

Location

1405 Newlands Drive E
Fernley
Nevada
89408-8907
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 89408-8907

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1405 Newlands Drive E
Fernley
Nevada
89408-8907
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Fallon

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Reno

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Virginia City

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Carson City

  • .25 mile(s) from Amazon, distribution center for Amazon.com

  • .50 mile(s) from MSC Industrial Supply Co., industrial Supplies

  • .50 mile(s) from Purcell Tire, tire company

  • .50 mile(s) from TREX, manufacturer




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 265 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 74
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Disapointment in Fernley:(

17/10/2017 Raiderone2, Las Vegas, Nevada

Although the hotel was clean and nicely decorated, it also had its problems. The pillows on the bed were very undersized. There was no TV guide. When we asked for a good place dinner, we were direc... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Raiderone2: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. I'm not sure what type of room you had but all of the rooms have at least 5 pillows in them. The single queen and king have five and the two bedded rooms have 9. There should have been a tv guide beside your television. If there wasn't you have called the front desk and asked for one. They sent you over to the Ranch House because we normally have people go there and they really like it. Their Chef makes all the soup and daily specials home made. Sorry you didn't like it. Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager
Rating

A bit pricy

14/10/2017 Ed S, Hillsborough, New Hampshire

I tried to make it to Reno, but had to stop here for the night. The room was great & got a good nights sleep & enjoyed the breakfast in the mourning. It was Hot August Nights weekend which is why I fi... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Ed S: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes, prices are higher during a premier event. You may have found a room in Reno but the price would have been alot higher there. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Fernley area. Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager
Rating

Great place to stop.

08/10/2017 Gregarola, Thunder Bay, Canada

Great place to stop. Cheerful helpful staff, easy parking with with my trailer. Right on the traveling route, nice hot breakfast included. I was ready for a break on my long cross country drive, and t... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear Gregarola: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through the Fernley area. Thanks again. Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager
Rating

Very good stay

02/10/2017 melissabP775HG, Rancho Cordova, United States

Fernley is an older town. This BW was very clean, and the staff was very pleasant. Location is super close to many food choices, as well as a Starbucks. With Walmart across the street it is helpful... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear MelissabP775HG: Thank you for staying with the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. Thank you for your kind words about the property and the staff. We hope that we will get to see you again soon. Again, thank you! Sincerely, Lisa Ketner General Manager
Rating

Hawaiian golf tournament

01/10/2017 M8407DHedwardh, Cottage Grove, United States

This was one of our annual trips to have a get together of all of our friends from Hawaii to experience golf in the NW and adjoining areas. The Best Western provided us with great service and nice ro... more

Owner Response
Lisa k, General Manager at Best Western Fernley Inn, responded to this review
Dear M8407DHedwardh: Thank you for choosing the Best Western Fernley Inn. We appreciate your business. We really enjoyed your group and we hope that if you do ever return to Fernley we will get to see you again. Your group was very pleasant. Thank you again! Lisa Ketner General Manager