Best Western Fairwinds Inn

1917 Commerce Avenue, Cullman, Alabama, 35055-6151, United States
based on 341 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Fairwinds Inn

This Cullman, Alabama hotel offers the best in southern hospitality as well as comforts of home for all of our guests. The Best Western Fairwinds Inn provides perfect accommodations for travelers, families and business people, seeking comfortable lod show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Fairwinds Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 341 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 30%
Average 15%
Poor 10%
Terrible 4%
Rating

willy911, wrote review 27/01/2020

Great Breakfast

Nice clean room. Looked like updated. Only thing is was cold outside and heat was not on prior to booking and took awhile to get everything heated up. Nice pillows not as hard as a rock. This is 2n... more

Owner Response
haresh607, Owner at Best Western Fairwinds Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your input and for staying with us!
Rating

Lee Ann C, wrote review 26/01/2020

Clean and comfortable for the price

Good, basic room for the price paid Clean and comfortable. No frills, but didn't expect any. Shampoo, but no conditioner. No lotion or other toiletries. But comfortable room overall for the price pa... more

Owner Response
haresh607, Owner at Best Western Fairwinds Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for your review.
Rating

JimB666, wrote review 30/12/2019

Sleeping in car be better

Drug addicted bums beating on door all hours no help from front office. Beds had dirty sheets asked to move was told no room. Asked new sheets house keeping knock on door hands me sheets say put other... more

Owner Response
Harry P, Owner at Best Western Fairwinds Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

samathasimon, wrote review 16/12/2019

Last stop on way home

Very convenient, close to interstate but safe walking areas for our dog. Comfortable beds and better than average morning Buffet. Only complaint is lighting in bathroom could be better. Maybe a ligh... more

Owner Response
Harry P, Owner at Best Western Fairwinds Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and your input on lighting improvements.
Rating

LuigiWannabe, wrote review 08/11/2019

$40 Charge for Early Check-In !!!

We arrived at the Best Western Fairwinds Inn at 1:15pm for a 2-night stay. We had driven 5 hours in heavy rain, and were earlier than expected due to crossing a time zone. Upon arrival we learned tha... more

Owner Response
Harry P, Owner at Best Western Fairwinds Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your input and will consider a change in hotel policy.