Best Western Executive Inn

2100 E Highway 31, Corsicana, Texas, 75109-9076, United States
based on 245 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Executive Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn!

At our Corsicana hotel we take southern hospitality to a new level, where guests are treated like family the moment they arrive.

Whether youre here for an event at Navarro College or to get
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 245 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 26%
Average 11%
Poor 4%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Q9104YSjohn, wrote review 06/01/2020

dirty carpet, worn out mattress in room 122

This was the worst BW room I have ever stayed in. The carpet was so stained and we rolled to the middle of the bed because the mattress was so worn out. The folks above were very loud but i cant bl... more

Rating

CTinAR, wrote review 18/12/2019

Comfortable Stay

I booked this hotel a bit hesitantly due to a few of the recent reviews. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly, and the room was comfortable. The black out drapes blocked the light fro... more

Rating

jerryperz21, wrote review 17/12/2019

Jerry

Good location, very convenient to i 45 freeway , Big parking lot , friendly staff, pretty big room, comfortable bed , clean room, breakfast was good and coffee and orange juice very good But dinning a... more

Rating

Greenpony12, wrote review 24/11/2019

Dirtiest room I’ve ever stayed in.

There was hair all over the bathroom floor, the carpet was disgusting, the floor had holes in it covered with carpet and was uneven, the mirror was dirty and dusty, the coffee maker was dusty, the pil... more

Rating

traisterbelinda, wrote review 19/11/2019

Given discount when reserved taken away at checkout!

I was given a discount when I reserved the room but because we changed rooms the discount was taken away, I was double billed, lied to and treated rudely. I do not recommend staying at this hotel if y... more

Owner Response
Suru P, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
You've booked one type with your discount and then decided to get an upgrade. When you get an upgrade you will be charged additionally. This is a normal practice in hotel industry. The $30 was refunded to your account, I do apologize for this, but changing room types from a non standard single king room to a upgraded 2 queen beds is a extra charge for this and you were notified about this also. You did receive your discount for the single non standard room if you would have chose to stay in that room, but you chose for the upgraded room option.