Best Western Executive Inn

2100 E Highway 31, Corsicana, Texas, 75109-9076, United States
based on 262 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Executive Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn!

At our Corsicana hotel we take southern hospitality to a new level, where guests are treated like family the moment they arrive.

Food and beverage services at this property is very limited
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2100 E Highway 31, Corsicana, Texas, 75109-9076, United States

Reviews of Best Western Executive Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 262 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 25%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 8%
Rating

GSRDPM, wrote review 25/07/2021

Had to check out due to severe Allergic reaction to something in our room. Management was unresponsive

Staff was pleasant and helpful during check in. We dropped off our bags and went to dinner. After we returned as soon as I laid down on the bed, I started having an allergic reaction to something. My ... more

Rating

juliemun, wrote review 23/07/2021

Painfully slow check in/out and poor housekeeping

I've stayed at worse hotels, but this one could definitely use some improvement. We had made prepaid reservations, so check in should have been quick and easy. Wrong. It took close to 20 minutes fo... more

Rating

230coltont, wrote review 03/07/2021

Beware of filth

I would like to say that this place was a decent place to stay, but that would be a lie. We checked in on the thirtieth of June. There was dirt in the floor and gross stains on the walls and sheets. T... more

Owner Response
Suru Patel, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
We always try to accommodate all of our guests if they don't like the room they are assigned to. Our property is next to wooded area and summer bugs do crawl in some times. We do have Orkin pest control and they do monthly pest control as well. We gave multiple choice of rooms, but you had your mind set of not giving us any chance, after booking a room from priceline. This reservation was a non refundable and can not be cancelled. I guess now you know one of the disadvantage of going thru third party websites. If you would've made reservations via us, we would have been more than happy to refund 100% if you did not like our facility, but we can't refund any third party after paying them good percentage of discounted rate and holding their room till last day.
Rating

jkbarrientes, wrote review 29/06/2021

My first choice.

I worked with the hotel manager on reserving multiple room. She was very responsive and communicated very well me to ensure all of my rooms were booked with the right party. The hotel was clean and se... more

Rating

darleneball2010, wrote review 14/06/2021

Long check in

We had a long drive to the hotel. They kept calling me to see if I was coming. When I arrived the check in process was very long. The front desk kept talking and taking her time. She even got on her p... more