• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn! A hotel near Binder Park Zoo should include the best in service, quality and luxury bedding to ensure each guest has a great stay. Everything guests need to be comfortable, whether for a weekend or an extended stay. Also located near the Kellogg Arena, many of our guests are in town for a special event or performance. Our superior location makes it simple to get around the area or for a short commute for our business guests. If youre here for work with Duncan Aviation, DENSO Manufacturing or Bronson Battle Creek Hospital, count on our Battle Creek hotel to make you feel right at home. The rooms are spacious and quiet, making it easy to take care of business.

Kellogg Community College is also nearby, and we regularly host visiting families, faculty and staff. Whether youre here for the academics, business or for a relaxing vacation, where you stay makes a huge difference. A hotel near FireKeepers Casino should offer plenty of opportunities for adventure. Our Battle Creek Hotel is near Bailey Park, a popular destination for those looking for a little outdoor fun. Head over to the Binder Park Zoo for a fun, family trip that everyone will enjoy. The Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival is a favorite annual event that everyone looks forward to.

Were located right off of I-94, so its easy to hop on the highway and explore the area. However, some of our guests prefer to stay at our Battle Creek hotel a little longer and enjoy a rejuvenating stay. The indoor pool is the ultimate place to take a break or work in a few laps before heading out on the next adventure. Get your day started with a free hot breakfast, endless waffles, fruits, pastries, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee are just what you need to take on the day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5090 Beckley Road
Battle Creek
Michigan
49015-4116
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49015-4116

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5090 Beckley Road
Battle Creek
Michigan
49015-4116
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Portage

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Coldwater

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 43.00 mile(s) from Hillsdale

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Fremont

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Foundation, charitable foundation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Keebler's World Headquarters

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Company

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Battle Creek Unlimited,, inland port authority

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Ft. Custer Industrial Park, industrial development

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Community College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Miller College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 341 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 148
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 10
Rating

family christmas party

09/01/2019 NancyH3013,

we have had our family Christmas party here for the last 7 years . we get 10 to 12 rooms so each family has their own roon . Always clean and friendly staff ! We will be back next year ! everyone is s... more

Rating

feels like home

18/11/2018 metalmites2, Moline, Illinois

we have stayed here multiple times, at first we tried other hotels in the area, but none of them hold up, so we continue to stay here, it fills like home staff is friendly, hotel is clean, nice pool a... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our rooms cleanliness , facilities and staff hospitality. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Needs updating

18/11/2018 Ellen S,

We had a very noisy fan on the heater in one of the two rooms we stayed in. We did not address it because we didn’t want to be moved, as we wanted two rooms together as we were a family of 8. They do ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Ellen S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We are saddened to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the availability of the pool and fan . This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any shortcomings and the inconvenience it caused you . Hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
Rating

Updated

08/10/2018 jlr72, Washington, Indiana

I have stayed at this property for over two years mainly due to the price, but I was thrilled when the rooms were updated. Firm mattresses are essential to me, and they were extremely overdue. The l... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
jlr72, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of Best Western Executive Inn hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Rating

Do not stay here

07/10/2018 Themarybaker, Villa Park, Illinois

While it looks like the hotel was recently remodeled it is only window dressing. We stayed here 3 nights. For the last night we asked that our room be changed due to a constant noisy fan coming t... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Themarybaker, I want to apologize for the fan ,bed issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to correct and improve our accommodations and amenities to better achieve this determined goal. Hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.