• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Executive Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Executive Inn! A hotel near Binder Park Zoo should include the best in service, quality and luxury bedding to ensure each guest has a great stay. Everything guests need to be comfortable, whether for a weekend or an extended stay. Also located near the Kellogg Arena, many of our guests are in town for a special event or performance. Our superior location makes it simple to get around the area or for a short commute for our business guests. If youre here for work with Duncan Aviation, DENSO Manufacturing or Bronson Battle Creek Hospital, count on our Battle Creek hotel to make you feel right at home. The rooms are spacious and quiet, making it easy to take care of business.

Kellogg Community College is also nearby, and we regularly host visiting families, faculty and staff. Whether youre here for the academics, business or for a relaxing vacation, where you stay makes a huge difference. A hotel near FireKeepers Casino should offer plenty of opportunities for adventure. Our Battle Creek Hotel is near Bailey Park, a popular destination for those looking for a little outdoor fun. Head over to the Binder Park Zoo for a fun, family trip that everyone will enjoy. The Battle Creek Field of Flight Air Show & Balloon Festival is a favorite annual event that everyone looks forward to.

Were located right off of I-94, so its easy to hop on the highway and explore the area. However, some of our guests prefer to stay at our Battle Creek hotel a little longer and enjoy a rejuvenating stay. The indoor pool is the ultimate place to take a break or work in a few laps before heading out on the next adventure. Get your day started with a free hot breakfast, endless waffles, fruits, pastries, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee are just what you need to take on the day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5090 Beckley Road
Battle Creek
Michigan
49015-4116
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49015-4116

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5090 Beckley Road
Battle Creek
Michigan
49015-4116
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Portage

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Kalamazoo

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Coldwater

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 43.00 mile(s) from Hillsdale

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Fremont

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Foundation, charitable foundation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Keebler's World Headquarters

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Company

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Battle Creek Unlimited,, inland port authority

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Ft. Custer Industrial Park, industrial development

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Kellogg Community College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Miller College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 318 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Quick Business Trip

15/04/2018 srappach, Franklin, Ohio

A newly renovated motel with fresh paint, flooring (not carpet), furniture and fixtures. The room was clean and well appointed, including USB charging ports, mini-fridge, and microwave. I found the r... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
srappach, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with newly renovated Best Western Executive Inn Motel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to your next visit!
Rating

Visit with a Stay

21/03/2018 Brian R,

I must say that I really enjoyed my stay for the most part. From the very beginning I was greeted by the front counter. My room was decent, the internet worked well for me. My only complaint is the pi... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and appreciate what you have shared regarding our breakfast and pillows. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return on your next travels.
Rating

Slipping in providing a quality stay that was there before

13/01/2018 Jhoseph D, Clinton, United States

Having a job that requires me to travel 5 days a week I know a thing or two about motels. I stayed here recently because I had a great experience when I stayed there last year. This time however I s... more

Owner Response
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jhoseph D, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I want to apologize for the noises that disturbed your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. We are also sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Rating

Great value

12/01/2018 W8954KRnatalies, Lansing, United States

Staff was vert friendly and efficient. The bed was comfortable and the internet connection worked without issue. Breakfast was very good. Hotel is close to highway but very quiet. Great value for ... more

Owner Response
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
Dear W8954KRnatalies, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We can't wait to give you another five star experience.
Rating

Great room and breakfast

07/01/2018 JohnI37, Belleville, Canada

We were traveling across the US and looked for a warm place to get out of the snow. We were met by a friendly staff person who set us up in a great room. The hot breakfast was fantastic and also offer... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this review
We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback so that we can continue to improve upon our service and hospitality. We appreciate the comments regarding our staff and breakfast. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback as we continue to improve conveniences of our Hotel for all of our guests.