• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Eurostop Orebro

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Eurostop Orebro, a modern conference hotel three kilometers north of Orebro center and 15 kilometers from the Orebro airport. The hotel is perfect for the business traveller but also for a relaxing stay with friends and family.

View more

Location

Boglundsgatan 2
Orebro
70019
Sweden
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Boglundsgatan 2
Orebro
70019
Sweden





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 82 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 9
Rating: 4 37
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 3
Rating

A hotel with surprises

08/02/2018 Tom E, Gothenburg, Sweden

This hotel was booked by my employer otherwise I don’t think I would have ended up here. When I saw the building my first impression was not so positive. But after 2 nights I must admit I was complete... more

Rating

Average experience

05/09/2017 jsprwnd, Kolding, Denmark

The hotel is clean but looks very worn out and boring. The location in a long way from the city centre and the middle of a small (boring) shopping center. Breakfast and WIFI was OK but I will most li... more

Owner Response
Christoffer A, Receptionschef at Best Western Eurostop Orebro, responded to this review
Dear Jsprwnd, Many thanks for taking the time to share your views from your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations. We strive to exceed our guests expectations every day. Unfortunately I understood that me and my team have not succeeded this time. We always try to tell our guests that our hotel is located just outside the city center, approximately 3 km from the railway station. However that might not have been the case this time and I am sorry for that. We do know that our exterior is not the most modern and aesthetically good looking, however we do like your help. If you could spare us a moment and send your thoughts and ideas of how we can improve our exterior and lobby, that would be very much appreciated. You can send me an email, christoffer.andersson@eurostoporebro.se, and I will forward them on your behalf to our Hotel Manger and Chief Engineer. It makes me sad to hear that we have not convinced you to return to our hotel however I do hope that you in the future can give us another chance to show you that we are better than what you have experienced this time. If I can be of any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me personally, christoffer.andersson@eurostoporebro.se. Yours, Christoffer Andersson Front Office Mananger Best Western Eurostop Örebro
Rating

OK for a night

29/07/2017 passionforpoison, Oslo, Norway

Stayed here as a family of 3. We had a room on the 10th floor with a nice view. Room is a bit dated but it feels clean. The room itself is not much of an experience. Area is a bit "odd" and there was... more

Rating

"Very average"

23/07/2017 lindakatarina, NL/SWE/BE

Stayed for one night with two young kids. We booked a family room, which is made up of two single beds and a fold-away bunk bed. The room is small, but that didn't bother us. There were however small ... more

Rating

Fairly cheap

13/07/2017 Beefcheek, Ronneby, Sweden

The best thing I can say about my stay is that it was fairly cheap and it had working AC (although noisy). My window was inside the adjacent shopping mall, which was lit up all through the night. The ... more

Owner Response
Christoffer A, Receptionschef at Best Western Eurostop Orebro, responded to this review
Dear Beefcheek, Many thanks for taking the time to share your views from your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations. Both me and the entire team are here for you, as our guest, and we aim to do our utmost to exceed your expectations and to give you a nice stay. I was not aware that the lights in the shopping mall that was lit up all night was bothering our guests. So I do thank you for letting me know and I will take this with me to our Maintenance Department and see if there might be something we can do about this matter. Right before the summer period our supplier for the wireless network connection was here to increased the speed of our wireless network. So that we now offer approximately 50 Mbps. However the speed might not have been the problem for you. Last but not least, it is with sadness I read that your breakfast experience was so bad. We get to hear a lot of comments in regards our breakfast buffet and we do work hard to improve the breakfast experience. If you could spear us a moment, we would really much like to hear more in regards your breakfast experience. Please send us an email at kock@eurostoporebro.se, so that our chefs and breakfast hosts can improve and get better. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me, Christoffer Andersson, Front Office Manager, christoffer.andersson@eurostoporebro.se, personally. I do hope that you can give us another chance to proof that we are better than your first experience. Kind Regards, Christoffer Andersson Front Office Manager Best Western Eurostop Örebro