• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Eurostop Orebro

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Eurostop Orebro, a modern conference hotel three kilometers north of Orebro center and 15 kilometers from the Orebro airport. The hotel is perfect for the business traveller but also for a relaxing stay with friends and family.

View more

Location

Boglundsgatan 2
Orebro
70019
Sweden
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Boglundsgatan 2
Orebro
70019
Sweden





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 94 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 11
Rating: 4 38
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Good for stop

06/08/2018 Helle-Peter1, Esbjerg, Denmark

Got tired on our way to Kopparberg. Booked a room 2 hours before arrivel. Checked in at 01.00 in the night. Friendly staff and really fast check in! Free parking with good space. Large breakfast room ... more

Rating

Disappointment

25/07/2018 GaiMike, Beersheba, Israel

Usually that chain has very nice hotels. In that case we had a big disappointment. Some of my friends could not sleep well because the bed and mattresses. We had an ordered buffet dinner. It was real... more

Rating

A hotel with surprises

08/02/2018 Tom E, Gothenburg, Sweden

This hotel was booked by my employer otherwise I don’t think I would have ended up here. When I saw the building my first impression was not so positive. But after 2 nights I must admit I was complete... more

Rating

Average experience

05/09/2017 jsprwnd, Kolding, Denmark

The hotel is clean but looks very worn out and boring. The location in a long way from the city centre and the middle of a small (boring) shopping center. Breakfast and WIFI was OK but I will most li... more

Owner Response
Christoffer A, Receptionschef at Best Western Eurostop Orebro, responded to this review
Dear Jsprwnd, Many thanks for taking the time to share your views from your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that we didn't live up to your expectations. We strive to exceed our guests expectations every day. Unfortunately I understood that me and my team have not succeeded this time. We always try to tell our guests that our hotel is located just outside the city center, approximately 3 km from the railway station. However that might not have been the case this time and I am sorry for that. We do know that our exterior is not the most modern and aesthetically good looking, however we do like your help. If you could spare us a moment and send your thoughts and ideas of how we can improve our exterior and lobby, that would be very much appreciated. You can send me an email, christoffer.andersson@eurostoporebro.se, and I will forward them on your behalf to our Hotel Manger and Chief Engineer. It makes me sad to hear that we have not convinced you to return to our hotel however I do hope that you in the future can give us another chance to show you that we are better than what you have experienced this time. If I can be of any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me personally, christoffer.andersson@eurostoporebro.se. Yours, Christoffer Andersson Front Office Mananger Best Western Eurostop Örebro
Rating

OK for a night

29/07/2017 passionforpoison, Oslo, Norway

Stayed here as a family of 3. We had a room on the 10th floor with a nice view. Room is a bit dated but it feels clean. The room itself is not much of an experience. Area is a bit "odd" and there was... more