• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Eurostop Orebro

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Eurostop Orebro, a modern conference hotel three kilometers north of Orebro center and 15 kilometers from the Orebro airport. The hotel is perfect for the business traveller but also for a relaxing stay with friends and family.

View more

Location

Boglundsgatan 2
Orebro
70019
Sweden
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70019

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Boglundsgatan 2
Orebro
70019
Sweden





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 98 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 12
Rating: 4 38
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Hotell to use in emengancy

19/11/2018 Roving44633108423,

Too long distance to city with restaurants etc. Ok food at breakfast but no service, athmosphere like hospital. Service at dest was very bad, 2nd person was at the office behind and served a dog hot f... more

Owner Response
ChristofferA444, Receptionschef at Best Western Eurostop Orebro, responded to this review
Dear Roving44633108423, Many thanks for taking the time to share your views of your recent stay with us here at Best Western Eurostop Örebro. We always aim to provide excellent guest service, 365 days a year, 7 days a week and 24 hrs a day. However do I realize that we have not succeeded this time. It makes not only me really disappointed that we haven't been able to live up to your expectations and for that I'd like to apologize. We are aware of our Breakfast room decor and are planning to redecorate it, to make it a little more cozy and welcoming for all our guests. However does it make me happy that you enjoy our variety of breakfast products. I do also noticed that there was an incident at the Front Desk and also that you felt disturbing my colleagues, which once again make me really disappointed as I take great pride in our work and also the art of Hostmanship. It would be very much appreciated if you could spare me a moment and contact me further in regards your stay so I can be able to help and improve our service. You may contact me by email, christoffer.andersson@eurostoporebro.se or by phone, +46 19 777 12 10. Once again, I am truly sorry for the fact that we weren't able to live up to your expectations and I do appreciate if you would take the extra time and share your thoughts further on with me. Also do I hope you had a pleasant continuation of your journey and a safe travel back home. Kind Regards, Christoffer Andersson Front Office Manager Best Western Eurostop Örebro
Rating

Noisy hotel

07/11/2018 Arild L,

We got to the hotel in the late afternoon and parked free of charge in the hotels big parking lot. Check in was quick and without any problem. We got a family room on the first floor with a window fa... more

Rating

Örebro

22/09/2018 risu61, Gothenburg, Sweden

Ok hotel for short stayupp. Beds not so god, madrass slipps on flore IF not adjusted. Clean rooms, and breakfast common, nothing special, no omelettes done and almost impossible to find kitchen/breakf... more

Rating

Good for stop

06/08/2018 Helle-Peter1, Esbjerg, Denmark

Got tired on our way to Kopparberg. Booked a room 2 hours before arrivel. Checked in at 01.00 in the night. Friendly staff and really fast check in! Free parking with good space. Large breakfast room ... more

Rating

Disappointment

25/07/2018 GaiMike, Beersheba, Israel

Usually that chain has very nice hotels. In that case we had a big disappointment. Some of my friends could not sleep well because the bed and mattresses. We had an ordered buffet dinner. It was real... more