• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dulles Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Dulles Airport Inn!

Guests who are only in town for a day or two or who have to catch an early flight can enjoy the convenience of a Sleep & Fly rate at our Sterling hotel.

Stay just minutes from the Dulles International Airport, and Washington, DC at our comfortable, clean Sterling hotel. A complimentary hot breakfast is available each morning featuring favorites like buttery waffles and sweet pastries, a cereal and yogurt selection, fresh fruits and 100 Arabica coffee or juice.

Our Sterling hotel is centrally located to many local developing construction sites that include the Dulles Metro Rail Project and One Loudoun site. Construction crews and employees of AAA, AARP, and Corporate Lodging Consultants (CLC) consider our property their home away from home. However, were also a family friendly hotel and group friendly, too. Many tour groups, traveling sports teams and school groups favor our hotel because of the location and value.

Were a great value hotel for the Washington, DC area. Youll be surrounded by the famous cherry blossoms and will be close to Leesburg Premium Outlets. The Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum and Silver Line Metro are only minutes away from the hotel. We offer complimentary BBQ grills for guests and groups to use at their leisure. We also supply the game "cornhole" as well as coolers and ice to keep drinks chilled and close by. Picnic tables are available so you can fully enjoy DC in the spring and summertime, which cant be missed.

Looking for a hotel with a pool? Our neighboring friend grants our Best Western customers entry to their junior Olympic size pool when you present your room key.

Luxury bedding, great hospitality and clean, quiet rooms with an outdoor corridor are what we promise at this Sterling hotel. Our friendly staff will go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Our goal is your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your stay.

View more


45440 Holiday Drive
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20166-9411

Send to Tom Tom

45440 Holiday Drive
United States

What's nearby?


  • 4.00 mile(s) from Reston, VA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Leesburg, VA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Chantilly, VA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from McLean/Tysons Corner, VA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Fairfax, VA

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Arlington, VA

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Washington DC, DC

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Alexandria, VA

  • 1 mile(s) from M.C. Dean

  • 1 mile(s) from UAL

  • 1 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Orbital

  • 5 mile(s) from Time Warner Cable

  • 2 mile(s) from Nissan

  • 4 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 5 mile(s) from Raytheon

  • 5 mile(s) from Electronic Data Systems

  • 7 mile(s) from USGS

  • 10 mile(s) from National Reconnaissance

  • 10 mile(s) from DynCorp International

  • 5.00 mile(s) from NoVa Community College, Northern Virginia Community College - Loundoun Campus

  • 7.50 mile(s) from George Washington Univers, George Washington University Virginia Campus

  • 18.00 mile(s) from George Mason University

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 766 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 344
Rating: 4 265
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 26

Nice place

09/03/2018 lillianpye11,

Our family was driving down the East coast of the USA and were looking for a affordable hotel stops along the way. This was one we selected and in comparison to the other two we stayed at this was by ... more


Excellent breakfast buffet, good price for the area

18/02/2018 ConorO_10, Muscat Governorate, Oman

No major complaints about the establishment. Staff was helpful and available, especially Sayed and Sarah. Everything is very well maintained. My only two complaints are on the quality of the paper ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern D, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear ConorO_10, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I sincerely appreciate your candid comments. I am so pleased to see your notes regarding our friendly and helpful team members. I will certainly ensure Syed and Sarah receive due recognition for their efforts. However, I am so sorry to understand that we failed to respond to the email you sent regarding a special request. This is truly disappointing as we take every possible effort to communicate with our guests regarding their concerns and requests. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. If time permits kindly contact me directly regarding this concern, as further details will allow us to correct errors in this nature in future. I hope we will have another opportunity to provide you a better, seamless stay. Therefore, please feel free to contact me anytime if I can be of any assistance. Thank you for staying at BW Dulles, Rohitha Basnayake General Manager.

You get what you pay for.

11/02/2018 Kara O, Washington DC, District of Columbia

Spent the extra $40 for a hotel room that offers a decent night sleep. Beds are in need to replacement; wifi is good and you can leave your car there for $5/day if you’re catching a flight. We paid $8... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Great Bang for your Buck!

05/02/2018 Walker M, Tulsa, OK

It a Best Western so you don't need to know if has a spa. But if you are flying in late at night and just need to get to your room to rest this is a great hotel for the price. The shuttle was waiting ... more

Owner Response
BestWestern D, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Walker M, I am so happy to see your review and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We do our best to ensure our guests have a great experience at our hotel with our sincere customer service and by providing clean and comfortable accommodation. Your kind words endorse these efforts. I am also pleased to see your notes regarding our shuttle service and pleased to learn you had the opportunity to visit down town DC with available public transport from the Airport. As we look forward to your next stay with us, please feel free to contact me if I could ever help with reservations or if I could be of any further assistance. Sincerely, Rohitha Basnayake General Manager

Filthy Rooms

14/01/2018 divawidfevah, New York City, New York

This place is filthy. When I checked in, I immediately had to call the front desk because there was a dried urine stain on the toilet seat. They sent Edwin from housekeeping to clean it, who apologize... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort