• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dulles Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Dulles Airport Inn!

Guests who are only in town for a day or two or who have to catch an early flight can enjoy the convenience of a Sleep & Fly rate at our Sterling hotel.

Stay just minutes from the Dulles International Airport, and Washington, DC at our comfortable, clean Sterling hotel. A complimentary hot breakfast is available each morning featuring favorites like buttery waffles and sweet pastries, a cereal and yogurt selection, fresh fruits and 100 Arabica coffee or juice.

Our Sterling hotel is centrally located to many local developing construction sites that include the Dulles Metro Rail Project and One Loudoun site. Construction crews and employees of AAA, AARP, and Corporate Lodging Consultants (CLC) consider our property their home away from home. However, were also a family friendly hotel and group friendly, too. Many tour groups, traveling sports teams and school groups favor our hotel because of the location and value.

Were a great value hotel for the Washington, DC area. Youll be surrounded by the famous cherry blossoms and will be close to Leesburg Premium Outlets. The Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum and Silver Line Metro are only minutes away from the hotel. We offer complimentary BBQ grills for guests and groups to use at their leisure. We also supply the game "cornhole" as well as coolers and ice to keep drinks chilled and close by. Picnic tables are available so you can fully enjoy DC in the spring and summertime, which cant be missed.

Looking for a hotel with a pool? Our neighboring friend grants our Best Western customers entry to their junior Olympic size pool when you present your room key.

Luxury bedding, great hospitality and clean, quiet rooms with an outdoor corridor are what we promise at this Sterling hotel. Our friendly staff will go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Our goal is your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

45440 Holiday Drive
Sterling
Virginia
20166-9411
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20166-9411

Send to Tom Tom

Address
45440 Holiday Drive
Sterling
Virginia
20166-9411
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Reston, VA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Leesburg, VA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Chantilly, VA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from McLean/Tysons Corner, VA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Fairfax, VA

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Arlington, VA

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Washington DC, DC

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Alexandria, VA

  • 1 mile(s) from M.C. Dean

  • 1 mile(s) from UAL

  • 1 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Orbital

  • 5 mile(s) from Time Warner Cable

  • 2 mile(s) from Nissan

  • 4 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 5 mile(s) from Raytheon

  • 5 mile(s) from Electronic Data Systems

  • 7 mile(s) from USGS

  • 10 mile(s) from National Reconnaissance

  • 10 mile(s) from DynCorp International

  • 5.00 mile(s) from NoVa Community College, Northern Virginia Community College - Loundoun Campus

  • 7.50 mile(s) from George Washington Univers, George Washington University Virginia Campus

  • 18.00 mile(s) from George Mason University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 802 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 358
Rating: 4 277
Rating: 3 108
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Great for Shuttle and Breakfast services

17/09/2018 wygirl2018, Casper, Wyoming

I love Best Western, but I will not stay at this hotel again. The sheets had weird stains on them, and they felt moist when we arrived in the morning. Also there was no swimming pool, they let you us... more

Owner Response
GrandTour402334, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing a review on Trip Advisor of your most recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I am so sorry to hear we forgot to give your rewards bag for you being a member! I will be sure to follow-up with the team in regards to this issue as well as the cleanliness issue with your guest room sheets. In addition, as you stated we unfortunately do not have a swimming pool on property but we have partnered locally with our sister hotel the Holiday Inn. As a guest of our hotel you are more than welcome to utilize their large indoor Junior Olympic size pool; all towels and everything you need are just a short walk away. They also have a wonderful restaurant called O'Malley's inside where you can grab a beer or some appetizers as well as a full menu. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so and I look forward to correcting the issues you have shared with me. I wish you safe future travels ahead of you to you and your family! Sincerely, Rylan M.
Rating

Rude staff, dirty rooms

09/09/2018 Maggie M, Purcellville, Virginia

My family stays at Best Westerns frequently, and we've never had an issue with them. The staff are friendly, it's clean, it's a good value. But we had a horrible time at the Best Western at Dulles Air... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your concerning feedback. I appreciate your loyalty to the Best Western brand and I am so sorry to hear that your experiences fell short this time around. We truly take this feedback to heart and I will be sure to address your concerns with the front office staff directly myself. Unfortunately, we do not offer 24-hour shuttle service to and from Dulles and apologize you thought you read that on our website; we should however have assisted in booking a cab for you which we have trained our front office staff to do. Our courtesy shuttle runs daily from 4:00am - 11:45pm every half hour. Furthermore, I look forward to inspecting your guest room myself for it's cleanliness and condition to see that that gets addressed immediately. We would love the opportunity to improve and make things right if your travels do bring you back this way. We wish you and your family safe future travels ahead of you! Sincerely, Rylan M.
Rating

Excellent staff here

07/09/2018 Rudy A, Bangkok, Thailand

Booked here last minute. Just wanted to thank the staff here for your hospitality. Everybody from the front office, to the maintenance guy, to the lady setting up buffet...super warm and friendly. Shu... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review and kind words in regards to our amazing team members, Rudy. We truly value your feedback and it was great to hear that our superb staff was able to make your stay more enjoyable. Furthermore, I'm glad you took advantage of our courtesy shuttle to and from Dulles Airport and that you found this an easy and reliable method of transportation to get you to and from there. We will be sure to take a look at your room and appreciate you passing on the comments so we can rectify this issue moving forward. Wishing you all the best in your future travel endeavors! Sincerely, Rylan M.
Rating

Best Western Dulles

24/08/2018 H. Gilbert S,

Conveniently located motel with good shuttle to Dulles airport. Reasonable rates for leaving car while traveling followed (or preceded) by an overnight. Very good breakfast included. Staff was uniform... more

Owner Response
BestWestern D, Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello Gilbert S., Thank you so very much for the kind words in regards to our staff and property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and found both parking and using our courtesy shuttle to and from Dulles airport convenient for your trip. We hope to see you traveling and staying with us again soon! All the best, Rylan M General Manager
Rating

Convenience and value

22/08/2018 IA_Siddiq, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Easy checkin / checkout Friendly staff Access to neighboring facilities for swimming and dining Very good access to Dulles Airport with free airport shuttle Very comfortable room Easy to locate by Goo... more

Owner Response
BestWestern D, Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello IA-Siddiq, Thank you very much for rating us on Trip Advisor and for giving us the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with our property. I will be sure to share these exciting comments with my team, and we look forward to another future opportunity to serve you! All the best, Rylan M General Manager -