• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Dulles Airport Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Dulles Airport Inn!

Guests who are only in town for a day or two or who have to catch an early flight can enjoy the convenience of a Sleep & Fly rate at our Sterling hotel.

Stay just minutes from the Dulles International Airport, and Washington, DC at our comfortable, clean Sterling hotel. A complimentary hot breakfast is available each morning featuring favorites like buttery waffles and sweet pastries, a cereal and yogurt selection, fresh fruits and 100 Arabica coffee or juice.

Our Sterling hotel is centrally located to many local developing construction sites that include the Dulles Metro Rail Project and One Loudoun site. Construction crews and employees of AAA, AARP, and Corporate Lodging Consultants (CLC) consider our property their home away from home. However, were also a family friendly hotel and group friendly, too. Many tour groups, traveling sports teams and school groups favor our hotel because of the location and value.

Were a great value hotel for the Washington, DC area. Youll be surrounded by the famous cherry blossoms and will be close to Leesburg Premium Outlets. The Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum and Silver Line Metro are only minutes away from the hotel. We offer complimentary BBQ grills for guests and groups to use at their leisure. We also supply the game "cornhole" as well as coolers and ice to keep drinks chilled and close by. Picnic tables are available so you can fully enjoy DC in the spring and summertime, which cant be missed.

Looking for a hotel with a pool? Our neighboring friend grants our Best Western customers entry to their junior Olympic size pool when you present your room key.

Luxury bedding, great hospitality and clean, quiet rooms with an outdoor corridor are what we promise at this Sterling hotel. Our friendly staff will go above and beyond to make you comfortable. Our goal is your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

45440 Holiday Drive
Sterling
Virginia
20166-9411
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20166-9411

Send to Tom Tom

Address
45440 Holiday Drive
Sterling
Virginia
20166-9411
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Reston, VA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Leesburg, VA

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Chantilly, VA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from McLean/Tysons Corner, VA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Fairfax, VA

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Arlington, VA

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Washington DC, DC

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Alexandria, VA

  • 1 mile(s) from M.C. Dean

  • 1 mile(s) from UAL

  • 1 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Orbital

  • 5 mile(s) from Time Warner Cable

  • 2 mile(s) from Nissan

  • 4 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 5 mile(s) from Raytheon

  • 5 mile(s) from Electronic Data Systems

  • 7 mile(s) from USGS

  • 10 mile(s) from National Reconnaissance

  • 10 mile(s) from DynCorp International

  • 5.00 mile(s) from NoVa Community College, Northern Virginia Community College - Loundoun Campus

  • 7.50 mile(s) from George Washington Univers, George Washington University Virginia Campus

  • 18.00 mile(s) from George Mason University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 873 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 391
Rating: 4 296
Rating: 3 121
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Farewell DC

17/07/2019 abuhaytham2019,

We stayed in this hotel because it is very near to IAD waiting for our flight to home country. It was very comfortable having the free shuttle to/from airport. All the high ways required a fee tool i... more

Rating

Front desk

17/07/2019 maritze2019,

Check in and out quick. Front desk was friendly and helpful. I couldn’t remember name who helped me to check in. She was quick and helpful (Asian) but she looked like shy. I got enough information fro... more

Owner Response
BWDulles, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the kind words in regards to our front desk staff. We look forward to another future opportunity to serve you. All the best from team BW,
Rating

USPS employee

11/07/2019 Dennis H, Nashville, Tennessee

We had a very good stay. Marian at the front desk was very pleasant and gave the hotel a extremely good image. The hotel staff was flexible with cleaning our room because our schedule was not the nor... more

Owner Response
BWDulles, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with our hotel! I really appreciate the wonderful review and kind words you shared in regards to Marian; I will surely mention your review to her. We look forward to hosting your future stays with us again soon. All the best,
Rating

LORI WAS HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE

09/07/2019 Joan W,

Lori was the most horrible person I ever met in a hotel, She is rude nasty inconsiderate discriminatory and downright obnoxious. She looked at me like a piece of dirty cloth.Tried to prevent me from c... more

Owner Response
BWDulles, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your concerning review with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to making continuous improvements to enhance your future stays. We wish you well on your travels. Sincerely,
Rating

LL Baseball Tournament

06/07/2019 65ammym,

The Best Western Dulles is a motel situated a convenient 5 minute drive from Claude Moore Park. CHECK IN: The front desk clerks were difficult to understand and quite impolite, despite having a grou... more

Owner Response
BWDulles, General Manager at Best Western Dulles Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us again. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us and as shared with you at time of check-in, your group block was not prepaid as you had assumed. We wish you well with you future travels and tournaments. Sincerely,