• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Come and experience our newly renovated rooms and public spaces at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, which is within walking distance of the Sudbury Arena, Sudbury Theatre Centre and government and business offices.

Located in the heart of the city, this Best Western in Sudbury is pet-friendly, CAA and AAA approved, and features all the comforts of home - newly renovated room with pillow top mattresses, complimentary continental breakfast, free parking and an exercise facility. Looking for extra comfort? Just ask about our brand-new Executive Guest Rooms with 32 and 42-inch LED televisions.

To experience everything Sudbury, Ontario has to offer, simply step outside. Just five minutes from this Sudbury hotel, guests can visit Science North, Dynamic Earth, Bell Park, Tom Davies Square, Sudbury Arena, Sudbury Theatre Centre and a variety of educational institutions - including Laurentian University.

Our corporate travelers will enjoy our complimentary wireless and hardwired Internet access, 24-hour business center, free parking, on-site restaurant with bar, and close proximity to local businesses - including government offices adjacent to this Sudbury, ON hotel and local hospitals.

Book your stay at this Sudbury, Ontario hotel to experience the best of the city - and stay in the heart of it - at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville. Make a reservation online and save today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

151 Larch Street
Sudbury
Ontario
P3E 1C3
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type P3E 1C3

Send to Tom Tom

Address
151 Larch Street
Sudbury
Ontario
P3E 1C3
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 125 kilometer(s) from North Bay

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Parry Sound

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Timmins

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Sault Ste. Marie

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 485 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Ministry of Northern Mine, mining research and technology center - provincial goverment offices

  • 0.02 kilometer(s) from Hatch, engineering company

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Tom Davies Square, provincial and municipal government offices

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from YMCA, fitness and wellness center - cardiology programs

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Bell Canada, offices

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Inco, world's largest nickel producer

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Laurentian University

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from College Boreal, French speaking college

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Cambrian College

Cities & Attractions

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Tom Davies Square, provincial and municipal government offices




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 542 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 206
Rating: 4 142
Rating: 3 98
Rating: 2 56
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Sudbury

14/04/2018 jimdeb51,

Overall we were very satisfied with our experience at the Sudbury Best Western. The breakfast was very good and the staff pleasant and very helpful. The only thing we disliked was the lack of parking.... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and apologise that you had some issues with the parking. We are always looking for comments to see where things can be improved so we appreciate your comments. Thanks again for sharing your review.
Rating

Keep coming back

02/04/2018 dunc7906, Kitchener

Have stayed in this facility on many occasions - and they provide service as expected by a Best Western - staff are friendly and professional - not the most inviting part of town - but a good location... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoy your time spent with us and we look forward to being able to host you again the future. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us.
Rating

Bad experience ruined stay

16/03/2018 Dagger_TO, Toronto, Canada

Had stayed here before (see review Sept 2015) and found it to be average. Returned again with kids due to convenient location in hopes of having at least equivalent experience. Although parking issu... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Our apologies for the issues you faced while you were here on your recent stay. We are glad to see you found the staff pleasant and enjoyed the free breakfast. We thank you again for sharing your thoughts.
Rating

Business Trip

24/01/2018 sjshard28,

From the outside, the area and hotel don't look overly inviting. Reception/welcome area could do with modernising. However, my room was fresh and up to date, very comfortable bed and warm, especially ... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us on your recent stay. We thank you for your comments as they give us an opportunity to see where we can improve. We hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.
Rating

Nope

10/01/2018 Jrlascelle, Iroquois Falls, Canada

Terrible experience. Parking was atrocious and very unorganized, pipes had burst and the water was shut Off for several hours. We were sent to super 8 to stay rather than lose our money. Would not ref... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We apologise that you did not enjoy your recent stay. We apologise for the water issues we have experienced that are beyond our control. We have been relocating guests to various other hotels in the city as well as cancelling reservations/refunding money at the guest's discretion. Please reach out to us directly so that we can rectify the situation you are speaking of. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review.