Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

151 Larch Street, Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 1C3, Canada
based on 688 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Come and experience our newly renovated rooms and public spaces at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, which is within walking distance of the Sudbury Arena, Sudbury Theatre Centre and government and business offices.

Located in t
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
151 Larch Street, Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 1C3, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 688 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 24%
Average 17%
Poor 10%
Terrible 9%
Rating

Kelly B, wrote review 09/09/2021

Disappointed

After staying at this hotel for many years for both business and pleasure I will not be back. The rooms were dirty and with stains on the carpet ...disgusting. I could not believe ho dirty the room wa... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We apologize that you were not happy with your stay and for the issues you faced. We will certainly review your comments with the necessary staff members and see where improvements can be made.
Rating

Cindy Anne W, wrote review 02/09/2021

Sudbury Best Western not the best

All ok except: filthy garbage strewn parking lot where we were blocked in by another vehicle in the morning at check out; smell of cigarette smoke from other rooms surrounding us; heard person in nex... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Our apologies that you did not enjoy your stay. We will review your comments in a bid to make improvements. Thank you again for your time.
Rating

Kalensdad, wrote review 02/09/2021

Unprofessional

If you want to be paying hotel rates for motel service then this is your place. There was previous guests hair in my bathtub and everything you asked the staff was an argument. The lobby had an odou... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Our apologies that you did not enjoy your stay. We will review your comments in a bid to make improvements. Thank you again for your time.
Rating

647mikieg, wrote review 13/08/2021

really amazing place to go!

I needed a place to stay with my family and the staff here made it absolutely amazing and enjoyable with everything! The front desk lady was such a great help with everything and I would say this is h... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.
Rating

Gurleensamra01, wrote review 08/08/2021

Review on hotel

Hotel was so good and memorable, because of staff they helped me lot in every situation when i needed them and house keeping was also very helpful , I enjoyed there i will recommend this hotel to a... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.