• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Come and experience our newly renovated rooms and public spaces at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, which is within walking distance of the Sudbury Arena, Sudbury Theatre Centre and government and business offices.

Located in the heart of the city, this Best Western in Sudbury is pet-friendly, CAA and AAA approved, and features all the comforts of home - newly renovated room with pillow top mattresses, complimentary continental breakfast, free parking and an exercise facility. Looking for extra comfort? Just ask about our brand-new Executive Guest Rooms with 32 and 42-inch LED televisions.

To experience everything Sudbury, Ontario has to offer, simply step outside. Just five minutes from this Sudbury hotel, guests can visit Science North, Dynamic Earth, Bell Park, Tom Davies Square, Sudbury Arena, Sudbury Theatre Centre and a variety of educational institutions - including Laurentian University.

Our corporate travelers will enjoy our complimentary wireless and hardwired Internet access, 24-hour business center, free parking, on-site restaurant with bar, and close proximity to local businesses - including government offices adjacent to this Sudbury, ON hotel and local hospitals.

Book your stay at this Sudbury, Ontario hotel to experience the best of the city - and stay in the heart of it - at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville. Make a reservation online and save today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

151 Larch Street
Sudbury
Ontario
P3E 1C3
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 705-673-7801
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type P3E 1C3

Send to Tom Tom

Address
151 Larch Street
Sudbury
Ontario
P3E 1C3
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 125 kilometer(s) from North Bay

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Parry Sound

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Timmins

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Sault Ste. Marie

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 485 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Ministry of Northern Mine, mining research and technology center - provincial goverment offices

  • 0.02 kilometer(s) from Hatch, engineering company

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Tom Davies Square, provincial and municipal government offices

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from YMCA, fitness and wellness center - cardiology programs

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Bell Canada, offices

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Inco, world's largest nickel producer

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Laurentian University

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from College Boreal, French speaking college

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Cambrian College

Cities & Attractions

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Tom Davies Square, provincial and municipal government offices




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 618 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 236
Rating: 4 157
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 65
Rating: 1 56
Rating

Best Western best in Sudbury

17/06/2019 ny369, Toronto, Canada

I recently visited Sudbury, Ontario. I stayed at Best Western in downtown Sudbury. It is a very good property at a very competitive price. I had a very good experience right from check in to check out... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to see that you enjoyed yourself so thoroughly on your recent with to our hotel in Sudbury. We are glad you found the hotel and restaurant to be up to your standards and that the staff was courteous and accommodating. We thank you again for taking the time to share your review with us.
Rating

Grad

12/06/2019 Journey175278,

The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Sudbury with all amenities within walking distance. The room were clean and inviting and the staff were extremely friendly. We had a minor issue that was ... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed yourself at our Sudbury hotel and are especially happy that you found the staff extremely friendly. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us and we hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.
Rating

Took the "Best" out of the name

10/06/2019 RITten, Winnipeg, Canada

Spent one night here enroute to Stratford. Hotel was billed as "newly renovated". Well, maybe the lobby! We were put in a room that had not been cleaned -- stained sheets, no towels. The front desk cl... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us and for the issues you faced. We will review policies and procedures with the necessary staff members to insure no future occurrences such as you have mentioned. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review.
Rating

Very disappointed

06/06/2019 Trail46003894066,

No service, very expensive for what you get, very poor breakfast, not meat, watery eggs, not very clean, bathtub dirty, noisy all night, do not bring pet to expensive per night. Even when complained a... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. There is a meat served with breakfast, sorry if you missed it. We are sorry for the issues you faced. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did.
Rating

It Was There

30/05/2019 Stephen O,

I found the place because I am a BW member. I needed a place to stay for a night on a long trip and wasn't I would make it to the next town in time to eat at a sensible hour. The only other place whe... more

Owner Response
bestwesternmgr, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share the feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.