Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

151 Larch Street, Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 1C3, Canada
based on 673 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Come and experience our newly renovated rooms and public spaces at the Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, which is within walking distance of the Sudbury Arena, Sudbury Theatre Centre and government and business offices.

Located in t
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
151 Larch Street, Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 1C3, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 673 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 24%
Average 17%
Poor 10%
Terrible 9%
Rating

guest652016, wrote review 19/02/2021

Decent Property

Parking could be an issue if the hotel is sold out but more so, if you plan to spend time inside watching TV (like i did because of covid - was there for medical appointments), not the place to do so.... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We apologize for the issues you mentioned with the TV and will review your comments. We are glad to hear the rest of your stay went off without a hitch and hope we have another chance to host you in the future.
Rating

ananthalakshmik6, wrote review 19/02/2021

It was a good experience. Hotel was extremely good and comfortable. We had a good night in there.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was awesome. I highly recommend best western. It was a great experience. Room was clean and organised. All the best and Thank you BEST WESTERN 👏🏻Keep up the goo... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.
Rating

tarushn, wrote review 13/02/2021

Nice Stay

Hi, I Stayed for couple of nights with my friend and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very cooperative and helpful. Grab and go breakfast was offered in the morning, and at check in got a warm welco... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.
Rating

AshleysmedicAltrips, wrote review 12/02/2021

Awful place to stay

I usually love a best western, I stayed there 4 nights ago and it was awful. Couple fighting from 9pm-12:45am before they finally were kicked out. It was intense we are travelling for medical reasons.... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and our apologies for the issues you faced on your recent stay. We endeavor to give each of our guests a great experience. The fighting you mentioned was dealt with as best as possible until authorities arrive.Once again, we apologize for the issues you faced.
Rating

John242712, wrote review 09/02/2021

Business Visit

I usually chose this hotel to stay in Sudbury while on a business visit. The staff employed at this location is very friendly and welcoming. They took every possible measure to follow COVID policies a... more

Owner Response
Wayne T, General Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We are happy to see you enjoyed yourself and we hope we have another chance to host you in the near future.