Best Western Denver Southwest

3440 S Vance Street, Lakewood, Colorado, 80227-5150, United States
based on 742 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Denver Southwest

The Best Western Denver Southwest is the perfect destination for visitors seeking a convenient location just minutes from both downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountain foothills. Our hotel offers superbly appointed accommodations and a wide variety of show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Denver Southwest

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 742 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Tamera T, wrote review 07/04/2020

Excellent hotel

Hotel's cleanliness is impeccable. Amazing staff. During our 13 day stay could not have asked for a better experience. With the Covid 19 our first concern was cleanliness but from the moment we drove... more

Owner Response
alice t, Manager at Best Western Denver Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We are trying to give all our guests good experiences to carry them though this time. Hope to see you when the times are better.
Rating

laceyleak, wrote review 11/03/2020

Hidden Gem in the City

Very nice accommodations, between the nice rooms, the beautiful night sky view from the pool and hot tub, to the relaxing snack and drinks in the bar/lounge we had a wonderful stay. The staff was very... more

Owner Response
alice t, Manager at Best Western Denver Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for the nice review. We strive to make the guest have good feeling about their stay at the hotel
Rating

winkum, wrote review 05/03/2020

not for Longterm Stay

Rooms were small and prices high. Too many false-alarms including one at 4 AM! Allegedly due to smokers staying inside instead of going out in the snow! DEspite being told initially that there was ... more

Owner Response
alice t, Manager at Best Western Denver Southwest, responded to this review
I apologize for the inconvenience that you incurred while staying at the hotel. The hotel is not set up for long term stays.
Rating

273liza, wrote review 13/02/2020

Best place around - Best Western

This has been our favorite hotel in the Denver metro area. The staff is always happy and friendly. Yamissia, Christina, Elena and Paul have exceeded our comfort here. There is a a full free breakfast ... more

Owner Response
alice t, Manager at Best Western Denver Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. I will let the employees know that they do a good job.
Rating

962tj, wrote review 26/01/2020

Hidden gem

My brother in law picked this hotel so for convenience, my husband and I stayed here too. I’m so glad we did. Pros: low price v the value, amazing breakfast with real tasty eggs, and great tasting sa... more

Owner Response
alice t, Manager at Best Western Denver Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We strive to give good customer service. The pool is heated along with the hot tub. Most guest are surprised that the pool is open. Again that you for the kind words.