Explore Hotel

Just one hour from the Canadian border, our Davison hotel is popular with Americans and Canadians alike, boasting an unbeatable location and rates.

Hotels near Flint are popular for their location but also for the hospitality. People prefer a suburb of Flint and this Best Western is the closest. With a convenient location off of the highway, hotels in Davison, MI offer the appeal of being close to the city but with the peace and quiet of a more suburban address.

A number of events happen nearby including weddings, homecomings, graduations and funerals. Whether guests are on vacation or taking care of business, the right Davison, MI hotels provide ample room, amenities and the kind of customer service that make trips as seamless as possible. Your BEST WESTERN Davison Inn is a favorite for frequent travelers and just four hours from Chicago and Toronto.

Golf courses are nearby, offering endless entertainment and relaxation for guests at this Davison hotel. A large shopping mall is also nearby, perfect for shopping expeditions and dining options. Everyone from local businessmen to construction workers depend on this property to be a home away from home. Traveling on business is simple with free Wi-Fi and business amenities that are state of the art.

Many vacationers stay at the property to visit family in the area, too. Newly renovated in 2013 when it was converted to a Best Western and just one hour from Detroit, there is no reason that guests cant have it all. Clean and comfortable accommodations meet a competitive price that fits into any budget. No matter what brings you to Michigan, stay in a hospitable property where guests are the top priority.

Book your rejuvenating stay at BEST WESTERN Davison Inn, close to it all!

View more


10082 Lapeer Road
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48423-8117

Send to Tom Tom

10082 Lapeer Road
United States

What's nearby?


  • 4.00 mile(s) from Burton

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Flint

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Lapeer

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Grand Blanc

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Clarkston

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Birch Run

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Fenton

  • 37.00 mile(s) from Frankenmuth

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 63.00 mile(s) from Ann Arbor

  • 10.00 mile(s) from General Motors Truck and Bus, truck assembly

  • 10.00 mile(s) from General Motors Metal Fabrication, engine assembly

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Mott Community College, two year college

  • 10.00 mile(s) from University of Michigan-Flint, four year university

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Kettering University, four year engineering college

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Baker College, two year college

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 224 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 133
Rating: 4 64
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 8

Not impressed

21-10-2016 kd0530, Auburn Hills, Michigan

If you can continue to keep driving to the next nearest hotel spot, I strongly suggest you do. It started when we first walked in, and the front desk lady was very nice, but had a very strong odor. us... more


Bugs and Bad service

13-10-2016 Marty S,

Check in took longer than expected....room seemed clean until we saw the bathroom counter, ants were a problem, at first i thought we had a hitchhiker from the luggage on the floor, but the ants were ... more

Owner Response
Cathy-at-DavisonInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Davison Inn, responded to this review
Hello Marty S. I am sorry you were not happy with your stay at our hotel. I was the front desk attendant that night, the first thing I said to you was "sir let me move you", you declined, I know its not always convenient to move, but when you are that unhappy with your room, I gave you other options. when you spoke to me about housekeeping and said you did not receive it, I ask you if you had your do not disturb on your door, you told me no, which in fact you did and removed it when housekeeping left, so I personally went to your room, changed your trash, brought fresh towels, and got on the floor to see where the ants were, I could not find any. My maintenance also was there and could not find any. I did tell you I would discount your room, I did. when you called to speak to the manager, I knew exactly whom you were, I did not laugh, I did not think it was funny. Not sure why your friend paid what they did, but I have no control with on line booking charges. I feel I did everything I could to make your stay a good one. Thank you, Cathy

Good stay

27-09-2016 Karen R, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States

I don't usually stay at Best Western, but this hotel was nearest to my event and had been recommended to me. Everything about my 2 night stay was good: the room was clean and well appointed, the staff... more

Owner Response
Cathy-at-DavisonInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Davison Inn, responded to this review
Hi Karen R, I hope we have changed your mind about staying at Best Westerns, We are glad you stayed with us. Thank you for the good review, and we hope to see you again. Thank you Cathy

Unbelievable customer service!

26-09-2016 sjames7054, Spanaway, Washington

My family recently stayed at this Best western during a family tragedy. The staff from the manager Kathy to the dining supervisor Denise to the new hire Cassandra were exceptional. They were polite, f... more

Owner Response
Cathy-at-DavisonInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Davison Inn, responded to this review
Hello sjames7054, Wow, what a great complement to our hotel. Thank you, we know sometimes guests are not always here to relax, I am glad we could make a difficult time for your family a little less stressful. I hope you can come back and stay with us under different circumstances. Thank you again, Cathy

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

22-09-2016 lovetotravel00700, Chicago, Illinois

We agree with the friend who also stays here in their travels. It's well maintained and right off the highway. Included breakfast takes away the hunger but the tasty leftovers from Luckys, the restu... more

Owner Response
Cathy-at-DavisonInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Davison Inn, responded to this review
Hello lovetotravel00700, Thank you, and your friends for the kind words. We are very pleased when our guest take the time to tell us how we are doing. Come back and see us when you are in your travels, we would love to have you back as guests. Thank You, Cathy