Best Western Crystal Inn

233-235 McIvor Highway, Bendigo, 3550, Australia
based on 207 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Crystal Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Crystal Inn, only five minutes from the CBD!

We offer personalized service and accommodation with 31 well-furnished rooms all with queen beds and separate luxurious bathrooms. Our one-bedroom apartments for those
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
233-235 McIvor Highway, Bendigo, 3550, Australia

Reviews of Best Western Crystal Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 207 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 34%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Chadman1, wrote review 29/06/2021

Good clean and spacious accommodation

On the fringe of the CBD meaning it is handy to everything but spacious and with ample parking. Tim the proprietor goes the extra mile e.g. he had the heating on so the room was warm for our arrival.... more

Rating

19tara88, wrote review 19/05/2021

Horrid stay! Rudest Staff.

To begin with its a fair trip from town centre to motel. This place is well over priced, just over $1000 for 2 nights for only 4 adults over a weekend stay. This place looks clean and well presente... more

Owner Response
Sharon Carlson, General Manager at Best Western Crystal Inn, responded to this review
Tara, you chose to purchase an accommodation credit directly from a guest who had booked a non refundable event weekend during COVID. We honoured a 12 month credit for her which she has then chosen to sell to you. The price you paid was completely between her and yourself. While it is never my intention to be rude to my guests, when you are a group of people (some guests, some friends from elsewhere) making unacceptable noise at midnight, I most definitely addressed the issue. We are in the business of providing a good sleep to our guests, this is not possible if we do not manage noise disturbances promptly and efficiently.
Rating

Peter W, wrote review 18/05/2021

Great Hospitality,

We stayed for a couple of nights in a front corner room. Big windows faced west onto a balcony making room quite light and airy. Despite our room fronting main road noise was a not a real issue for... more

Owner Response
Sharon Carlson, General Manager at Best Western Crystal Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the fantastic review, Peter. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy to always provide a great experience to our guests.
Rating

850robbiec, wrote review 26/04/2021

Great service, good advice on where to eat dinner and splendid cooked breakfast

Very clean and spacious room, plenty of parking, easy access to CBD. Breakfast was served on time, home cooked by the owner, who was a chef. Friendly service and despite the hotel being located on M... more

Owner Response
Sharon Carlson, General Manager at Best Western Crystal Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the review, Robbie. It is great that our guests are able to enjoy a chef cooked breakfast during their stay :D
Rating

graemec858, wrote review 16/04/2021

Place is fine! People are great!

From them finding and addressing problems with the booking, to an ideal outcome, dealing with Sharon and Tim was a pleasure from start to finish. Their enthusiasm and dedication to the area, its busi... more

Owner Response
Sharon Carlson, General Manager at Best Western Crystal Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review, Graeme. It was our absolute pleasure ensuring your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.