Best Western Crossroads Inn

2343 US Highway 331 S, Defuniak Springs, Florida, 32435-3709, United States
based on 437 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Crossroads Inn

Enjoy convenient access to historic downtown DeFuniak Springs, Florida Caverns and Chautauqua Vineyard and Winery while staying at this DeFuniak Springs, Florida hotel, visit the beaches only 35 minutes away.

Welcome to the Best Western Cro
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 437 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 33%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

shareneva, wrote review 12/03/2020

Super Clean

We were pleasantly surprised at the hotel’s cleanliness, updates, and spaciousness. We only had one night & had to leave early in the morning, but wish we could have stayed longer. I would give an ext... more

Owner Response
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review were so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found a room to be clean and comfortable
Rating

Jim B, wrote review 12/03/2020

Old, stale hotel

I've stayed at this hotel for 20 years and I don't think it has been updated the entire time. It just has a dirty look and feel. I only stayed here because I needed another night at a BW for a free ... more

Rating

Lidia J, wrote review 05/03/2020

Great accommodation.

This was my first time stay at this hotel. The layout of the building is convenient. Not noisy, can have a good night sleep. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hot... more

Owner Response
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
We are elated you enjoyed your stay and found accommodations be just what you needed. Thanks for sharing your stay with us
Rating

Voyger33, wrote review 24/02/2020

Disappointed

I brought up the fact that the electric outlets mostly don't work. Reading reviews all the way back to 2006 I notice others have said the same thing. The manager response is always " I'll fix it." ... more

Owner Response
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
We are terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. Our guest are very important to us and we thank you for your feedback.
Rating

ReneeBaumgartner, wrote review 21/02/2020

Great motel with a restaurant!

I would definately stay at this property again. The staff was great. I like motels where you have 2 doors, one to the outside right in front of your car and the wecond to the interior hallway to lobby... more

Owner Response
gwendysuethurman, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
We love that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you on your next visit. Thanks