Best Western Crossroads Inn

2343 US Highway 331 S, Defuniak Springs, Florida, 32435-3709, United States
based on 453 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Crossroads Inn

Enjoy convenient access to historic downtown DeFuniak Springs, Florida Caverns and Chautauqua Vineyard and Winery while staying at this DeFuniak Springs, Florida hotel, visit the beaches only 35 minutes away.

Welcome to the Best Western Cro
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2343 US Highway 331 S, Defuniak Springs, Florida, 32435-3709, United States

Reviews of Best Western Crossroads Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 453 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 33%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

katemary73, wrote review 10/04/2021

Best Western, DeFuniak, FL

Perfect location for those who want Florida without crowds - snowbird town, 20 min to the Santa Rosa Beach with good traffic. Adorable little town. The hotel easy to access from highway, easy to driv... more

Owner Response
Gwen Thurman, Marketing at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
We are so pleased you found our location be perfect for your needs and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback
Rating

RobinK416, wrote review 31/03/2021

Everything was great

We were traveling with a group of 10 in 5 rooms. The check-in process was amazing. The lady made sure we were all taken care of in a timely manner. She was VERY helpful to make sure we all had what w... more

Owner Response
Gwen Thurman, Marketing at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
We are elated that you enjoyed your stay in your group found our property to be clean and comfortable and our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you
Rating

mthelmet, wrote review 28/03/2021

Overall great stay in DeFuniak Springs.

The grounds at DeFuniak Springs Best Western are pleasant and clean. While there are no elevators, a luggage cart was very helpful on my ground floor room. Staff was friendly and efficient. Only Int... more

Owner Response
Gwen Thurman, Marketing at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the amazing review
Rating

wrightlove513, wrote review 16/02/2021

Ja

Altogether the hotel was OK however the floors with the towel in the rooms were always moist I brought it to the mail attention and she told me to use the towels to wipe it up however my 70-year-old m... more

Owner Response
Gwen Thurman, Marketing at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
The time to share your stay with us , we appreciate your feedback and will address your concerns with our management team
Rating

Bongary, wrote review 04/02/2021

Overpriced and smelly

Bad: Far worse condition than other Best Westerns we have visited. Carpets and halls are smelly from mildew, nauseating perfumes and chemically cleaning products. Elec outlets broken. Refrig warm, kno... more

Owner Response
Gwen Thurman, Marketing at Best Western Crossroads Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry we failed to meet your Expectations. guest satisfaction is very important to us and we will address your concerns. Thank you for your feedback